Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna

Hotellgatan 11  P.O. Box 1306 171 25 Stockholm Sweden +46 8 470 9100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 754 traveler reviews

#3 of 12 hotels in Solna

Excellent

164

Very Good

365

Average

169

Poor

47

Terrible

10

Business
262
Couples
206
Solo travel
43
Family
130

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Travel business for sure (Ravikumar T)
    Thu Dec 06 12:26:32 CST 2018
  • Higher floor for a better view and quietier (TecParker)
    Sat Aug 04 23:03:14 CDT 2018
  • Ask for room facing park. (castonguayjp)
    Tue Jul 10 07:18:32 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors are quiter (GRAHAM B)
    Mon Jul 02 00:22:20 CDT 2018
  • Higher rooms would have better views, you want one facing away from the Mall area (Jake S)
    Mon Mar 19 12:38:57 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Restaurant Flamingo Frukostbuffé Frukostbuffé Frukostbuffé Standard double room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

slovacki

"Great vacation!"

Reviewed July 27, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Family: two adults + 5 years girl - great localization - on subway station (few stations from Stockholm center), and shopping mall - helpfull staff - tasty and varied breakfasts - nice and clean rooms

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Charlotta O, Hotelldirektör at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review  September 20, 2018

Thank you so much for your great recommendations! We look much forward to welcome you back soon again! Kind Regards, Charlotta Olsson

dst2007
Bucharest, Romania

"Simply great"

Reviewed July 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

There is nothing to comment on service and overall quality, so all the other interesting parts are as follows : It has easy access for shopping area :) being inside of a shopping area There is a park close by if additional rest and relaxation is needed And is very close to subway

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Charlotta O, Hotelldirektör at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review  September 20, 2018

Thank you so much for your great recommendations! Warmly Welcome back! Kind Regards, Charlotta Olsson

peter-axelsson
Helsingborg, Sweden

"Business stay"

Reviewed September 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Not impressive hotel located in a shopping mall. The mall close at 21.00 so completely empty and nothing to do. Good breakfast selection, but that is it. Rooms are basic at best. Restaurant is terrible, expensive with very limited selection and poor quality of food. Bar area are not allowed to show sports on tv.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Susann H, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review  September 06, 2016

Hi peter-axelsson! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our location in Solna Centrum has both its advantages with shopping and restaurants just outside the hotel entrance and disadvantages regarding adjustments to the opening hours of the mall. But our front desk is open 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our lobby bar Aperitivo is open till 2am every night. And after 9pm you can access the hotel through the night entrance of the mall. I am afraid we don't have the possibility to enter into agreements for TV rights for public viewing of alla sports events. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back for your next visit to Stockholm. Kind regards, Susann Henriksson

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC