Park Inn Hotel Prague

Svobodova 1 128 00 Prague Czech Republic +420 225 995 225
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2821 traveler reviews

#41 of 651 hotels in Prague

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

1718

Very Good

951

Average

134

Poor

13

Terrible

5

Business
381
Couples
1304
Solo travel
101
Family
453

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had a random room and were very satisfied (jmanasserian)
    Wed Oct 10 15:53:58 CDT 2018
  • Ask if a room on the 5th floor is available to get a balcony/better view of the city. (Filitinaa)
    Tue Oct 09 09:37:14 CDT 2018
  • 5th floor balcony room nice and quiet and good view over the city (John W)
    Tue Oct 09 07:24:45 CDT 2018
  • We paid a little more and were very happy. We don't know the other rooms. (ATAM_9998)
    Mon Aug 27 04:12:44 CDT 2018
  • Executive rooms are good. (Sharon T)
    Sun Aug 19 23:12:42 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Bar at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vekilili

"recommendable place"

Reviewed October 05, 2018    Trip type:  Business

modern, friendly hotel, very clean and tidy, excellent breakfast and bar restaurant, friendly staff, ~20 mins pleasant walk down the river to the old town, great taxi airport service (~30 mins to the airport), good wifi...

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MiaR885, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  October 07, 2018

Dear Vekilili, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a nice feedback with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed staying with us and that everything was up to your satisfaction. We sincerely hope to welcome you back any time in the future :) With kind regards, Mia

ricandlin
Minneapolis, Minnesota

"Awesome hotel and employees."

Reviewed September 21, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Our family stayed here the end of August and had a FABULOUS time. The hotel is clean, the rooms are spacious, breakfast buffet is good, location is a 3 block walk and 4 stops (5 minute ride) to the city. The staff is GREAT. They truly care and go over and beyond including the manager, Filip.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bohuslav, Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  September 27, 2018

Dear ricandlin, Thank you for taking time to write a such wonderful review. I am happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback about our staff is much appreciated and I will forward it to Filip and the rest of the team. I hope to welcome you back in near future. With Regards, Bohuslav

Sheila B
Doncaster, United Kingdom

"Very comfortable stay"

Reviewed September 15, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Stayed here recently with my husband and son while visiting the beautiful city of Prague. The hotel rooms were clean, comfortable and well equipped. There was a good choice for breakfast and the staff were all friendly, efficient and welcoming. We also had an evening meal in the restaurant one night which was very nice. Would definitely stay here again when next in the city.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MiaR885, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  September 16, 2018

Dear Sheila B, Many thanks for sharing your feedback, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Mia

joannelickfold
Romford, United Kingdom

"lovely hotel"

Reviewed September 08, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

A lovely modern hotel, very clean with friendly, helpful staff, breakfast had lots of choice, only downside it was about a mile walk from main Prague square, though walk was along river with beautiful views and scenery.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MiaR885, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  September 16, 2018

Dear joannelickfold, Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback with us as well as other travellers on TripAdvisor. We are very grateful for your kind comments and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are going to look forward to your next stay. With kind regards, Mia

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC