Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Portion 274 of the Farm Sterkloop ZA-6885 Polokwane South Africa + 27 (15) 495 0969
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 47 traveler reviews

#3 of 18 hotels in Polokwane

Excellent

20

Very Good

20

Average

4

Poor

2

Terrible

1

Business
31
Couples
5
Solo travel
2
Family
4

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(4)
  • Ask for rooms with view over the swimming pool side of the hotel. (pretoriamariev)
    Mon Sep 18 10:05:47 CDT 2017
  • All the same (VusiAnita)
    Tue Sep 05 21:54:36 CDT 2017
  • Suites are great............a little sparse decor wise. (CraigEdmondson)
    Thu Mar 23 07:20:02 CDT 2017
  • ask for rooms with the Pool side or Stadium views (robertstamara)
    Sun Feb 26 21:51:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Suite at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Lounge area in Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lindanidube
Pretoria, South Africa

"Stay at Rasisson"

Reviewed April 15, 2018    Trip type:  Business

the stay was good the rooms were perfect but mine did not have a jug of water. the dinner was great however the chicken and fish were too salty. the breakfast was excellent keep it up. what i could not understand is why i got one juice but those who were consuming soft drink got to cans??? lastly the review is too long.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

juri2018
Pretoria, South Africa

"Business trip"

Reviewed April 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I had a short stay but it doesn't take a lot of time to establish that Park Inn Polokwane is the best business hotel in Limpopo for the average traveling professional. - Exceptional facilities - Well appointed room - Great vibe

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

parkinnbyradissonp, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane, responded to this review  April 12, 2018

Dear Juri2018, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best Regards, Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

davidbaholo

"Exellent."

Reviewed April 03, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Overall stay was excellent. The staff was exceptional. I will very likely stay for my next business trip. I will also recommend to others. I would not mind to stay in with my family or friends. Please keep the standard.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC