Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna

Hotellgatan 11  P.O. Box 1306 171 25 Stockholm Sweden +46 8 470 9100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 773 traveler reviews

#3 of 13 hotels in Solna

Excellent

173

Very Good

370

Average

170

Poor

49

Terrible

11

Business
266
Couples
214
Solo travel
44
Family
134

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Travel business for sure (Ravikumar T)
    Thu Dec 06 12:26:32 CST 2018
  • Higher floor for a better view and quietier (TecParker)
    Sat Aug 04 23:03:14 CDT 2018
  • Ask for room facing park. (castonguayjp)
    Tue Jul 10 07:18:32 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors are quiter (GRAHAM B)
    Mon Jul 02 00:22:20 CDT 2018
  • Higher rooms would have better views, you want one facing away from the Mall area (Jake S)
    Mon Mar 19 12:38:57 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Restaurant Flamingo Frukostbuffé Frukostbuffé Frukostbuffé Standard double room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Compass10681274186
Singapore, Singapore

"Love the stay"

Reviewed January 27, 2019    Trip type:  Family

This was my first time travelling to Sweden. And I love Stockholm. Radisson at Solna centrum is very convenient as it’s located next to the metro station and 5 minutes walk from the tram. And the shopping mall is amazing .

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

unaaleksic, Guest Relations Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review  January 29, 2019

Thank you for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson in Solna and your feedback! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our convenient location during your first time visiting Sweden! Please contact me or my colleagues if you have any further questions. Kind regards, Una Aleksic Guest Relations Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC