Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel

Hauptstätter Strasse 147 _ 70178 Stuttgart Germany +49 (711) 320 940
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1155 traveler reviews

#9 of 145 hotels in Stuttgart

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

422

Very Good

583

Average

115

Poor

22

Terrible

13

Business
303
Couples
425
Solo travel
64
Family
155

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with city view (Indrid_Cold_2017)
    Fri Sep 07 20:53:51 CDT 2018
  • We were on the third floor and could barely hear the fairly busy road below due to the excellent windows. (Susan4424)
    Sun Mar 18 10:56:28 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are great.... (DJCass)
    Sun Jan 28 22:56:29 CST 2018
  • The Marienplatz station is just right infront the hotel and you can take a train to the airport (MMKennedy88)
    Mon Jan 22 04:35:08 CST 2018
  • A rear room as the front is on a busy main road (Craig T)
    Sun Dec 31 23:42:29 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Sauna Fitness Bathroom Hotel Exterior Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

orhankahraman2018
Istanbul, Turkey

"Stuttgart city Hotel"

Reviewed August 04, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Park inn has a very Good location,clean rooms,free wifi works reallly nice,the rooms are big enough for a short visit and you can enjoy the italian food on an avarege level.So recommended for short visits to business people.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  September 19, 2018

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir freuen uns sehr, daß Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns zufrieden waren. Es freut uns auch zu hören, dass Sie unser Hotel weiterempfehlen. Ihre Anmerkungen werden wir selbstverständlich aufnehmen und nutzen, um unseren Service noch weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen natürlich Sie bald wieder bei uns als Gast begrüssen zu dürfen, falls Sie mal wieder in der Stuttgarter Gegend verweilen sollten. Bis dahin können Sie uns selbstverständlich jederzeit kontaktieren, wenn wir Ihnen in irgendeiner Art und Weise behilflich sein können. Mit freundlichen Grüssen Norbert Schneider General Manager und das Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

Baldwin J
Yoba Linda

"Excellent place to stay"

Reviewed August 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The location, professionalism of the staff,and the comfort of the rooms makes this an excellent place to stay while on vacation. The restaurant service and food was also excellent. It was really convenient not to have to go far to enjoy good food.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  September 19, 2018

Dear Baldwin, thank you so much for your great review of your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart. We are absolutely delighted with your 5* rating the praise of our Restaurant (We love that!!!) as we really put a lot of effort delivering the Italian Experience. We have shared your review with all staff members which is really motivating to continue to provide the guest service you and future guests expect. Thank you very much! We hope to see you back at the hotel as our guest if you plan your next trip to the area. If we can do anything until then - please contact us! Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

Emil K
Villa Rica, Georgia

"Stayed for 1 night"

Reviewed July 04, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Great hotel not far from the center and 18 mi.n away from the airport by car. Rooms are big and clean. There was a bad odor coming from the vents in the bathroom. If you prefer quiet room get one on the garden side.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DRUBOW, Leiter Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  July 09, 2018

Dear Emil, thank you for your recent stay and your great feedback. We appreciate you had a happy time with us and enjoyed the city of Stuttgart. We are looking forward to welcoming you back one day, if your travells do bring you back to the area. Have you ever been on the "Canstatter Wasen" the 2nd biggest beer festival in the world? May be we will see you this October, what you think? Emil, if we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Happy greetings from Stuttgart Your Park Inn Stuttgart Team Daniel Rubow Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC