Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Portion 274 of the Farm Sterkloop ZA-6885 Polokwane South Africa + 27 (15) 495 0969
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 71 traveler reviews

#4 of 18 hotels in Polokwane

Excellent

32

Very Good

26

Average

6

Poor

4

Terrible

3

Business
46
Couples
8
Solo travel
6
Family
5

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • do not book here (Sedzani M)
    Mon Sep 17 21:04:14 CDT 2018
  • Ask for rooms with view over the swimming pool side of the hotel. (pretoriamariev)
    Mon Sep 18 10:05:47 CDT 2017
  • All the same (VusiAnita)
    Tue Sep 05 21:54:36 CDT 2017
  • Suites are great............a little sparse decor wise. (CraigEdmondson)
    Thu Mar 23 07:20:02 CDT 2017
  • ask for rooms with the Pool side or Stadium views (robertstamara)
    Sun Feb 26 21:51:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Suite at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Lounge area in Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

edwin316
Midrand, South Africa

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed August 26, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is beautiful. the ambiance is great .The food is satisfactory and the quality needs to be improved on . The location is perfect for getting in and out the city . I would definitely recommend it as it provides good value for money .

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Departure629214

"Great value for money!"

Reviewed August 24, 2018    Trip type:  Business

What a fabulous hotel with great business facilities and breakfast! We will definitely be back if we have another business trip to Polokwane. All the staff from front of house, to the restaurant and business centre were fantastic!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  September 06, 2018

Hi there Thank you for the fantastic review. We delighted that your time at the hotel was beautiful and memorable. We would love to see you again soon. Regards

sejengethel
Polokwane, South Africa

"great weekend getaway"

Reviewed July 12, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

had a great stay at the hotel, we really enjoyed ourselves.....the service was excellent n the help desk was more of a help with anything we needed...we'll surely come back for that amazing breakfast you guys are offering.. thank u

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC