Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava

Hornopolni 3313/42 CZ-702 00 Ostrava Czech Republic +420 595 195 000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 418 traveler reviews

#2 of 18 hotels in Ostrava

Excellent

195

Very Good

182

Average

29

Poor

7

Terrible

5

Business
257
Couples
61
Solo travel
14
Family
31

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms have a bath, great at the end of a long day. (Robert L)
    Sat Jan 20 08:20:14 CST 2018
  • I had the room with small balcony. It was nice for an evening chill, but depends on weather. (Matejuse)
    Sat Oct 07 23:35:58 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room away from the elevators toward the end of the hall for less noise. (p2t)
    Wed Jul 26 03:00:27 CDT 2017
  • 1st floor, rooms with small terrace - the road noise barrier makes it even more silent than higher floors (slavomir_hustaty)
    Wed May 17 07:25:41 CDT 2017
  • there is no nice view so better take the room facing the car park as the street tends to be loud in the morning. (artek1984)
    Thu May 04 23:22:29 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava Bathroom Standard Room Standard Room Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

knekuza

"Q1"

Reviewed June 05, 2018    Trip type:  Business

My review has no any tip . Very pleasure hotel. I guess here in Ostrava is perfect management. In compaction with Park Inn in Prague is better to sleep in Ostrava. The internet connection improved in last time and it is very important for me. BR

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

ParkInn_Ostrava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  June 06, 2018

Dear Mr Nekuza, Thank you for using our services during your trips to Ostrava as well as for sharing your experience here on Tripadvisor. We are delighted by your nice comments and thankful for your loyalty to our brand. We are Happy to see you here on regular basis. Petr Frydl General Manager

monikakK8335KS
Lublin, Poland

"Very nice."

Reviewed January 02, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

I visited the hotel with my boyfriend. We both are very pleased. The hotel, room and welness was very clean. The staff is exceptionally kind, helpful and friendly. The breakfast was very nice and tasty, lot of choice. I'm sure that we'll back here.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_Ostrava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  January 04, 2018

Dear Monika, We are delighted by your nice review placed here on Tripadvisor. Thank you for using our hotel for your Ostrava stay and please be always welcome back. I´m also very Happy you found our staff to be very attentive. Petr Frydl General Manager

982melvynb
Cheshire, United Kingdom

"Short Business Trip"

Reviewed November 21, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel to stay at in the area for business trips (easy walk into town, yet quiet enough and easy access from highways) Good facilities. Good food. Good selection of drinks. Competitive pricing for hotel.Friendly yet not invasive staff. Most of what you need in a hotel for a working trip.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_Ostrava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  November 22, 2017

Dear Melvyn, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your Ostrava stay again and for sharing your experience with our services here on Tripadvisor with other travellers. We are Happy to have you here on quite regular basis and always looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Petr Frydl General Manager

S9407RCpaulp
Knokke-Heist, Belgium

"Nice Staff, Clean Rooms"

Reviewed September 10, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Lovely hotel. Very polite and nice people, especially at the reception. They speak very well English, are helpful and always serve with a nice smile. The room are always very clean. Every day they make up the beds and refresh the shower room.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_Ostrava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  September 21, 2017

Dear Guest, We appreciate your provided feedback here on Tripadvisor based on your recent stay with us. We are Happy, that you enjoyed our services and that you found our staff to be very attentive. We hope to see you soon again, you are always very welcome. Petr Frydl General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC