Park Inn Hotel Prague

Svobodova 1 128 00 Prague Czech Republic +420 225 995 225
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2876 traveler reviews

#42 of 653 hotels in Prague

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

1759

Very Good

962

Average

137

Poor

13

Terrible

5

Business
385
Couples
1334
Solo travel
105
Family
463

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The higher floors and rooms away from the lifts are quietest. (steviecee)
    Sun Dec 02 06:45:31 CST 2018
  • Get a room away from the railroad track / road (Eik_Norway)
    Thu Nov 29 07:42:33 CST 2018
  • We had a great view on the fourth floor. (ilene3)
    Sun Nov 25 13:58:28 CST 2018
  • The superior rooms were like a small apartment - very spacious and comfortable (jcr1964)
    Wed Nov 14 07:34:06 CST 2018
  • I recommend the 5th floor with an outside sitting area, it is worth the extra money. (Dream12229890425)
    Sun Nov 11 04:47:59 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Elisabeth Hendr... V
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Perfect hotel for meeting or conference"

Reviewed February 10, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Stayed in this hotel for a conference. It was a great place, very good quality food, friendly and helpful staff, excellent internet and other facilities. Just out of the touristy city centre, but you can easily get there by tram or ~20 minutes walk.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  February 17, 2015

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn hotel Prague. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Jana

Gilles B
Prague, Czech Republic

"Business trip"

Reviewed February 10, 2015    Trip type:  Business

4 days stay for a conference. Quiet room completely refurbished, friendly employees, nothing to complain about. Free WIFI. You could probably find cheaper in the area but globally the experience was very positive.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  February 17, 2015

Dear Guests, thank you very much for your kind feedback regarding your stay in Park Inn hotel. We are happy you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate much your recommendation to other travelllers as well. See you next time. Best regards, Jana

Alessandro D
Italy

"good hotel"

Reviewed February 09, 2015    Trip type:  Business

great comfortable hotel, it is not very good the position it is too far from city center. I didn't understood the heating system in the room sometime was just a little bit cold. The cousin was very delicious and the breakfast too.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  February 17, 2015

Dear Guests, thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn hotel and for taking a time to honured us by such a kind feedback of yours. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us, you have found our hotel comfortable and our restaurant food delicious. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Jana

Lubica B
Žilina, Slovakia

"Excellent"

Reviewed January 29, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Fantastic customer service across whole hotel, hotel is very clean with good quality of sleeping, very good hotel location (near to the centre of the town), good parking plaece. I always very satisfied in this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  February 01, 2015

Dear Guests, thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn hotel Prague and for your time to share your feedback with us and other travelers. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay and we all thank you for your recommendation. See you next time. Best regards, Jana

786marke

"Quality"

Reviewed January 20, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

As a Group Quality Director i have stayed in many hotels some costing £300 per night. This hotel in my opinion represented fantastic value for money. The location is convenient for the old town as the tram service is close by and costs little for a 24 hour ticket.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  January 28, 2015

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn hotel Prague and for your lovely feedback shared. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We are so pleased you had a great stay and we are looking forward welcoming you back soon. Best rergards, Jana

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC