Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel

Hauptstätter Strasse 147 _ 70178 Stuttgart Germany +49 (711) 320 940
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1180 traveler reviews

#7 of 146 hotels in Stuttgart

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

435

Very Good

592

Average

116

Poor

22

Terrible

15

Business
306
Couples
436
Solo travel
68
Family
158

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask a room in the 7th floor. (matthew835)
    Tue Nov 06 06:41:19 CST 2018
  • Rooms with city view (Indrid_Cold_2017)
    Fri Sep 07 20:53:51 CDT 2018
  • We were on the third floor and could barely hear the fairly busy road below due to the excellent windows. (Susan4424)
    Sun Mar 18 10:56:28 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are great.... (DJCass)
    Sun Jan 28 22:56:29 CST 2018
  • The Marienplatz station is just right infront the hotel and you can take a train to the airport (MMKennedy88)
    Mon Jan 22 04:35:08 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Sauna Fitness Bathroom Hotel Exterior Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

diana w
Bradford, United Kingdom

"Great stay!"

Reviewed December 11, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

From our very late check-in (after 1am) to our check out, our 3-night stay was great. Staff were very welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable and the breakfasts were wonderful. The location was perfect for transport connections and for walking

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dala R

"Good Hotel but Housekeeping could be better"

Reviewed November 09, 2018    Trip type:  Business

It was my second time at Park Inn by Radisson and I really enjoyed everything except the housekeeping. I wasnt satisfied with my room after the cleaning. I dropped a hanger on the floor and it was still on the floor when I was back. I dropped the towel to the floor to be changed but they didnt change it.The location was super perfect tho and there were lots of restaurants nearby.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  December 04, 2018

Dear Dala, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have taken your additional comments on board and passed it on to the Housekeeping Department as the experience you have described is not acceptable for us. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We do hope you will visit us again to experience complete service delivery. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC