Park Inn by Radisson Sofia

Atanas Dukov Str., 36 –  1407 –  Sofia –  Bulgaria –  +359 (2) 861 5700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 219 traveler reviews

#22 of 128 hotels in Sofia

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

76

Very Good

99

Average

36

Poor

5

Terrible

3

Business
134
Couples
29
Solo travel
23
Family
18

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • request a room to the inside court if you are a light sleeper (Franz O)
    Sun Oct 09 08:49:27 CDT 2016
  • Business room (Nicu77)
    Thu Aug 11 09:12:37 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room away from the busy street. (JohnFromNorway)
    Mon Jul 18 14:57:15 CDT 2016
  • Rooms overseeing garden are good choice. (Michal B)
    Fri Jun 10 03:10:09 CDT 2016
  • For food, try the restaurants at Boulevard Cherni Vrah (not the takeaways). Try a restaurant called Mr Pizza (they serve variety of food) (Euphrates)
    Fri Feb 26 22:12:45 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Fitness- Park Inn by Radisson Sofia Park Inn by Radisson Sofia restaurant Lobby bar- Park Inn Sofia Park Inn Sofia hotel lobby Standard room- Park Inn Sofia hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

George I

"Good value for money near downtown and the airport"

Reviewed November 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Overall a nice hotel with comfortable rooms and nice spa area. The main problem was that the Jacuzzi was out of order and I believe that this is unacceptable for a Radisson hotel!!! Next time I will probably visit the Radisson Blu Grand Hotel in the center of Sofia

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrea_Kaiser, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sofia, responded to this review  November 28, 2016

Dear George, Many thanks for sharing this review with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Park Inn Sofia. We appreciate your feedback about the malfunction of the massage circle in the pool which we have taken care of to remedy any issues. To avoid misunderstandings for other travelers, however, we would like to mention that the pool area doesn't dispose of a Jacuzzi or hot tub and we don't promote such. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrea Kaiser General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC