Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Portion 274 of the Farm Sterkloop ZA-6885 Polokwane South Africa + 27 (15) 495 0969
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 26 traveler reviews

#4 of 18 hotels in Polokwane

Excellent

11

Very Good

12

Average

1

Poor

1

Terrible

1

Business
17
Couples
4
Solo travel
2
Family
1

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(4)
  • Ask for rooms with view over the swimming pool side of the hotel. (pretoriamariev)
    Mon Sep 18 10:05:47 CDT 2017
  • All the same (VusiAnita)
    Tue Sep 05 21:54:36 CDT 2017
  • Suites are great............a little sparse decor wise. (CraigEdmondson)
    Thu Mar 23 07:20:02 CDT 2017
  • ask for rooms with the Pool side or Stadium views (robertstamara)
    Sun Feb 26 21:51:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Suite at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Lounge area in Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

151mpr

"MP Rachidi"

Reviewed November 12, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Very Good Experience. The check in and out process was very quick and painless. The room was clean and smelling good. Unfortunately I did not use the wi fi facility. The breakfast can be improved. The draining system in the bathroom system was not good. This must must be attended to very urgently as I experienced the same thing in my previous visit

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  November 15, 2017

Dear MP Rachidi, Thanks once again for taking your time to review our hotel. My team and I really appreciate the effort and please note that it is with reviews like yours, that help us to improve our services to create moments that are memorable to our guests. We apologise for the inconvenience you have experienced again on your second visit to the hotel, we are in the process of resolving the matter. Please bare with us that this is not the standard that we aim for. Please could I ask you to email me your contact details on thabo.rafuthu@rezidorparkinn.com to discuss the process of this matter further. We hope you will give Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane a chance in the future. Kind regards, Thabo Rafuthu General Manager

tebogon668
Pretoria, South Africa

"Park Nation"

Reviewed October 26, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Exceptional Services, The place is super clean the staff members are amazing. Big Up to one specific staff member Kabelo who has given me exceptional services from arrival till my check out. I did not have to wait long for room service, everything was at my convinience

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  November 01, 2017

Dear tebogon668, Thank you for taking your time to review the hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our service as it has met your needs at your convenience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane. Thanks once again for the honest and positive review. Kind regards, Thabo Rafuthu

increasemotshwan2017

"Ms Mahapa - heartfelt stay"

Reviewed October 04, 2017    Trip type:  Business

����Excellent, golf course view����, willing staff members ���� Security cards system ����Cythia, Prenisha, Jack ���� I requested for dinner to be pre packed for my team, 38 of them it was packed and ready for us when we came back after dinner time

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC