Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel

Hauptstätter Strasse 147 _ 70178 Stuttgart Germany +49 (711) 320 940
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1211 traveler reviews

#7 of 147 hotels in Stuttgart

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

447

Very Good

608

Average

118

Poor

22

Terrible

16

Business
312
Couples
455
Solo travel
69
Family
161

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask a room in the 7th floor. (matthew835)
    Tue Nov 06 06:41:19 CST 2018
  • Rooms with city view (Indrid_Cold_2017)
    Fri Sep 07 20:53:51 CDT 2018
  • We were on the third floor and could barely hear the fairly busy road below due to the excellent windows. (Susan4424)
    Sun Mar 18 10:56:28 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are great.... (DJCass)
    Sun Jan 28 22:56:29 CST 2018
  • The Marienplatz station is just right infront the hotel and you can take a train to the airport (MMKennedy88)
    Mon Jan 22 04:35:08 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Sauna Fitness Bathroom Hotel Exterior Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

shirley g
Heywood, United Kingdom

"Relaxing stay with good breakfast"

Reviewed January 15, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

We had a couple of issues with the room services but otherwise a relaxed laid back kind of hotel and breakfast was great. Location was pretty good, right next to the U train and buses and a good little supermarket with excellent bakery and cafe bar.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  January 25, 2019

Dear Shirley, thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We have passed on your review to all staff concerned to share your experiences. We really appreciate it and we will take it as a motivation to focus even further on improving our services. We do hope that you will visit us again soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

Daydream47573056763

"Excellent Hotel in Stuttgart."

Reviewed January 03, 2019    Trip type:  Business

Very good value for money and excellent location. Good connection to the City. Very good breakfast and restaurant. Great rooms and a beautiful view auf Marienplatz. TV did not work and bad odour from the sink.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  January 11, 2019

Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback regarding the TV which we will definately pay attention to. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We hope to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when coming to Stuttgart again. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC