Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Portion 274 of the Farm Sterkloop ZA-6885 Polokwane South Africa + 27 (15) 495 0969
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 79 traveler reviews

#4 of 18 hotels in Polokwane

Excellent

36

Very Good

28

Average

7

Poor

5

Terrible

3

Business
52
Couples
8
Solo travel
7
Family
5

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • do not book here (Sedzani M)
    Mon Sep 17 21:04:14 CDT 2018
  • Ask for rooms with view over the swimming pool side of the hotel. (pretoriamariev)
    Mon Sep 18 10:05:47 CDT 2017
  • All the same (VusiAnita)
    Tue Sep 05 21:54:36 CDT 2017
  • Suites are great............a little sparse decor wise. (CraigEdmondson)
    Thu Mar 23 07:20:02 CDT 2017
  • ask for rooms with the Pool side or Stadium views (robertstamara)
    Sun Feb 26 21:51:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Suite at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Lounge area in Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

noluthandonk

"Awesomeness"

Reviewed October 22, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

The room was beautiful, what you see on the outside is definitely not what's inside, it's a beautiful place and very quiet and you can personalize your room with the headboard colors. I absolutely love the deco. I was here for a wedding and i checked in on the 20th of October

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

thoromenkadimeng

"Incredible"

Reviewed October 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very pleasant stay, only room with two bed are not okay, especially if you are not sharing with someone. I hope next time will have to ask for one bed room. But with the hospitality, it really deserve 5 star venue.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

sumitsharma2018
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Nice service but not as per the standards of Park Inn hotels"

Reviewed October 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

On arrival room was untidy, bathroom was dirty and toilet flush was not working properly. limited smoking areas without any ashtrays were not helping either. Unlike other park inn hotels, this one didn't offer any extras in room like bottle of water, body lotion tooth paste etc.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC