Park Inn Hotel Prague

Svobodova 1 128 00 Prague Czech Republic +420 225 995 225
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2796 traveler reviews

#45 of 652 hotels in Prague

Excellent

1696

Very Good

948

Average

134

Poor

13

Terrible

5

Business
376
Couples
1293
Solo travel
100
Family
450

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We paid a little more and were very happy. We don't know the other rooms. (ATAM_9998)
    Mon Aug 27 04:12:44 CDT 2018
  • Executive rooms are good. (Sharon T)
    Sun Aug 19 23:12:42 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a balcony if you would like one (and it's available) (Czechmate P)
    Wed Aug 08 02:30:03 CDT 2018
  • There are two towers and I preferred the one closest towards the river. (seedegraff)
    Tue Aug 07 10:05:02 CDT 2018
  • I particularly like the superior room on the 4th floor (Anju B)
    Mon Aug 06 17:25:10 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Bar at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Bar at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Katarina K
Prague, Czech Republic

"Nice staying for business travellers"

Reviewed February 25, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The biggest advantage of the hotel is helpful and nice staff and bright, comfortable rooms with big bathrooms. I also like the restaurant, thus it is little expensive, but food is tasty. Little disadvantage is the location, since it is not near metro line, you have to take a tram to get to subway - little issue when you are a business traveller.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  March 02, 2015

Dear Guests, we are very happy to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us And thank you very much for your positive feedback. We hope to welcome you back in Park Inn hotel Prague soon. Best regards, Jana

Lukas M
Pilsen, Czech Republic

"Great hotel in Prague"

Reviewed February 18, 2015    Trip type:  Family

I enjoyed my recent stay in Park Inn, the hotel is located in quiet part of Prague while still it's not far a away from the city center which can be reached within 5min. by tram. The service and food was excellent and I will definitely come back when I visit Prague again.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  February 23, 2015

Dear Guests, we are very gratefull for such fantastic positive feedback about your stay in Park Inn hotel. We are all happy you have enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is appreciated much from all us and keep us motivated to provide unique hospitality to all our guests. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Jana

Elisabeth Hendr... V
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Perfect hotel for meeting or conference"

Reviewed February 10, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Stayed in this hotel for a conference. It was a great place, very good quality food, friendly and helpful staff, excellent internet and other facilities. Just out of the touristy city centre, but you can easily get there by tram or ~20 minutes walk.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  February 17, 2015

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn hotel Prague. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Jana

Gilles B
Prague, Czech Republic

"Business trip"

Reviewed February 10, 2015    Trip type:  Business

4 days stay for a conference. Quiet room completely refurbished, friendly employees, nothing to complain about. Free WIFI. You could probably find cheaper in the area but globally the experience was very positive.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  February 17, 2015

Dear Guests, thank you very much for your kind feedback regarding your stay in Park Inn hotel. We are happy you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate much your recommendation to other travelllers as well. See you next time. Best regards, Jana

Alessandro D
Italy

"good hotel"

Reviewed February 09, 2015    Trip type:  Business

great comfortable hotel, it is not very good the position it is too far from city center. I didn't understood the heating system in the room sometime was just a little bit cold. The cousin was very delicious and the breakfast too.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  February 17, 2015

Dear Guests, thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn hotel and for taking a time to honured us by such a kind feedback of yours. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us, you have found our hotel comfortable and our restaurant food delicious. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Jana

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC