Park Inn Hotel Prague

Svobodova 1 128 00 Prague Czech Republic +420 225 995 225
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2745 traveler reviews

#45 of 652 hotels in Prague

Excellent

1657

Very Good

938

Average

132

Poor

13

Terrible

5

Business
372
Couples
1271
Solo travel
98
Family
437

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a balcony if you would like one (and it's available) (Czechmate P)
    Wed Aug 08 02:30:03 CDT 2018
  • There are two towers and I preferred the one closest towards the river. (seedegraff)
    Tue Aug 07 10:05:02 CDT 2018
  • I particularly like the superior room on the 4th floor (Anju B)
    Mon Aug 06 17:25:10 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with a balcony (Duane L)
    Sat Jul 21 01:40:16 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the river side are quieter. (Stane B)
    Sun May 13 21:42:40 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Bar at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ANGELA M

"Feels like home !"

Reviewed July 28, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Absolutely impressed by the professionalism, friendliness, courteous, cleanness of this location! More then ��!!! Location is perfect, quiet, rooms with a view and a terrace!!! Perfectly clean throughout!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mia R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  August 10, 2018

Dear Angela M, Thank you for such a woderful feedback, we all are immensely pleased to know that the hard work we put into ensuring our guests are satisfied is worth it, there is no better reward then knowing our guests feel like home with us and we all are happy to know you had a great stay with us. It was a pleasure for all of us to have you here and we hope to see you again. With kind regards, Mia

Carmel C
Munich

"Enjoyable stay in Prague"

Reviewed July 04, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel is situated about half an hour walk from the centre, within easy reach of public transport and in a nice area. The rooms are clean and good sized, with all amenities. Breakfast was varied and good. We really enjoyed our stay

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mia R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  July 08, 2018

Dear Carmel C, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on staying with us, we are sincerely pleased to read that you enojoyed your stay and everything was up to your satisfaction. We sincerely hope to see you again :) With kind regards, Mia

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC