Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Portion 274 of the Farm Sterkloop ZA-6885 Polokwane South Africa + 27 (15) 495 0969
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 106 traveler reviews

#3 of 20 hotels in Polokwane

Excellent

50

Very Good

34

Average

13

Poor

6

Terrible

3

Business
71
Couples
15
Solo travel
7
Family
6

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask reception. Ask to view unoccupied rooms, if you have time. (Mpho-I-AM)
    Tue Jan 29 07:44:34 CST 2019
  • do not book here (Sedzani M)
    Mon Sep 17 21:04:14 CDT 2018
  • Ask for rooms with view over the swimming pool side of the hotel. (pretoriamariev)
    Mon Sep 18 10:05:47 CDT 2017
  • All the same (VusiAnita)
    Tue Sep 05 21:54:36 CDT 2017
  • Suites are great............a little sparse decor wise. (CraigEdmondson)
    Thu Mar 23 07:20:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Suite at Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane Standard room Park Inn by Radisson Polokwane

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Scenic33555731968
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Excellent service and great experience"

Reviewed February 02, 2019    Trip type:  Business

I will absolutely recommend that our company uses the hotel for all future trips. Check-in was smoothly and me andmy colleague were very impressed with the overall service. I will return for either business or a famikytrip.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Paradise56631574499
Polokwane, South Africa

"#Park Inn the best"

Reviewed January 29, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

I liked your bathroom, the breakfast , oh perfect. The card system to the doors exceptional.the location is good, aside without noise from the passing by cars. Friendly staff. I liked it when they keep on asking that are we still fine during supper.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC