Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel

Hauptstätter Strasse 147 _ 70178 Stuttgart Germany +49 (711) 320 940
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1199 traveler reviews

#7 of 146 hotels in Stuttgart

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

445

Very Good

598

Average

118

Poor

22

Terrible

16

Business
310
Couples
446
Solo travel
69
Family
160

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask a room in the 7th floor. (matthew835)
    Tue Nov 06 06:41:19 CST 2018
  • Rooms with city view (Indrid_Cold_2017)
    Fri Sep 07 20:53:51 CDT 2018
  • We were on the third floor and could barely hear the fairly busy road below due to the excellent windows. (Susan4424)
    Sun Mar 18 10:56:28 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are great.... (DJCass)
    Sun Jan 28 22:56:29 CST 2018
  • The Marienplatz station is just right infront the hotel and you can take a train to the airport (MMKennedy88)
    Mon Jan 22 04:35:08 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Sauna Fitness Bathroom Hotel Exterior Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dala R

"Good Hotel but Housekeeping could be better"

Reviewed November 09, 2018    Trip type:  Business

It was my second time at Park Inn by Radisson and I really enjoyed everything except the housekeeping. I wasnt satisfied with my room after the cleaning. I dropped a hanger on the floor and it was still on the floor when I was back. I dropped the towel to the floor to be changed but they didnt change it.The location was super perfect tho and there were lots of restaurants nearby.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  December 04, 2018

Dear Dala, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have taken your additional comments on board and passed it on to the Housekeeping Department as the experience you have described is not acceptable for us. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We do hope you will visit us again to experience complete service delivery. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

Roving57167989814
Greater London, United Kingdom

"Miss"

Reviewed November 06, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Excellent hotel, the location is just right. The service was superb; the staff were engaging and friendly.I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. The room was clean and very comfortable.The staff were helpful and always had a smile and engaging.The location is ideal for shops and restaurants. I will choose this hotel on my next visit Stuttgart and other EU cities.​

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  December 04, 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay and let us know. We have passed on your review to the team. That will make everyone involved very happy. Thank you!!! Hopefully you come back soon! Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Happy Regards from Stuttgart Norbert Schneider General Manager and the entire Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

ziersmith
Cape Town, South Africa

"Great stay"

Reviewed October 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

perfect location, perfect amenities. Friendly staff. No nonsense hotel! The room was overlooking a court yard which I would have preferred some sort view over the city as is shown on the website. But overall hard to fault a well run Hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  October 12, 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We also appreciate that you recommend us to future guests which we take as a good sign. Thank you! We hope to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when coming to Stuttgart again. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC