Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad

Midskeppsgatan 6 Hammarby Sjöstad 120 66 Stockholm Sweden +46 (8) 5050 7000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1090 traveler reviews

#51 of 155 hotels in Stockholm

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

369

Very Good

517

Average

167

Poor

26

Terrible

11

Business
199
Couples
342
Solo travel
52
Family
307

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms will be quiet (carol952)
    Fri Sep 28 10:26:42 CDT 2018
  • Really great view from the rooms on higher floors and great bar crew. (Jakub G)
    Sun Sep 02 11:23:12 CDT 2018
  • Choose Superior Rooms if alone or couple (chetan20162016)
    Tue Jul 31 20:46:02 CDT 2018
  • I feel almost all the rooms were nice. corner suites will have a better view. oh! gym was also well equipped. (Suvo1982)
    Mon Jan 01 05:30:49 CST 2018
  • High floor (Krisztina B)
    Wed Aug 16 12:26:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Gym at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jangroll79

"Fine family stay in Stockholm"

Reviewed September 23, 2018    Trip type:  Family

All fine. Nothing extra. Rooms are OK but some equipment visibly worn-out. Breakfast was great. Easy to reach to city centre by tram and metro. Personal kind and nice but we didn't have to solve any issues.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Receptionschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  October 03, 2018

Dear Jangroll79, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Stockholm! I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and I hope that we get the chance to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Mikaela Andric

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC