Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel

Hauptstätter Strasse 147 _ 70178 Stuttgart Germany +49 (711) 320 940
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1155 traveler reviews

#9 of 145 hotels in Stuttgart

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

422

Very Good

583

Average

115

Poor

22

Terrible

13

Business
303
Couples
425
Solo travel
64
Family
155

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with city view (Indrid_Cold_2017)
    Fri Sep 07 20:53:51 CDT 2018
  • We were on the third floor and could barely hear the fairly busy road below due to the excellent windows. (Susan4424)
    Sun Mar 18 10:56:28 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are great.... (DJCass)
    Sun Jan 28 22:56:29 CST 2018
  • The Marienplatz station is just right infront the hotel and you can take a train to the airport (MMKennedy88)
    Mon Jan 22 04:35:08 CST 2018
  • A rear room as the front is on a busy main road (Craig T)
    Sun Dec 31 23:42:29 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Sauna Fitness Bathroom Hotel Exterior Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ziersmith
Cape Town, South Africa

"Great stay"

Reviewed October 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

perfect location, perfect amenities. Friendly staff. No nonsense hotel! The room was overlooking a court yard which I would have preferred some sort view over the city as is shown on the website. But overall hard to fault a well run Hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  October 12, 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We also appreciate that you recommend us to future guests which we take as a good sign. Thank you! We hope to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when coming to Stuttgart again. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC