Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

4 lit. A, Goncharnaya Street 89, Nevsky Prospect 191036 St. Petersburg Russia +7 (812) 406 73 10
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1130 traveler reviews

#100 of 380 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

381

Very Good

460

Average

202

Poor

56

Terrible

31

Business
494
Couples
197
Solo travel
73
Family
154

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the rooms I saw were all comfortable and spotless. (lechamp2016)
    Thu Jul 27 05:46:39 CDT 2017
  • Get a room on the 6th or 7th floor. (Weasel55)
    Thu Jun 29 11:10:31 CDT 2017
  • rooms with balconies :) (Tijayo)
    Mon Apr 24 03:29:54 CDT 2017
  • take the room facing the courtyard, not the rail waystation or another busy street (Olga F)
    Sun Mar 05 06:34:51 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room with a nice view, higher floors. (Superkatt)
    Sat Feb 25 06:02:52 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Standard Queen Room with Courtyard View at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St... Bar Area at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

olesyageorgievnam
Moscow, Russia

"average"

Reviewed December 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

not too much satisfied. good location but the service is not good one. poor both breakfast & lunch. room is not cleaned very well.Cleanliness not of high level. the advantage is close to the railway station

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mika V, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review  April 29, 2017

Dear olesyageorgievnam, Thank you for the review. I was dissapointed that you were not satisfyed with the service. Let me convince you that we are working on it. I hope you will give us another chance to impress you. Best regards, Mika Virtanen

Bogdan Zupan Z
Ljubljana, Slovenia

"In the heart of the city"

Reviewed December 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is very good situated in the centre of the city across the main Petersburg railway station. Very friendly stuff, nice and clean rooms with the free WiFi. The breakfast is good with nice food selection. Just the waiters are a little bit slow for cleaning the tables.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mika V, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review  April 29, 2017

Dear Zupan Z, Thank you for kind words. I am gald that you appreciated our breakfast and rooms. Our staff is doing their best to meet all the guests' expectations. I will be glad to see you next time. Best regards, Mika Virtanen

311michalh
Liptovsky Mikulas, Slovakia

"Great Hotel in St.Petersburg"

Reviewed November 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I was very satisfied with services in this hotel. Many thanks. Just internet connection sometines dropped. But it was just in my room, everything was good in restaurant,.....Location is very good, many things to see around the hotel, I hope next time in Saint Petersburg I'll use these services again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mika V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review  December 03, 2016

Dear 311michalh, thank you for your review, your comments about WiFi are transfered to our IT deoartment. I do hope your next stay will be perfect. Best regards, Mika Virtanen

Steven K
Miami, Florida

"Park Inn Hotels are a good value!"

Reviewed September 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have been traveling to Russia for business for 18 years. Each time I have stayed at a Park Inn I have been more then pleased. Affordable, comfortable and well located. Friendly staff, and excellent services all add to a fine value for the business traveler.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mika V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review  October 16, 2016

Dear Steven K, We are grateful for your review. Thank you very much for kind words about our hotel, we will always do our best to make our guests satisfied. Best regards, Mika Virtanen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC