Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre

Gorkogo Str., 56 RU-354000 Sochi Russia +7 (862) 2968228
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 660 traveler reviews

#17 of 255 hotels in Sochi

Excellent

346

Very Good

218

Average

70

Poor

18

Terrible

8

Business
217
Couples
118
Solo travel
54
Family
197

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • choose the suite with the balcony (Chairman T)
    Wed Jul 18 15:48:33 CDT 2018
  • Request a room on a high floor for best views (Peterjohnny)
    Thu Jun 28 04:24:41 CDT 2018
  • my room faced the train station and it was fine. (ShilohinBC)
    Mon Dec 04 14:03:05 CST 2017
  • It is quiet and comfortable in every room. A room, facing the road, won’t bother your sleep thanks to good isolation. (ELENA E)
    Sun Oct 29 23:31:29 CDT 2017
  • Don't travel when they decide you shouldn't use the A/C (Dohn T)
    Sun Apr 30 21:12:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The Suite at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre The Suite at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre The Standard Room at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre Lobby at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre Front Desk at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Patel K
Mumbai, India

"Comfortable Good Location & Best Friendly staff"

Reviewed June 08, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Stayed for 11 days at this Hotel well located just next to the train station yet a quite place no noise at all .Clean rooms ,but bathroom was very small .Breakfast was good but same menu so got bored eating the same stuff for 11 days .One of the Best Staff very friendly and ever ready to help .their staff suggested i travel by train to Sochi airport saved a few bucks and njoyed a memorable train ride .One of my Best Holiday thanks to the entire staff especially Adreeva at Front desk & Natalia at Paulaner Thanks a Ton :)

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NataliaUsova, Управляющий at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review  June 09, 2016

Dear Patel, Thank you so much for the great review regarding your recent stay at the Park inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre. We are very glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we are very happy to hear your comments about our employees. It was a great pleasure to have you with us and we will be looking forward to seeing you again! With best wishes, Natalia Usova General Manager

Dariya Alexandr... G
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Good Experience"

Reviewed November 06, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Nice hotel, great location if you are planning to use train station to get around the area & Olympic sites. Great value for money. Really good restaurant with attentive staff, especially Daria, and food.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NataliaUsova, Управляющий at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review  November 08, 2015

Dear Daryia, Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre. We are very glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we will be looking forward to welcoming you back. With best wishes, Natalia Usova General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC