Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel

Hauptstätter Strasse 147 _ 70178 Stuttgart Germany +49 (711) 320 940
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1097 traveler reviews

#8 of 145 hotels in Stuttgart

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

397

Very Good

560

Average

111

Poor

19

Terrible

10

Business
293
Couples
404
Solo travel
62
Family
142

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were on the third floor and could barely hear the fairly busy road below due to the excellent windows. (Susan4424)
    Sun Mar 18 10:56:28 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are great.... (DJCass)
    Sun Jan 28 22:56:29 CST 2018
  • The Marienplatz station is just right infront the hotel and you can take a train to the airport (MMKennedy88)
    Mon Jan 22 04:35:08 CST 2018
  • A rear room as the front is on a busy main road (Craig T)
    Sun Dec 31 23:42:29 CST 2017
  • Rooms away from the main road are quieter. (UncleMikeAgain)
    Sun Nov 26 04:51:36 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Sauna Fitness Bathroom Hotel Exterior Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

liv911
Kildare, Ireland

"Blu in Stuttgart"

Reviewed May 31, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Beautiful hotel, extreemly clean, modern, central location, friendly and helpful staff at reception, housekeeping, bar and restraunt. and wide variety of delicious food for breakfast. Centrally located a 20min walk to city centre. I would quite happily return.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  June 21, 2018

Dear guest, we are delighted about your response on TripAdvisor. 5 Stars!...we love it! Thank you so much for passing on your experiences during your stay which is motivating for us and helpful for future guests. We hope to see you soon again as our guests if travels bring you back to Stuttgart. Untile then, let us know if we can assist in any way. Happy Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Team

ccorrigan13
Atlanta, Georgia

"Car museum trip"

Reviewed May 29, 2018    Trip type:  Family

We enjoyed Stuttgart more than we anticipated. Daniel at the front desk helped us out on where to go. The view from the rooftop terrace was beautiful. The breakfast in the morning was excellent and the restaurant very pretty.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  June 21, 2018

Dear guest, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. Especially your comment regarding the helpful staff member is really motivational and we will pass it on to Daniel. Thank you for passing this on to us, we are really happy! We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon as our guest and hope that you do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Best Regards and see you soon Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

pasha1096
Izmir Province, Turkey

"Great"

Reviewed May 27, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Good great location , but just no mini bar in the room not understand it . Plus Everything was good near to the train station in the center , there are many cafe restauranta near. Nothing just bad thought

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  June 21, 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor which is very helpful for us and future guests alike. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the surroundings of the hotel were most suitable for you. Hopefully we can welcome you back at the hotel soon when your travels bring you back to Stuttgart or the surrounding areas. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

asimpson2018
Bicester, United Kingdom

"A very pleasant stay."

Reviewed May 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Everything you expect from Radisson but in this hotel the staff were truly great! Good hotel, brilliant staff. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble, everything was done with good grace and smiles.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  June 21, 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We are really delighted with the "perfect rating" you gave us and will continue to strive for excellent service and guest relations. We have shared your review amongst the entire team so it reaches especially those colleagues who contributed to the nice experience you had during your stay with us. We hope we can welcome you back very soon as our guest in the hotel and once again Thank you! Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC