Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre

Gorkogo Str., 56 RU-354000 Sochi Russia +7 (862) 2968228
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 583 traveler reviews

#19 of 228 hotels in Sochi

Excellent

302

Very Good

198

Average

59

Poor

18

Terrible

6

Business
194
Couples
103
Solo travel
44
Family
178

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • my room faced the train station and it was fine. (ShilohinBC)
    Mon Dec 04 14:03:05 CST 2017
  • It is quiet and comfortable in every room. A room, facing the road, won’t bother your sleep thanks to good isolation. (ELENA E)
    Sun Oct 29 23:31:29 CDT 2017
  • Don't travel when they decide you shouldn't use the A/C (Dohn T)
    Sun Apr 30 21:12:57 CDT 2017
  • Ask for view to the sea. (Rob M)
    Sun Mar 05 08:15:24 CST 2017
  • Overlooking central area for quiet room. (MikeJenvey)
    Thu Aug 11 02:49:34 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos The Suite at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre The Suite at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre The Standard Room at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre Lobby at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre Front Desk at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Patel K
Mumbai, India

"Comfortable Good Location & Best Friendly staff"

Reviewed June 08, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Stayed for 11 days at this Hotel well located just next to the train station yet a quite place no noise at all .Clean rooms ,but bathroom was very small .Breakfast was good but same menu so got bored eating the same stuff for 11 days .One of the Best Staff very friendly and ever ready to help .their staff suggested i travel by train to Sochi airport saved a few bucks and njoyed a memorable train ride .One of my Best Holiday thanks to the entire staff especially Adreeva at Front desk & Natalia at Paulaner Thanks a Ton :)

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NataliaUsova, Управляющий at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review  June 09, 2016

Dear Patel, Thank you so much for the great review regarding your recent stay at the Park inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre. We are very glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we are very happy to hear your comments about our employees. It was a great pleasure to have you with us and we will be looking forward to seeing you again! With best wishes, Natalia Usova General Manager

Dariya Alexandr... G
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Good Experience"

Reviewed November 06, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Nice hotel, great location if you are planning to use train station to get around the area & Olympic sites. Great value for money. Really good restaurant with attentive staff, especially Daria, and food.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NataliaUsova, Управляющий at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review  November 08, 2015

Dear Daryia, Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre. We are very glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we will be looking forward to welcoming you back. With best wishes, Natalia Usova General Manager

Paul F

"Good 3-star hotel"

Reviewed July 22, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The main advantage of the hotel is its location. As Sochi's train schedule might not be the most accommodating (Lastochka leaves Sochi in the morning and arrives late at night), we needed a place to spend only one night before our train. Park Inn is located right next to the station, surprisingly quiet, clean, and convenient. It would accommodate business travelers very well, as they have single or double beds - we needed a roll-away bed for a child. Staff is great, helpful, and nice. The biggest problem that we've encountered was their shower's drain. It was slow causing flooding in the bathroom, as there is no shower door (between the actual shower and the bathroom). A towel on the floor helped, but we had to turn the shower off to avoid bigger issues. The internet was slow and only one device allowed - nothing major, but could be improved.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NataliaUsova, Управляющий at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review  July 24, 2015

Dear Paul, Thank you very much for your review regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre. We are happy to know that you liked our location, cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of our employees. Thank you for mentioning the drainage system and internet connection - we are working on it at the moment and it will be fixed shortly. We are very grateful that you have chosen our hotel during your trip to Sochi and will be looking forward to welcoming you back again! With best wishes, Natalia Usova General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC