Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

4 lit. A, Goncharnaya Street 89, Nevsky Prospect –  191036 –  St. Petersburg –  Russia –  +7 (812) 406 73 10
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 913 traveler reviews

#57 of 322 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

307

Very Good

381

Average

164

Poor

43

Terrible

18

Business
406
Couples
161
Solo travel
54
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Friendly Business Room came with small pop up balcony. (morinaga)
    Sun Oct 23 23:30:00 CDT 2016
  • High rooms will minimise traffic noise (littledutchboy)
    Thu Oct 13 13:30:57 CDT 2016
  • Close to the elevator, there are long corridors. (Judit E)
    Tue Jul 12 02:39:35 CDT 2016
  • Top floor rooms have great window view (Ramil M)
    Tue Jun 21 07:56:16 CDT 2016
  • Lower your expectations down to good 3 stars hotel (Oli V)
    Thu Jun 16 02:32:11 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

olesyageorgievnam
Moscow, Russia

"average"

Reviewed December 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

not too much satisfied. good location but the service is not good one. poor both breakfast & lunch. room is not cleaned very well.Cleanliness not of high level. the advantage is close to the railway station

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bogdan Zupan Z
Ljubljana, Slovenia

"In the heart of the city"

Reviewed December 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is very good situated in the centre of the city across the main Petersburg railway station. Very friendly stuff, nice and clean rooms with the free WiFi. The breakfast is good with nice food selection. Just the waiters are a little bit slow for cleaning the tables.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC