Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

4 lit. A, Goncharnaya Street 89, Nevsky Prospect 191036 St. Petersburg Russia +7 (812) 406 73 10
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1171 traveler reviews

#96 of 420 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

398

Very Good

476

Average

209

Poor

57

Terrible

31

Business
497
Couples
206
Solo travel
72
Family
169

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for rooms overlooking the street (Sonali19)
    Sun Oct 14 21:55:23 CDT 2018
  • Hotel is located on the corner of two streets.I think both are nice, but preferable to have a look to to the square. (Vardan K)
    Tue Oct 02 10:05:39 CDT 2018
  • The standard rooms were fine. (Chris J)
    Thu Aug 09 03:01:27 CDT 2018
  • Rooms near Elevator are preffered (BPC555)
    Mon Jul 30 05:24:14 CDT 2018
  • Rooms overlooking the main entrance are very noisy, especially at night. (Disfrutator)
    Sun Jul 01 13:03:45 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Standard Queen Room with Courtyard View at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St... Bar Area at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lukáš K

"Life in city center"

Reviewed March 25, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I recommend this place for location and due to team which is working here and doing maximum for you. Service is great. You have a possibility of gym and what front desk found, it is a place for swimming. Next by the hotel is also great shopping center Galeria.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mika V, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review  March 27, 2018

Dear Mr. Kolda, I am more than happy to read the feedback of your recent stay with us! Thank you for taking time to write. It would be my pleasure to assist if you would have any request or queries! Sincerely hope to see you soon with us again! Kind regards, Mika Virtanen

olesyageorgievnam
Moscow, Russia

"average"

Reviewed December 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

not too much satisfied. good location but the service is not good one. poor both breakfast & lunch. room is not cleaned very well.Cleanliness not of high level. the advantage is close to the railway station

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mika V, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review  April 29, 2017

Dear olesyageorgievnam, Thank you for the review. I was dissapointed that you were not satisfyed with the service. Let me convince you that we are working on it. I hope you will give us another chance to impress you. Best regards, Mika Virtanen

Bogdan Zupan Z
Ljubljana, Slovenia

"In the heart of the city"

Reviewed December 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is very good situated in the centre of the city across the main Petersburg railway station. Very friendly stuff, nice and clean rooms with the free WiFi. The breakfast is good with nice food selection. Just the waiters are a little bit slow for cleaning the tables.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mika V, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review  April 29, 2017

Dear Zupan Z, Thank you for kind words. I am gald that you appreciated our breakfast and rooms. Our staff is doing their best to meet all the guests' expectations. I will be glad to see you next time. Best regards, Mika Virtanen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC