Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Portion 274 of the Farm Sterkloop ZA-6885 Polokwane South Africa + 27 (15) 495 0969
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 71 traveler reviews

#4 of 18 hotels in Polokwane

Excellent

32

Very Good

26

Average

6

Poor

4

Terrible

3

Business
46
Couples
8
Solo travel
6
Family
5

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • do not book here (Sedzani M)
    Mon Sep 17 21:04:14 CDT 2018
  • Ask for rooms with view over the swimming pool side of the hotel. (pretoriamariev)
    Mon Sep 18 10:05:47 CDT 2017
  • All the same (VusiAnita)
    Tue Sep 05 21:54:36 CDT 2017
  • Suites are great............a little sparse decor wise. (CraigEdmondson)
    Thu Mar 23 07:20:02 CDT 2017
  • ask for rooms with the Pool side or Stadium views (robertstamara)
    Sun Feb 26 21:51:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Suite at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Lounge area in Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ngwashengr
Pretoria, South Africa

"Park Inn stay review"

Reviewed May 21, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Enjoyable stay, however, its located from restaurant and shops. As a result it is not suitable for guest without a vehicle. The rooms are extremely clean and maintenance personnel go beyond call of duty. Free Internet access enables a guest to connect with everyone.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  June 21, 2018

Hi ngwashengr Thank you for taking the time to review our property. The family at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane is very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Regards Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Portia P
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Great stay"

Reviewed May 02, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Great service all round. Very spacious and cleverly designed rooms with vibrant colours. Quick housekeeping turnaround. Comfy beds. Unfortunately couldn't experience restaurant and no takeaway could be arranged.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  June 11, 2018

Dear Portia P Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Regards Thabo Rafuthu

smoreotsile

"Homey"

Reviewed April 24, 2018    Trip type:  Business

it felt like Home away from home. Love the peace of mind more than anything else. I will recommend it anytime to people in my company and even my friends and families. the room looked divine; wish I had my wife with me

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  May 07, 2018

Dear smoreotsile, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC