Park Inn Hotel Prague

Svobodova 1 128 00 Prague Czech Republic +420 225 995 225
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2435 traveler reviews

#54 of 648 hotels in Prague

Excellent

1424

Very Good

867

Average

128

Poor

13

Terrible

4

Business
333
Couples
1131
Solo travel
85
Family
372

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • My room faced into the centre of the hotel which was not great - I prefer a street facing room so I can experience the sounds of the city. (mybeautifulworld2017)
    Wed Oct 18 20:08:50 CDT 2017
  • Stayed in Maybe a side room away from passing trains, if you like windows open at night (RubyGlasgow)
    Sun Oct 08 12:48:35 CDT 2017
  • Nearby Tesco express is good for lunches and avoiding the mini bar (Katherine D)
    Wed Oct 04 11:15:44 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are excellant. (Mayo1970)
    Mon Sep 25 03:53:36 CDT 2017
  • Suite with separate living room (Ozgur C)
    Thu Sep 21 23:03:47 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

BoykaDimitrova
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

"My home away from home!"

Reviewed November 12, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Thank you Park Inn Prague team for the brilliant service you offer every day to your guests! All of you made every moment of my stay in the hotel, which was close to two months, truly unforgettable! I will be for sure your guest again, and highly recommend to everyone visiting Prague your hotel to be their choice - brilliant service, delicious food, wonderful facilities, great location, very convenient for tourists and for business, safe, clean, just the place to be!!!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  November 14, 2017

Dear Boyka. Thank you very much for your stay. We are proud to be your "home away from home". You can rest assured that there is always warm and friendly athmosphere awaiting you together with the best service and care in Park Inn Hotel Prague at your next visit. Take care and we are looking forward to see you soon again, with kind regards, Eva, Guest Relations, Park Inn Hotel Prague

pamelabA3266UA
Clermont, Florida

"Thank you Mia and staff for a fantastic stay!"

Reviewed October 30, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Very professional and friendly staff and clean, comfortable room made for a worry-free visit in Prague. Mia was awesome and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Front desk staff had all the answers and the wait staff made the plentiful breakfast a delightful feast that fueled our entire day.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  October 31, 2017

Dear Pamela, we are very grateful for such a fantastic positive feedback about your stay in Park Inn Hotel Prague. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is appreciated much from all of us and keeps us motivated to provide unique hospitality to our guests. I am pleased to share your comment with my colleague Mia and I am sure she will be delighted to see that her work and effort is noticed and appreciated. We are looking forward to your next visit. With kind regards, Eva

lovetotravel385

"A Wonderful Stay"

Reviewed October 21, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

This hotel exceeded my expectations in its modern and clean facilities, delicious dining options, and extremely helpful, efficient, and genuinely pleasant staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Prague and I would return in the future!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn Hotel Prague and for your lovely feedback. It is nice to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much as well for your recommendation to other travelers. See you next time. Best regards, Eva

Maria P
Bratislava, Slovakia

"Met my expectations."

Reviewed October 11, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Value for money, good connections to the city centre by tram a short walking distance from the tram stop to the hotel. Good parking possibilities. Nice quite area. I would appreciate a variety of meals during breakfast and not every day the same.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  October 11, 2017

Dear Maria, thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn Hotel Prague. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with other travelers as well. Best regards Eva

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC