Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel

Hauptstätter Strasse 147 _ 70178 Stuttgart Germany +49 (711) 320 940
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1014 traveler reviews

#7 of 146 hotels in Stuttgart

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

358

Very Good

522

Average

105

Poor

19

Terrible

10

Business
267
Couples
380
Solo travel
55
Family
130

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • A rear room as the front is on a busy main road (Craig T)
    Sun Dec 31 23:42:29 CST 2017
  • Rooms away from the main road are quieter. (UncleMikeAgain)
    Sun Nov 26 04:51:36 CST 2017
  • rooms away from the front of the hotel are quieter (Luv2BTrekking)
    Sun Oct 08 08:26:32 CDT 2017
  • book breakfast upon check-in; its cheaper (jrishabh)
    Tue Sep 05 11:06:59 CDT 2017
  • We asked for a room at the back, they are definitely quieter (rockintravel77)
    Tue Jul 18 01:06:46 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Exterior View Room Room Restaurant Bar & Grill SMART Meetings Food

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

222ursula

"Super customer service"

Reviewed September 29, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Staff went out of there way to make us comfortable. We would recommend this hotel and stay again. Location near public transportation, clean rooms wonderful restaurant attached. Fitness center on 6 floor with nice few over stuttgart.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear Ursula, we are really happy that you praise us like that on TripAdvisor. Thank you so much!!! We are truly delighted as it is our aim to receive reviews such as this. We will share your review with the team. Everyone will be happy that their efforts are recognised. Hopefully you have to come to Stuttgart again very soon because we would be delighted to welcome you back as our guest. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

telitahrutendob
Mainz, Germany

"Well located, excellent facilities, comfortable hotel for both business and pleasure."

Reviewed November 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Stayed at this hotel for a work seminar. Excellent facilities, super location. S-Bahn directly opposite the hotel and a supermarket and DM next door in the event that one has forgotten something. Gym and Sauna onsite. Excellent menu in the Grill Restaurant. All in very positive, the only negative was that the Wlan signal in my room was non-existent and so I was not able to work in my room. In the corridors and lobby area, it was however strong. I would stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  November 23, 2016

Dear guest, thank you very much for your nice review on TripAdvisor which is very helpful for us and future guests alike. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the staff and our services. Please accept our apologies regarding the WiFi which is indeed very inconvenient. We will take this comment further in order to check our systems. Hopefully we can welcome you back at the hotel soon when your travels bring you back to Stuttgart or the surrounding areas. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

Joe B
Chicago, United States

"Great Place to Stay"

Reviewed October 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I had my doubts at first, but as I met the staff our stay became better which each and everyday. The staff even new our names from day one. It left a huge impression on me and my colleague. We will be returning to this hotel in the future.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  November 08, 2016

Dear Joe, thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor. We are really glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We very much appreciate that you have taken the time for your feedback and pass on your experience to us and future guests alike. We have shared your review with the team which will be very motivating. We do hope that we can welcome you back again very soon as our guest once your travels bring you back to Stuttgart. Until then, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC