Park Inn Sandton Hotel

118 Katherine street 2196 Johannesburg South Africa + 27 (11) 303 1000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 875 traveler reviews

#37 of 63 hotels in Sandton

Excellent

157

Very Good

318

Average

203

Poor

91

Terrible

106

Business
410
Couples
190
Solo travel
81
Family
83

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room as far away from lift as possible as this hotel is noisy (DrAugustaDorning)
    Sat Jul 14 04:33:42 CDT 2018
  • Top floors (AnaelBodwell)
    Mon May 21 01:30:31 CDT 2018
  • Rooms that are single rooms or a double bed are better (498fionap)
    Mon Feb 05 19:40:22 CST 2018
  • We had a room on the east side which was very peaceful no noise at all (dcollopen)
    Sun Jan 21 20:32:32 CST 2018
  • Ask for one without a noisy airconditioner (Wilsia M)
    Tue Dec 12 04:10:18 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn Sandton Hotel Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Conference Room - Classroom seating Front Lobby Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Raj K
Wokingham, United Kingdom

"Functional, Average hotel"

Reviewed September 12, 2018    Trip type:  Business

A functional hotel, good clean rooms, good location, decent breakfast. Internet access is decent. The staff needs to be more welcoming, friendly and proactive. Rated average primarily because of the staff.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hector S
Houston, United States

"Park Inn Sandton"

Reviewed July 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great location, friendly staff, great security and very nice and modern facilities in an area close to Nelson Mandela Square and the Sandton City mall, with easy access to the Gautrain in a great area of Johannesburg.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General M, General Manager at Park Inn Sandton, responded to this review  July 27, 2018

Dear Hector S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure to pass your message of compliments onto the entire team here at the Park Inn Sandton. Thank you very much for staying with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind Regards, Volkan Vural General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC