Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad

Midskeppsgatan 6 Hammarby Sjöstad 120 66 Stockholm Sweden +46 (8) 5050 7000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1010 traveler reviews

#50 of 154 hotels in Stockholm

Excellent

340

Very Good

485

Average

154

Poor

23

Terrible

8

Business
193
Couples
312
Solo travel
48
Family
276

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I feel almost all the rooms were nice. corner suites will have a better view. oh! gym was also well equipped. (Suvo1982)
    Mon Jan 01 05:30:49 CST 2018
  • High floor (Krisztina B)
    Wed Aug 16 12:26:30 CDT 2017
  • We had a room on the thirteenth floor and that was a nice quiet place (BramHellevoetsluis)
    Fri Aug 11 08:27:15 CDT 2017
  • The room 1002 had a nice view to the skiing hill (Terhi C)
    Wed Aug 02 21:09:13 CDT 2017
  • The higher the floor the better the view you get (matthewmradamm)
    Tue Jul 18 11:07:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Gym at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Miro H
Bratislava, Slovakia

"Long weekend in city we love"

Reviewed June 13, 2018    Trip type:  Family

We have stayed here with 3 kids, room was spacious enough to accommodate us all. Generally value for many hotel, very good breakfast (just kids were missing some Nutella type of product:), close to public transport / restaurants and waterfront

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

1Mike591, Försäljningschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  June 13, 2018

Thank you Miro, we appreciate your Review and hope to see you back soon.

philkarb

"Very friendly and nice View"

Reviewed May 27, 2018    Trip type:  Family

I think we got the best view in the hotel. We could see all over a very big forest and enjoy the sunset. With the tram we were in the Stockholm old city in notime. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I forgot something in the safe and the send it via Airmail back to me. Perfect.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

1Mike591, Försäljningschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  May 27, 2018

Thank you so very much for your kind words, I will let the staff know of your comments. PLease come back and visit us soon. Kind regards, Mikael

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC