Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Portion 274 of the Farm Sterkloop ZA-6885 Polokwane South Africa + 27 (15) 495 0969
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 94 traveler reviews

#4 of 19 hotels in Polokwane

Excellent

43

Very Good

32

Average

10

Poor

6

Terrible

3

Business
64
Couples
11
Solo travel
7
Family
5

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • do not book here (Sedzani M)
    Mon Sep 17 21:04:14 CDT 2018
  • Ask for rooms with view over the swimming pool side of the hotel. (pretoriamariev)
    Mon Sep 18 10:05:47 CDT 2017
  • All the same (VusiAnita)
    Tue Sep 05 21:54:36 CDT 2017
  • Suites are great............a little sparse decor wise. (CraigEdmondson)
    Thu Mar 23 07:20:02 CDT 2017
  • ask for rooms with the Pool side or Stadium views (robertstamara)
    Sun Feb 26 21:51:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Suite at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Standard room Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

edwin316
Midrand, South Africa

"Service needs to be improved on"

Reviewed December 09, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I had booked on booking.com and provided the reference number upon arrival . I was told that one of the rooms that I had booked was not visible on the hotel system , yet both rooms had 1 reference number. I then had to cancel and rebook. The problem with this was that I was not in a position to do so , leaving my staff standing at the reception of the hotel for 30-45 minutes.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Dear edwin316 Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. Kindly accept our apologies for the inconvenience you and your staff experienced at check in. Please be assured that this is not the standard or service we pride ourselves on. It is also through guest comments such as yours that we are able to improve and do better. On the next visit please let the duty manager know of any problems and we will address it. We do hope you and your staff visit again soon. Kind regards Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

KevanE5

"BUSINESS STAY - KEVAN EVANS"

Reviewed December 03, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Clean bedding that does not smell of previous client. Not cool. Food was goodRoom was goodWater pressure was goodTelevision was goodStaff were friendlyCleaning staff in the morning were continuously banging doors of some sort. Not sure if it was on their carts. VERY IRRITATING

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

147jds
Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa

"Mixed fortunes experienced"

Reviewed December 03, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The service at the restaurant is not up to standard. Seafood has been prepared for 50 minutes and no apology was offered for the huge delay. There were no other orders placed at the time. Breakfast was served cold on Saturday morning and a small variety was offered on Sunday.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC