Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor

Lavanda Embankment, 5  Adler District, Estosadok disctrict of Adler region 354392 Sochi Russia + 7 (862) 2431111
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 598 traveler reviews

#1 of 33 hotels in Esto-Sadok

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

391

Very Good

154

Average

37

Poor

11

Terrible

5

Business
101
Couples
116
Solo travel
29
Family
246

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with river view (fmlyguy77)
    Mon Aug 13 21:42:56 CDT 2018
  • towards the river (AMIT_9)
    Tue Jun 19 00:55:52 CDT 2018
  • I recommend you to book Superior Room as it provided spectacular view in the river. (kakricaskungfu)
    Sun Apr 16 11:21:41 CDT 2017
  • If you are planning to visit the gym often, ask for the rooms on the second floor. (Kyle_Br0wn)
    Sat Sep 24 05:56:33 CDT 2016
  • we stayed in the mountain side, i will try the river side next time. (sechily)
    Sun Feb 08 23:49:03 CST 2015
Traveler Photos >20O :>=F5?F8O 702B@0:0: A25652K60BK5 A>:8 8 A<C78. Ski handling area Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

717evgeniyap
Sochi, Russia

"Best hotel at Rosa Khutor"

Reviewed November 29, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Thanks to the staff for this wonderful stay, you always make it right for us. Hotel is great, room was prepared very well as usually. Delicious breakfast and room service was very quick. It is also important that we were allowed to stay with our dogs, thank you for all.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Irina_Paschenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this review  December 06, 2016

Dear Evgeniya, We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that your stay with us has been pleasant and you are satisfied with the service. We will be glad to welcome you again at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor! Best regards, Irina Paschenko, guest relations manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC