Park Inn by Radisson Stavanger Hotel

Lagaardsveien 61 P.O. Box 307 N-4002 Stavanger Norway +47 5176 2000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 162 traveler reviews

#18 of 26 hotels in Stavanger

Excellent

46

Very Good

50

Average

38

Poor

10

Terrible

18

Business
48
Couples
47
Solo travel
14
Family
38

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had a corner room on the 2nd floor and it was quiet. (LovesthebeachOregon)
    Wed Aug 23 17:28:52 CDT 2017
  • ask for a room in the new part (benedikt84)
    Fri Aug 18 23:34:40 CDT 2017
  • Do not incur in a mistake (marcosfontubre)
    Thu Jul 13 02:38:36 CDT 2017
  • Rooms were well soundproofed, but rooms facing west don´t get the morning sun! (Christian S)
    Mon Mar 20 07:57:01 CDT 2017
  • Join Club Carlsen for complimentary room upgrades (mrharrison2017)
    Fri Mar 10 01:17:03 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Utsikt mot et stille naboskap med eneboliger og rolig næringsvirksomhet photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nsescanillan
Oslo, Norway

"Affordable stay in Stavanger"

Reviewed July 23, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Few minutes walk to the city center. Accommodating receptionist. Not so clean rooms and not so many variety of food for breakfast. But if you are looking for a place to stay in a cheaper and quite area, this hotel is perfect.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Evelyn R
Yarmouth, Maine

"needs repair"

Reviewed June 19, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Encountered terrific staff working at a disadvantage in a hotel in need of maintenance. Not enough outlets. Only one at bedside is behind a fixed headboard. One room had a window that couldn’t be closed and blew open. A receptionist (who had worked 16 hours!) and housekeeper worked valiantly to try and remedy the situation but real maintenance was required in the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

sofii392
Vienna, Austria

"Okay"

Reviewed June 08, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Breakfast was good and fresh, old design, room nothing special, bad pillows, noisy from the big street, location is okay, price-quality is ok but not super. Bath tubs instead of showet, which I dont like.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

996marius
Stavanger, Norway

"Pleasant stay"

Reviewed December 13, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I had a great stay at Park Inn SVG and enjoyed it, comfy room, great service and nice view. Staff were helpful and service minded, the breakfast was good and price was lower than other similar hotels in the city. 10 minutes walk to downtown, so it was quiet.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC