Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre

Gorkogo Str., 56 RU-354000 Sochi Russia +7 (862) 2968228
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 675 traveler reviews

#17 of 265 hotels in Sochi

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

357

Very Good

221

Average

70

Poor

18

Terrible

9

Business
223
Couples
120
Solo travel
55
Family
202

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Look for other hotel. (adexu1)
    Wed Dec 26 23:10:55 CST 2018
  • Ask for the room inside or with the view of the main road are quieter, than rooms to the rail station. (xyxd)
    Mon Dec 17 18:38:49 CST 2018
  • choose the suite with the balcony (Chairman T)
    Wed Jul 18 15:48:33 CDT 2018
  • Request a room on a high floor for best views (Peterjohnny)
    Thu Jun 28 04:24:41 CDT 2018
  • my room faced the train station and it was fine. (ShilohinBC)
    Mon Dec 04 14:03:05 CST 2017
Traveler Photos The Suite at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre The Suite at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre The Standard Room at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre Lobby at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre Front Desk at the Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Eileen O
Perth, Australia

"Great fresh place, great location. Ideal as were travelling by train everyday to Grand Prix cicuit"

Reviewed October 02, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Hotel. Restaurant was really good. Great breakfasts and very good menu selection for dinner, and good prices. Rooms were very clean and housekeeping staff were very attentive. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eva K, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review  October 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre and for finding time to give us a feedback regarding your stay. It was a great pleasure to know that you've enjoyed your time in our hotel and restaurant. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Eva Kopadze

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC