Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

4 lit. A, Goncharnaya Street 89, Nevsky Prospect 191036 St. Petersburg Russia +7 (812) 406 73 10
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1116 traveler reviews

#100 of 369 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

372

Very Good

457

Average

201

Poor

55

Terrible

31

Business
485
Couples
198
Solo travel
73
Family
150

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the rooms I saw were all comfortable and spotless. (lechamp2016)
    Thu Jul 27 05:46:39 CDT 2017
  • Get a room on the 6th or 7th floor. (Weasel55)
    Thu Jun 29 11:10:31 CDT 2017
  • rooms with balconies :) (Tijayo)
    Mon Apr 24 03:29:54 CDT 2017
  • take the room facing the courtyard, not the rail waystation or another busy street (Olga F)
    Sun Mar 05 06:34:51 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room with a nice view, higher floors. (Superkatt)
    Sat Feb 25 06:02:52 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Standard Twin Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Standard Queen Room with Courtyard View at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St... Bar Area at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel The Junior Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lukáš K

"Life in city center"

Reviewed March 25, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I recommend this place for location and due to team which is working here and doing maximum for you. Service is great. You have a possibility of gym and what front desk found, it is a place for swimming. Next by the hotel is also great shopping center Galeria.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mika V, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review  March 27, 2018

Dear Mr. Kolda, I am more than happy to read the feedback of your recent stay with us! Thank you for taking time to write. It would be my pleasure to assist if you would have any request or queries! Sincerely hope to see you soon with us again! Kind regards, Mika Virtanen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC