Park Inn Hotel Prague

Svobodova 1 128 00 Prague Czech Republic +420 225 995 225
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2878 traveler reviews

#40 of 653 hotels in Prague

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

1759

Very Good

963

Average

138

Poor

13

Terrible

5

Business
386
Couples
1335
Solo travel
105
Family
463

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The higher floors and rooms away from the lifts are quietest. (steviecee)
    Sun Dec 02 06:45:31 CST 2018
  • Get a room away from the railroad track / road (Eik_Norway)
    Thu Nov 29 07:42:33 CST 2018
  • We had a great view on the fourth floor. (ilene3)
    Sun Nov 25 13:58:28 CST 2018
  • The superior rooms were like a small apartment - very spacious and comfortable (jcr1964)
    Wed Nov 14 07:34:06 CST 2018
  • I recommend the 5th floor with an outside sitting area, it is worth the extra money. (Dream12229890425)
    Sun Nov 11 04:47:59 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Petrai E
Athens, Greece

"You will enjoy for sure your stay there"

Reviewed January 03, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

We stay for 5days (25/12- 29/12/2014). We had booked a standard room and via email I asked if I could have a room like the one of standard room in the photo in the website of Park Inn Hotel. They answer me that it will be available. When we arrived they inform us that they had update for free in Business Room. Room was really beautiful and with perfect view! The hotel is just perfect with very good breakfast and very very friendly staff (even I hated Czech people because they were very sly). Something to remember , in Prague the TRAM is much better than Metro. And the position of the hotel, if you are not look for a hotel in the center,i would give a 10/10 rate. The tram(17) never takes more than 5 minutes to arrive. And you are in center in no more than 10 minutes, enjoying also the route with tram. Keep the good job there!

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bohuslav, Revenue Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  March 26, 2015

Dear Petrai, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn Hotel Prague. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Bohuslav Machacek Revenue Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC