Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Portion 274 of the Farm Sterkloop ZA-6885 Polokwane South Africa + 27 (15) 495 0969
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 58 traveler reviews

#4 of 18 hotels in Polokwane

Excellent

26

Very Good

23

Average

4

Poor

3

Terrible

2

Business
37
Couples
7
Solo travel
4
Family
4

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(4)
  • Ask for rooms with view over the swimming pool side of the hotel. (pretoriamariev)
    Mon Sep 18 10:05:47 CDT 2017
  • All the same (VusiAnita)
    Tue Sep 05 21:54:36 CDT 2017
  • Suites are great............a little sparse decor wise. (CraigEdmondson)
    Thu Mar 23 07:20:02 CDT 2017
  • ask for rooms with the Pool side or Stadium views (robertstamara)
    Sun Feb 26 21:51:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Suite at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Lounge area in Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lamekmekgwe

"Good experience"

Reviewed June 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Overall experience is satisfactory, and enjoyable, the food was excellent. Reception and staff service, was perfect. There is a need to provide your staff with uniform for ease of identification, when required.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

janekalape
Tzaneen, South Africa

"djk"

Reviewed June 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

the standard of service was great and welcoming, the area is situated in a good location and easy to access. The staff are all friendly and proffesional, provided me with information relevant to my stay

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  June 21, 2018

Hi Djk Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is truly great news that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff were able to create some fond memories for you of your time at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane . We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

AubreyNgobeni
Pretoria, South Africa

"A Ngobeni"

Reviewed June 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent, great value for money. Good for both Business, vacation and stay-in. I'll recommend to my network circle of friends, family and work mates. Looking forward on re-visiting the place and have great time.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  June 11, 2018

Dear AubreyNgobeni Thank you for the excellent review. We so glad that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Thabo Rafuthu

virginiamapulal
Pretoria, South Africa

"Enjoyed my stay"

Reviewed June 07, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

The love I have with this hotel and it's colors, it's beyond. All clean and beautiful. It is a place with peace of mind, a place out of all the busyness and noise. A place every person will want to visit just to get their peace of mind and relax.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  June 11, 2018

Dear virginiamapulal Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. My team and I are delighted that we were able to create awesome memories for you while at our hotel. To us every moment matters and we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Thabo Rafuthu

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC