Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Portion 274 of the Farm Sterkloop ZA-6885 Polokwane South Africa + 27 (15) 495 0969
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 57 traveler reviews

#4 of 18 hotels in Polokwane

Excellent

25

Very Good

23

Average

4

Poor

3

Terrible

2

Business
36
Couples
7
Solo travel
4
Family
4

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(4)
  • Ask for rooms with view over the swimming pool side of the hotel. (pretoriamariev)
    Mon Sep 18 10:05:47 CDT 2017
  • All the same (VusiAnita)
    Tue Sep 05 21:54:36 CDT 2017
  • Suites are great............a little sparse decor wise. (CraigEdmondson)
    Thu Mar 23 07:20:02 CDT 2017
  • ask for rooms with the Pool side or Stadium views (robertstamara)
    Sun Feb 26 21:51:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Suite at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Lounge area in Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

koketsomaloba

"Short stay"

Reviewed March 30, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The rooms were mordern and clean. They were slightly smaller and cramped than expected. The staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. The food offered in the hotels restaurant was fresh and tasty, there is a wide variety to choose from.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  April 12, 2018

Dear Koketsomaloba, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

mashaofm
Louis Trichardt, South Africa

"best experience"

Reviewed March 22, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The experience was fantastic ,with beautiful modern day classy technological beds, interior and floors. However, the showers had some bad odor, maybe because of the colour of the tile on the wall and floors, which makes it difficult for cleaning team to spot the dirts.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  April 23, 2018

Dear Mashaofm, Thank you staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane. We are glad that you had a great experience at our property. We apologise for the inconvenience caused, please rest assured that we have addressed the issue to the relevant department and have rectified it. Should you need to communicate further, please do not hesitate to contact us directly on 015 495 0969. Kind Regards, Thabo Rafuthu General Manager

rantimahlabana

"Excellent"

Reviewed March 20, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The Hotel has a beautiful ambience and great hospitality with good rooms. I will certainly use the Hotel again when I am in Polokwane. The price rates are very reasonable giving the exceptional service.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  June 11, 2018

Hi rantimahlabana Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. My team and I strive to give our guests a home away from home and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Thabo Rafuthu

Marcia L

"Awesome"

Reviewed March 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn Radisson polokwane is the Best place to be, especially the area it is a place of tranquility and easy to lactate. The aervser is exexcellentt... The colors in the room they compliments each other

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  April 23, 2018

Hi Marcia, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you had a great time at our property. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane. Best Regards, Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

daddybohlolo
Pretoria, South Africa

"Value for money"

Reviewed March 05, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The nice quite place to hang around all the times and the cleanlines of it was so welcoming. The staff also put a professional service one would recommend everywhere, from security to management all were top

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  March 06, 2018

Dear Daddy Bohlolo, Thank you for your recent stay with us at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane. We are glad you had a great time at our property and the service received was memorable. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane. Kind regards, Thabo Rafuthu General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC