Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad

Midskeppsgatan 6 Hammarby Sjöstad 120 66 Stockholm Sweden +46 (8) 5050 7000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1108 traveler reviews

#57 of 155 hotels in Stockholm

Excellent

374

Very Good

523

Average

171

Poor

28

Terrible

13

Business
205
Couples
348
Solo travel
54
Family
309

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors have views (Antzzz2014)
    Sat Nov 17 16:58:09 CST 2018
  • All rooms will be quiet (carol952)
    Fri Sep 28 10:26:42 CDT 2018
  • Really great view from the rooms on higher floors and great bar crew. (Jakub G)
    Sun Sep 02 11:23:12 CDT 2018
  • Choose Superior Rooms if alone or couple (chetan20162016)
    Tue Jul 31 20:46:02 CDT 2018
  • I feel almost all the rooms were nice. corner suites will have a better view. oh! gym was also well equipped. (Suvo1982)
    Mon Jan 01 05:30:49 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Gym at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nimrod666
Vellinge, Sweden

"Value 4 money"

Reviewed November 05, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Easy tto find and access wirh car. All was good except the bathroom that wasnt 100% clean. But all over i would say that the hotel was very good at a very good rate compared to other hotels in Stockholm area. Brwakfast is very very good!I will return to this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Receptionschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  November 11, 2018

Dear Nimrod666, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Mikaela Andric

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC