Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Portion 274 of the Farm Sterkloop ZA-6885 Polokwane South Africa + 27 (15) 495 0969
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 94 traveler reviews

#4 of 19 hotels in Polokwane

Excellent

43

Very Good

32

Average

10

Poor

6

Terrible

3

Business
64
Couples
11
Solo travel
7
Family
5

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • do not book here (Sedzani M)
    Mon Sep 17 21:04:14 CDT 2018
  • Ask for rooms with view over the swimming pool side of the hotel. (pretoriamariev)
    Mon Sep 18 10:05:47 CDT 2017
  • All the same (VusiAnita)
    Tue Sep 05 21:54:36 CDT 2017
  • Suites are great............a little sparse decor wise. (CraigEdmondson)
    Thu Mar 23 07:20:02 CDT 2017
  • ask for rooms with the Pool side or Stadium views (robertstamara)
    Sun Feb 26 21:51:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Suite at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Standard room Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Happiness64329493176
London, United Kingdom

"Nice and Clean"

Reviewed November 29, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is in a quiet location easily accessible via the main road, good food, although the buffet did not provide good variety of choices, there was also limited variety of drinks. The staff at the reception very helpful with directions and places we wanted to visit

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Dear Happiness64329493176 Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit. Your feedback has also been communicated to the Exec Chef so he can re-look at the items on the buffet. . Kind regards Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Pioneer33170753260
Midrand, South Africa

"C M Mashiane"

Reviewed November 19, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent room cleanliness, food was great, response from reception good, welcoming on check inn and some cookies on arrival. parking OK just not having the shade. Good access control on the gate. TV channels very impressive.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

parkinnbyradissonp, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  December 14, 2018

Hi Pioneer33170753260 Thank you for the wonderful review. We love it and look forward to your next visit. See you soon. Kind regards Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

haggaisetumo

"Park Inn Radisson Polokwane Rocks!"

Reviewed October 25, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Serene environment with the 21st century infrastructure & interior design. Thumps up!!For the soccer lovers and outdoor gymnasts this is a hotel of choice if you need easy access.For the business gurus, the hotel has it all, conference rooms, internet access to the whole world and easy access from the highway routes.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  November 09, 2018

Hi haggaisetumo Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and for your wonderful words. It is guest reviews such as yours that bring the biggest smiles to our face and we are so delighted that we were able to create memories for you. Looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC