Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna

Hotellgatan 11  P.O. Box 1306 171 25 Stockholm Sweden +46 8 470 9100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 677 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Solna

Excellent

142

Very Good

322

Average

161

Poor

43

Terrible

9

Business
234
Couples
184
Solo travel
40
Family
112

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher rooms would have better views, you want one facing away from the Mall area (Jake S)
    Mon Mar 19 12:38:57 CDT 2018
  • Top Floors (Girish J)
    Tue Aug 22 03:41:34 CDT 2017
  • Book a Superior room. (radekljajic70)
    Thu Apr 13 08:57:45 CDT 2017
  • Room on a higher floor offers a great view.. (JaiJaipuria)
    Sat Dec 17 19:06:01 CST 2016
  • The higher the better (JCMt_76)
    Fri Nov 04 04:28:07 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Restaurant Flamingo Frukostbuffé Frukostbuffé Frukostbuffé Standard double room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

peter-axelsson
Helsingborg, Sweden

"Business stay"

Reviewed September 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Not impressive hotel located in a shopping mall. The mall close at 21.00 so completely empty and nothing to do. Good breakfast selection, but that is it. Rooms are basic at best. Restaurant is terrible, expensive with very limited selection and poor quality of food. Bar area are not allowed to show sports on tv.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Susann H, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review  September 06, 2016

Hi peter-axelsson! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our location in Solna Centrum has both its advantages with shopping and restaurants just outside the hotel entrance and disadvantages regarding adjustments to the opening hours of the mall. But our front desk is open 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our lobby bar Aperitivo is open till 2am every night. And after 9pm you can access the hotel through the night entrance of the mall. I am afraid we don't have the possibility to enter into agreements for TV rights for public viewing of alla sports events. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back for your next visit to Stockholm. Kind regards, Susann Henriksson

captainfool
Bristol, United Kingdom

"'fair and solna'"

Reviewed July 22, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Family room for 4 great price, including breakfast, small terrace play area outside with mini tennis and some room for kids to run around a bit even. Located in Solna shopping Mall, great for families. Stopping over from Arlanda, chose this hotel since used before, is Arlanda airport side so fixed cab fare applied (470SEK at time of writing), an then took underground (next door) to Central station (5 stops) for train north, though Uber/taxi option looked attractive too.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Cecilia W, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review  July 25, 2016

Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay here with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, the location and our family aminities. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson Solna for your next visit to Stockholm. Best Regards Jenny Haaga Key Account Manager

Paul G
Madison, United States

"Perfect location"

Reviewed April 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel was perfect for my first visit to Stockholm: two metro stops from the convention center in one direction and five stops from the city center in the other. Staff very friendly. Room clean and bright. Internet was above average for hotels, although had to sign in with password every few hours/

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Susann H, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review  April 18, 2016

Dear Paul G! Thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted that you had a great stay and that our location was perfect for your visit in Stockholm. We are also glad that you appreciated our friendly staff and that you received "Yes I Can" service during your stay. Welcome back! Kind regards, Susann Henriksson

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC