Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad

Midskeppsgatan 6 Hammarby Sjöstad 120 66 Stockholm Sweden +46 (8) 5050 7000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1011 traveler reviews

#50 of 154 hotels in Stockholm

Excellent

341

Very Good

485

Average

154

Poor

23

Terrible

8

Business
193
Couples
313
Solo travel
48
Family
276

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I feel almost all the rooms were nice. corner suites will have a better view. oh! gym was also well equipped. (Suvo1982)
    Mon Jan 01 05:30:49 CST 2018
  • High floor (Krisztina B)
    Wed Aug 16 12:26:30 CDT 2017
  • We had a room on the thirteenth floor and that was a nice quiet place (BramHellevoetsluis)
    Fri Aug 11 08:27:15 CDT 2017
  • The room 1002 had a nice view to the skiing hill (Terhi C)
    Wed Aug 02 21:09:13 CDT 2017
  • The higher the floor the better the view you get (matthewmradamm)
    Tue Jul 18 11:07:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Gym at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sofia L
Gothenburg, Sweden

"Stockholmspärla"

Reviewed December 18, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

The staff is very service minded and the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The breakfast has everything you want - if not , I'm sure the staff will do the best to solve it. The only negative in the restaurant is that it is some places that are a little bite cold. To get in to the city area it is very easy to walk- or take the tramp. I really recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stefan W
Graz, Austria

"2 days in Stockholm"

Reviewed September 04, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

very nice and clean rooms, friendly staff and excellent breakfast. situated in a very interesting and beatiful new part of the city of Stockholm. a little long to walk by foot to the turistical city center.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Phuong38
Nottingham, United Kingdom

"Great 4 star hotel"

Reviewed August 11, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Helpful staff with any request, comfy rooms, hot and cold breakfast, I loved the porridge with cinnamon. In a quiet area just outside central, near to local shops and fantastic public transport which we used everyday to go all over Stockholm, ABBA museum was a treat.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC