Park Inn Sandton Hotel

118 Katherine street 2196 Johannesburg South Africa + 27 (11) 303 1000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 905 traveler reviews

#38 of 63 hotels in Sandton

Excellent

165

Very Good

325

Average

209

Poor

91

Terrible

115

Business
428
Couples
191
Solo travel
84
Family
85

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms with city view are better (L.S M)
    Sun Nov 25 21:49:23 CST 2018
  • floor 7 sunny room less noise and smoking free (326sidneyb)
    Tue Nov 13 10:27:39 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room as far away from lift as possible as this hotel is noisy (DrAugustaDorning)
    Sat Jul 14 04:33:42 CDT 2018
  • Top floors (AnaelBodwell)
    Mon May 21 01:30:31 CDT 2018
  • Rooms that are single rooms or a double bed are better (498fionap)
    Mon Feb 05 19:40:22 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Park Inn Sandton Hotel Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Conference Room - Classroom seating Front Lobby Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Climber40695273590

"Exceptional service"

Reviewed December 09, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Lerato in reception and Christina at the restaurant where the best. The breakfast food has a lot of options I really enjoyed it. There is a lady I spoke to also n Reservation I think her name is Thabang she was also very helpful

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Global47032060627

"Accommodation for the Global Citizen Festival"

Reviewed December 08, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

This was the second time we stayed at the Park Inn and once again the service was exceptional. We felt at home and were well taken care off despite how busy the hotel and staff were , we were made comfortable and all our needs were adhered too.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nadine B
Cape Town

"Good hotel"

Reviewed December 06, 2018    Trip type:  Business

stayed one night only for business - I enjoyed my stay, excellent food at dinner (prawn and chicken korma), comfortable and modern and great location in Sandton, felt safe there. I would stay there again

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC