Park Inn Hotel Prague

Svobodova 1 128 00 Prague Czech Republic +420 225 995 225
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Contact

Contact the Park Inn Hotel Prague to experience the best of the Czech Republic’s capital
Prague attracts visitors with its historic castles, gardens and cathedrals. The Park Inn Hotel Prague lies close to popular attractions such as Vysehrad Castle and the Charles Bridge and offers modern accommodation with Free Wireless High-speed Internet and LCD televisions. Enjoy fresh regional and international cuisine at RBG Bar & Grill, and host meetings in 5 flexible, well-equipped conference rooms.

Park Inn Hotel Prague
Svobodova 1
128 00 Prague 2
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 225 995 225
Fax: +420 225 995 111
Email: info.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

General manager
Miroslav Forejtek
Phone: +420 225 995 333
Email: miroslav.forejtek@rezidorparkinn.com

Front office
Front Office Manager
Bohuslav Machacek
Phone: +420 225 995 225
Email: frontoffice.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Reservations department
Director of Revenue
Bohuslav Machacek
Phone: +420 225 995 532
Email: reservations.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Group reservations
Group Reservations Agent
Phone: +420 225 995 531
Email: info.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Meetings & events
M&E Manager
Veronika Turonova
Phone: +420 225 995 533
Email: veronika.turonova@rezidorparkinn.com

Sales
Director of Sales & Marketing
Lukas Mourecek
Phone: +420 225 995 604
Email: lukas.mourecek@rezidorparkinn.com

Director of Sales – MICE
Renata Kreckova
Phone: +420 225 995 601
Email: renata.kreckova@rezidorparkinn.com

Leisure Sales Manager
Jana Spevackova
Phone: +420 225 995 602
Email: jana.spevackova@rezidorparkinn.com

F&D department
Director of Food & Drinks
Ales Pikal
Phone: +420 225 995 450
Email: ales.pikal@rezidorparkinn.com

Human resources
HR Manager
Barbora Maskova
Email: barbora.maskova@rezidorparkinn.com
 

Park Inn Hotel Prague is operated by Hermitage Holdings s.r.o., registered in Commercial register maintained by the Municipal Court of Prague, section C, entry no. 99755, VAT: CZ27146006.

The accommodated guest shall have the right to file a motion for out-of-court settlement of dispute with Park Inn Hotel Prague in charge of out-of-court consumer dispute settlements at

The Czech Trade Inspection Authority (CTIA)
Central Inspectorate - ADR Department
Štěpánská 15
120 00 Praha 2
Email: adr@coi.cz
Web: https://adr.coi.cz 

The Czech Trade Inspection Authority is a supervisory body monitoring consumer protection, acting in pursuance of Act No. 64/1986 Coll., The Czech Trade Inspection Authority Act as amended, and additional legal regulations. The Czech Trade Inspection Authority´s website is www.coi.cz.

In conformity with the provision § 1837 item j) of the Act No. 89/2012 Coll., Civil Code, no right of withdrawal from the accommodation contract shall arise for the accommodated person as being a consumer as long as the accommodation facility provides the contractual performances within the designated deadlines.