Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Portion 274 of the Farm Sterkloop ZA-6885 Polokwane South Africa + 27 (15) 495 0969
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 94 traveler reviews

#4 of 19 hotels in Polokwane

Excellent

43

Very Good

32

Average

10

Poor

6

Terrible

3

Business
64
Couples
11
Solo travel
7
Family
5

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • do not book here (Sedzani M)
    Mon Sep 17 21:04:14 CDT 2018
  • Ask for rooms with view over the swimming pool side of the hotel. (pretoriamariev)
    Mon Sep 18 10:05:47 CDT 2017
  • All the same (VusiAnita)
    Tue Sep 05 21:54:36 CDT 2017
  • Suites are great............a little sparse decor wise. (CraigEdmondson)
    Thu Mar 23 07:20:02 CDT 2017
  • ask for rooms with the Pool side or Stadium views (robertstamara)
    Sun Feb 26 21:51:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Suite at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Standard room Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

thoromenkadimeng

"Incredible"

Reviewed October 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very pleasant stay, only room with two bed are not okay, especially if you are not sharing with someone. I hope next time will have to ask for one bed room. But with the hospitality, it really deserve 5 star venue.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  November 09, 2018

Dear thoromenkadimeng Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and please accept our apology for the delayed response. We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. On your next visit please let reception or the duty manager know about your bed preference and we will try our best to accommodate your request. We thank you again and look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

sumitsharma2018
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Nice service but not as per the standards of Park Inn hotels"

Reviewed October 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

On arrival room was untidy, bathroom was dirty and toilet flush was not working properly. limited smoking areas without any ashtrays were not helping either. Unlike other park inn hotels, this one didn't offer any extras in room like bottle of water, body lotion tooth paste etc.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  December 14, 2018

Dear sumitsharma2018 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Kindly accept our apology for the delayed response and for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay at the hotel. Please be assured that this is not the standard we aim for. Your constructive feedback has been shared with everyone to take note and action accordingly. On your next visit please let reception or the duty manager know about an inconvenience and will immediately address it. Kind regards Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Kulani_93
Polokwane, South Africa

"Relaxed stay"

Reviewed October 01, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel was very clean, making our stay there very comfortable and relaxing.The room was very nice with all the different lighting options, large and comfortable bed and the smart TV with the entire Supersport bouquet which came in handy to catch the weekend games from the Premier league.Breakfast was delicious and offered so many options.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  December 14, 2018

Dear Kulani_93 Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. It's just awesome to know that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC