Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre

Gorkogo Str., 56 RU-354000 Sochi Russia +7 (862) 2968228
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 660 traveler reviews

#17 of 255 hotels in Sochi

Excellent

347

Very Good

218

Average

70

Poor

18

Terrible

8

Business
218
Couples
118
Solo travel
54
Family
197

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • choose the suite with the balcony (Chairman T)
    Wed Jul 18 15:48:33 CDT 2018
  • Request a room on a high floor for best views (Peterjohnny)
    Thu Jun 28 04:24:41 CDT 2018
  • my room faced the train station and it was fine. (ShilohinBC)
    Mon Dec 04 14:03:05 CST 2017
  • It is quiet and comfortable in every room. A room, facing the road, won’t bother your sleep thanks to good isolation. (ELENA E)
    Sun Oct 29 23:31:29 CDT 2017
  • Don't travel when they decide you shouldn't use the A/C (Dohn T)
    Sun Apr 30 21:12:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The Suite at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre The Suite at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre The Standard Room at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre Lobby at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre Front Desk at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

PashaFu
San Bruno, California

"Good 3-star hotel"

Reviewed July 22, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The main advantage of the hotel is its location. As Sochi's train schedule might not be the most accommodating (Lastochka leaves Sochi in the morning and arrives late at night), we needed a place to spend only one night before our train. Park Inn is located right next to the station, surprisingly quiet, clean, and convenient. It would accommodate business travelers very well, as they have single or double beds - we needed a roll-away bed for a child. Staff is great, helpful, and nice. The biggest problem that we've encountered was their shower's drain. It was slow causing flooding in the bathroom, as there is no shower door (between the actual shower and the bathroom). A towel on the floor helped, but we had to turn the shower off to avoid bigger issues. The internet was slow and only one device allowed - nothing major, but could be improved.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NataliaUsova, Управляющий at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review  July 24, 2015

Dear Paul, Thank you very much for your review regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre. We are happy to know that you liked our location, cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of our employees. Thank you for mentioning the drainage system and internet connection - we are working on it at the moment and it will be fixed shortly. We are very grateful that you have chosen our hotel during your trip to Sochi and will be looking forward to welcoming you back again! With best wishes, Natalia Usova General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC