Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad

Midskeppsgatan 6 Hammarby Sjöstad 120 66 Stockholm Sweden +46 (8) 5050 7000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1075 traveler reviews

#47 of 155 hotels in Stockholm

Excellent

367

Very Good

511

Average

162

Poor

26

Terrible

10

Business
198
Couples
337
Solo travel
51
Family
302

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Really great view from the rooms on higher floors and great bar crew. (Jakub G)
    Sun Sep 02 11:23:12 CDT 2018
  • Choose Superior Rooms if alone or couple (chetan20162016)
    Tue Jul 31 20:46:02 CDT 2018
  • I feel almost all the rooms were nice. corner suites will have a better view. oh! gym was also well equipped. (Suvo1982)
    Mon Jan 01 05:30:49 CST 2018
  • High floor (Krisztina B)
    Wed Aug 16 12:26:30 CDT 2017
  • We had a room on the thirteenth floor and that was a nice quiet place (BramHellevoetsluis)
    Fri Aug 11 08:27:15 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Gym at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jaspreet01

"Review"

Reviewed September 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Location was excellent. Room cleaning has to improve, even the fokes and spoons in the breakfast area were nt very clean. Should focus more on cleaniness Breakfast spread was ok. Rooms are quiet small

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

1Mike591, Försäljningschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  September 13, 2018

Thnank you for your Review, we will try to improve on the cleanliness.

BackPacker758105

"The hotel was fine and clean. And the room we found we payt for. And the room was not Ready at 3 pm....."

Reviewed July 16, 2018    Trip type:  Family

It was a very clean hotel. Breakfast was god. But the service was bad. The room was not Ready at check in. And it was not a family room. We was exspected something Else and was very disaponed. And a Worry wound had bind Nice, when the room was not ready

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

1Mike591, Försäljningschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  July 22, 2018

Thank you for your kind Review, we are sorry we didnyt had your room ready when you arrived.

terokivinen
Pirkkala, Finland

"Great hotel"

Reviewed July 11, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Nice room with darkening curtains, friendly personnel, nice breakfast. Good location near public transport and grocery stores. Room had working air conditioning so slept well. Personnel were always smiling.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

1Mike591, Försäljningschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  July 22, 2018

Thank you for your kind Review, please come back soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC