Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad

Midskeppsgatan 6 Hammarby Sjöstad 120 66 Stockholm Sweden +46 (8) 5050 7000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1110 traveler reviews

#58 of 155 hotels in Stockholm

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

374

Very Good

524

Average

171

Poor

28

Terrible

13

Business
205
Couples
348
Solo travel
54
Family
310

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors have views (Antzzz2014)
    Sat Nov 17 16:58:09 CST 2018
  • All rooms will be quiet (carol952)
    Fri Sep 28 10:26:42 CDT 2018
  • Really great view from the rooms on higher floors and great bar crew. (Jakub G)
    Sun Sep 02 11:23:12 CDT 2018
  • Choose Superior Rooms if alone or couple (chetan20162016)
    Tue Jul 31 20:46:02 CDT 2018
  • I feel almost all the rooms were nice. corner suites will have a better view. oh! gym was also well equipped. (Suvo1982)
    Mon Jan 01 05:30:49 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Gym at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jangroll79

"Fine family stay in Stockholm"

Reviewed September 23, 2018    Trip type:  Family

All fine. Nothing extra. Rooms are OK but some equipment visibly worn-out. Breakfast was great. Easy to reach to city centre by tram and metro. Personal kind and nice but we didn't have to solve any issues.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Receptionschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  October 03, 2018

Dear Jangroll79, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Stockholm! I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and I hope that we get the chance to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Mikaela Andric

freschla2016
Vasterhaninge, Sweden

"Perfect hotel in Hammarby Sjostad, Stockholm"

Reviewed September 20, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Really nice hotel, close to tram or ferry if you prefer seaway to city centre. Pleasant staff who did their outmost to give us a nice stay. We had a double room at 12th floor with a magnificent view over Stockholm.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Receptionschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  October 03, 2018

Dear Freschla2016, Thank you for your kind review! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Mikaela Andric

Ahmed I

"Ok hotel but I would choose other hotel"

Reviewed September 19, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Location is ok, close to train station, a bit distance to city center, breakfast is plain, room was small, some features are not available, when you book online using known booking websites, was like punishment or something !, I did not like that, I don't regret spending the night there, but next time will choose better option

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Receptionschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  September 26, 2018

Dear Ahmed, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We hope that we get the chance to welcome you back again! Kind regards, Mikaela andric

rusty239
Dudley, United Kingdom

"hotel stay"

Reviewed September 15, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The hotel was very nice and the rooms were clean the staff were friendly and helpful. The food was of a high quality. The hotel is situated very handy for travelling into town itself. The staff were available 24 hours a day.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

1Mike591, Försäljningschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  September 16, 2018

Dear Rusty, thank you for your kind Review, please come back soon.

jaspreet01

"Review"

Reviewed September 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Location was excellent. Room cleaning has to improve, even the fokes and spoons in the breakfast area were nt very clean. Should focus more on cleaniness Breakfast spread was ok. Rooms are quiet small

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

1Mike591, Försäljningschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  September 13, 2018

Thnank you for your Review, we will try to improve on the cleanliness.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC