Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

4 lit. A, Goncharnaya Street 89, Nevsky Prospect 191036 St. Petersburg Russia +7 (812) 406 73 10
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1193 traveler reviews

#94 of 426 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

410

Very Good

484

Average

210

Poor

58

Terrible

31

Business
509
Couples
207
Solo travel
73
Family
174

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for rooms overlooking the street (Sonali19)
    Sun Oct 14 21:55:23 CDT 2018
  • Hotel is located on the corner of two streets.I think both are nice, but preferable to have a look to to the square. (Vardan K)
    Tue Oct 02 10:05:39 CDT 2018
  • The standard rooms were fine. (801ChrisJ)
    Thu Aug 09 03:01:27 CDT 2018
  • Rooms near Elevator are preffered (BPC555)
    Mon Jul 30 05:24:14 CDT 2018
  • Rooms overlooking the main entrance are very noisy, especially at night. (Disfrutator)
    Sun Jul 01 13:03:45 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Standard Queen Room with Courtyard View at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St... Bar Area at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Laura R
Western Finland, Finland

"Good value for money"

Reviewed February 15, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Quiet, comfortable hotel with a really good location near underground and main street. Quite friendly staff with good skills in English. Good breakfast. Room was small, but nice. Floor could have been cleaner, but it didn´t really bother me. The Paulaner restaurant was pricey compared to other restaurants in town, but food and wines were good.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gabriela D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review  March 03, 2015

Dear Laura R, We are grateful for your review. Thank you for these nice words about our staff and for other comments. We will be glad to welcome you back one day. Best regards, Gabriela Ditetova

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC