Park Inn Hotel Prague

Svobodova 1 128 00 Prague Czech Republic +420 225 995 225
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2643 traveler reviews

#47 of 649 hotels in Prague

Excellent

1586

Very Good

909

Average

130

Poor

13

Terrible

5

Business
355
Couples
1236
Solo travel
95
Family
414

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the river side are quieter. (Stane B)
    Sun May 13 21:42:40 CDT 2018
  • Don't have rooms on floor five under gym if at all possible. (karmar467)
    Wed May 02 02:05:31 CDT 2018
  • I never had a bad room (Andreas H)
    Wed Apr 25 00:11:21 CDT 2018
  • Executive suite have an outside balcony with table and chairs (Kimmyharri)
    Thu Apr 05 04:31:02 CDT 2018
  • It's worth paying a bit extra for an executive room (Dave H)
    Mon Apr 02 01:35:55 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Bar at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jantudor49
Krakow, Poland

"Great city great accommidation"

Reviewed May 05, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We had a good stay at the hotel. It was only a couple of days unfortunately and spent most of our time sightseeing. Staff were helpful with our tourist requests. Walking along the river was a good introduction to Prague

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Mia R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  May 13, 2018

Dear Jantudor49, Many thanks for sharing your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as your time in Prague and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Mia

jcresens
Heist-op-den-Berg, Belgium

"Prague"

Reviewed May 01, 2018    Trip type:  Business

good hotel, rooms at the street side can be noisy.On my previous visit I had a room taht was not on the street and railway side and taht was perfect! Overall this is a good and clean hotel with in the morning a good breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Mia R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  May 06, 2018

Dear jcresens, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We always try to emphasise to our guests that we are always at their disposal with any request or a wish they might have and are here to ensure each and every of our dear guests experiences a pleasant stay with us. Having our guests satisfied is of our utmost importance, hence, we would like you to please find time during your next visit to approach us and we are sure going to find a room that is going to be more suitable for you :) :) We are all looking forward to your next visit. With kind regards, Mia

Amy H
Livingston, United Kingdom

"Brilliant Hotel"

Reviewed April 29, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We loved the Park Inn Prague. Me and my boyfriend stayed there from 14th-19th April. The room was spacious and very clean. The bathroom was huge and had a walk in shower plus a bath, perfect for after a long day of sightseeing. The location is great, just a 5 min walk from Vysehrad and a 20 min walk into the old town. The breakfast was insane, never seen so much food to choose from and it was all fresh. Great food! The restaurant in the hotel is gorgeous, we had dinner there twice out of our 5 nights and the food was exceptional, although a little pricey we thought. The staff were super helpful and always happy to lend a hand. They were also great for helping us organise a couple of day trips we wanted to go on! Would recommend this hotel 100%.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mia R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  May 06, 2018

Dear Amy, What a marvelous review to read! Thank you very much for taking the time to share it with us and also with other travellers. Making our guests happy and satisfied thoughout their stay is of our utmost priority and reading your comments knowing you had a great stay with us brings us an immense joy and it´s the greatest reward we could possibly get :) :) We are going to be happy to welcome you back any time in the future and provide you with the same excellent service :) With kind regards, Mia

sim0nh0lland1
Lowestoft, United Kingdom

"Very pleasant stay"

Reviewed April 25, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent location, only 10 minutes or so tram ride to Charles Bridge....hotel very clean and modern.....staff very polite and friendly...rooms slightly smaller than anticipated but still enough room for a pleasant stay....a bit limited on draws for socks, underwear etc. but didn't really matter...overall, a very pleasant stay and would definitely use again....

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mia R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  May 06, 2018

Dear Mr Holland, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us, we are imensely happy to hear that your stay with us was pleasant and you have enjoyed it :) and appreciate all the lovely comments you had given us. We sincerely hope to have a chance to welcome you back with us any time in the future. With kind regards and a lot of warm greetings from all of us in Park Inn, Mia

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC