Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel

4 lit. A, Goncharnaya Street 89, Nevsky Prospect –  191036 –  St. Petersburg –  Russia –  +7 (812) 406 73 10
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 894 traveler reviews

#56 of 319 hotels in St. Petersburg

thumbs_up 74% of travelers recommend

Excellent

301

Very Good

375

Average

161

Poor

41

Terrible

17

Business
398
Couples
156
Solo travel
53
Family
113

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Friendly Business Room came with small pop up balcony. (morinaga)
    Sun Oct 23 23:30:00 CDT 2016
  • High rooms will minimise traffic noise (littledutchboy)
    Thu Oct 13 13:30:57 CDT 2016
  • Close to the elevator, there are long corridors. (Judit E)
    Tue Jul 12 02:39:35 CDT 2016
  • Top floor rooms have great window view (Ramil M)
    Tue Jun 21 07:56:16 CDT 2016
  • Lower your expectations down to good 3 stars hotel (Oli V)
    Thu Jun 16 02:32:11 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bogdan Zupan Z
Ljubljana, Slovenia

"In the heart of the city"

Reviewed December 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is very good situated in the centre of the city across the main Petersburg railway station. Very friendly stuff, nice and clean rooms with the free WiFi. The breakfast is good with nice food selection. Just the waiters are a little bit slow for cleaning the tables.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

311michalh
Liptovsky Mikulas, Slovakia

"Great Hotel in St.Petersburg"

Reviewed November 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I was very satisfied with services in this hotel. Many thanks. Just internet connection sometines dropped. But it was just in my room, everything was good in restaurant,.....Location is very good, many things to see around the hotel, I hope next time in Saint Petersburg I'll use these services again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mika V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review  December 03, 2016

Dear 311michalh, thank you for your review, your comments about WiFi are transfered to our IT deoartment. I do hope your next stay will be perfect. Best regards, Mika Virtanen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC