Park Inn Hotel Prague

Svobodova 1 128 00 Prague Czech Republic +420 225 995 225
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2570 traveler reviews

#49 of 646 hotels in Prague

Excellent

1530

Very Good

891

Average

130

Poor

13

Terrible

6

Business
346
Couples
1201
Solo travel
94
Family
397

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Please be careful...this HOTEL is CHEATERS HOTEL (Sharath C)
    Mon Feb 12 03:45:58 CST 2018
  • court side located rooms may be quieter (Stefan M)
    Mon Jan 29 21:09:25 CST 2018
  • It is a quiet area. I have never had a room issue in over 10 years of visits (Jon T)
    Fri Jan 19 10:23:04 CST 2018
  • Any room you have will be perfect (sjpcorgi)
    Tue Dec 12 10:19:31 CST 2017
  • only one pillow given each so ask for extras. (Andrea H)
    Sun Dec 03 22:29:00 CST 2017
Traveler Photos The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Bar at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

emilou81
Ferrieres, Belgium

"A wonderful mini moon stay"

Reviewed December 20, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

From the minute we arrived at the Park Inn, staff were very friendly and welcoming. Staff were helpful with all general requests/inquiries; very polite and courteous. The hotel is located a short tram ride from the old town (main area of Prague city); only four stops on the tram line that ran's along the river front located a 4/5 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel was lovely looking; very clean, modern interior and room furnishings in great condition (overall good value for money). Rooms were a little small but as we were out sightseeing and enjoying the city during the day/night it was fine. Prague is such romantic city, especially around Christmas with the festive markets and cold weather. What made our trip extra special was on arrival the hotel provided complementary Champaign because we were celebrating our mini moon, and on the day of my partners birthday they left another bottle of bubbly and a small cake!! Such a wonder trip and a great experience. Thank you Park Inn.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  December 26, 2017

Dear emilou81, thank you for chosing hotel Park Inn Prague for your recent stay. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and I am sure you must fall in love in Prague - our city is definately great location where you get the feeling of the poetic wintery Xmas time. Thank you for sharing your nice feedback with other travelers. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon again, with kind regards, Eva

gordonnoa
Israel

"I liked it all"

Reviewed December 20, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

“A very nice hotel, big rooms, bath and a shower in the room (!). breakfast is excellent and the stuff is nice. the only not perfect thing about the hotel is its location, which is quite not in the center, and you need a tram to all city sites. we mannaged this problem by getting the tram ticket and use it everyday, all day long.”

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  December 26, 2017

Dear gordonnoa, thank you very much for your comment about enjoyable stay in Park Inn Hotel Prague lately. We will be happy to welcome you back. Eva

DutchDaveK
Netherlands

"A couple of days in Prague"

Reviewed December 15, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Great hotel. Large well equipped room with terrace, providing a nice view. Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy parking. Short walk from public transportation and restaurants. Just minutes by tram to Old Town. Extended breakfast buffet. Trains on nearby railroad bridge are very noisy.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  December 18, 2017

Dear DutchDaveK, thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn Hotel Prague. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with other travelers of TripAdvisor community as well. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon again, Best regards Eva

376stanislavl
Ceska Trebova, Czech Republic

"My stay in Park Inn Prague"

Reviewed December 13, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Typical Czech restaurant U tří bojovníků nearby, with excellent beer on the tap. Metro station is less than 200 apart from the hotel, very close to centre as well. Team in the hotel is very professional, rooms are always perfectly prepared.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  December 17, 2017

Dear 376stanislavl, thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn Hotel Prague. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with other travelers of TripAdvisor community as well. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon again, Best regards Eva

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC