Park Inn Sandton Hotel

118 Katherine street 2196 Johannesburg South Africa + 27 (11) 303 1000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 844 traveler reviews

#31 of 48 hotels in Sandton

Excellent

151

Very Good

305

Average

194

Poor

88

Terrible

106

Business
396
Couples
185
Solo travel
76
Family
81

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floors (AnaelBodwell)
    Mon May 21 01:30:31 CDT 2018
  • Rooms that are single rooms or a double bed are better (498fionap)
    Mon Feb 05 19:40:22 CST 2018
  • We had a room on the east side which was very peaceful no noise at all (dcollopen)
    Sun Jan 21 20:32:32 CST 2018
  • Ask for one without a noisy airconditioner (Wilsia M)
    Tue Dec 12 04:10:18 CST 2017
  • the interlining rooms are good for the family (shanelle338)
    Sun Nov 05 21:18:02 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn Sandton Hotel Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Conference Room - Classroom seating Front Lobby Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ekene10
Cape Town Central, South Africa

"Good service"

Reviewed April 25, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Best service i got and the staff are friendly and welcoming. I enjoyed my stay and the rooms were clean, the wifi was good. I did not encounter any problems during my stay. I am must likely to re-visit the hotel when ever immin the area.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General M, General Manager at Park Inn Sandton, responded to this review  May 03, 2018

Dear Ekene10, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure to pass your message of compliments onto the entire team here at the Park Inn Sandton. We look most forward to your next stay. Kind Regards Volkan Vural General Manager

sigababe

"Best business holiday"

Reviewed March 10, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

A perfect place to hide when on business or holiday. Friendly and professional staff, great affordable meals and drinks. Beautiful modern rooms with great showers. Reliable transport available 24 hours.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General M, General Manager at Park Inn Sandton, responded to this review  March 12, 2018

Dear sigababe, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff were friendly. I will make sure to pass your message of compliments onto the entire team here at the Park Inn by Radisson Sandton. Thank you very much for staying with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind Regards Volkan Vural General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC