Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

4 lit. A, Goncharnaya Street 89, Nevsky Prospect 191036 St. Petersburg Russia +7 (812) 406 73 10
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1209 traveler reviews

#92 of 438 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

420

Very Good

487

Average

211

Poor

59

Terrible

32

Business
512
Couples
211
Solo travel
78
Family
178

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • It has rooms overlooking Nevsky road, but if possible trade the better view with a quite inner room or overlooking the Goncharnaya street (PaoloEgomet)
    Wed Jan 09 02:05:44 CST 2019
  • Ask for rooms overlooking the street (Sonali19)
    Sun Oct 14 21:55:23 CDT 2018
  • Hotel is located on the corner of two streets.I think both are nice, but preferable to have a look to to the square. (Vardan K)
    Tue Oct 02 10:05:39 CDT 2018
  • The standard rooms were fine. (801ChrisJ)
    Thu Aug 09 03:01:27 CDT 2018
  • Rooms near Elevator are preffered (BPC555)
    Mon Jul 30 05:24:14 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Standard Queen Room with Courtyard View at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St... Bar Area at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Happiness52994269700
Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine

"First experience with Nevsky"

Reviewed December 21, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very Clean, silent and nice place.Good breakfast - good enough assortment, tasty foodwell organized teamenough receiptionists friendly negotiations with staffroom service is goodgood locationtea and coffee incl.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DebraSivertsen, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review  December 25, 2018

Dear Happiness52994269700, Thank you for your fantastic score and review of our hotel. It is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful hotel again. Kindest regards, Debra Sivertsen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC