Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava

Hornopolni 3313/42 CZ-702 00 Ostrava Czech Republic +420 595 195 000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 433 traveler reviews

#2 of 18 hotels in Ostrava

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

199

Very Good

192

Average

30

Poor

7

Terrible

5

Business
271
Couples
61
Solo travel
14
Family
31

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The hotel will pay cash to your taxi driver when returning and add it to your bill - very convenient (Demonakis)
    Mon Dec 03 01:29:20 CST 2018
  • Some rooms have a bath, great at the end of a long day. (Robert L)
    Sat Jan 20 08:20:14 CST 2018
  • I had the room with small balcony. It was nice for an evening chill, but depends on weather. (Matejuse)
    Sat Oct 07 23:35:58 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room away from the elevators toward the end of the hall for less noise. (p2t)
    Wed Jul 26 03:00:27 CDT 2017
  • 1st floor, rooms with small terrace - the road noise barrier makes it even more silent than higher floors (slavomir_hustaty)
    Wed May 17 07:25:41 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava Bathroom Standard Room Standard Room Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

betikoren
Kranj, Slovenia

"busines trip to ostrava"

Reviewed October 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I like everything in your hotel, unfortunately I was not able to enjoy your wellness center as I didn't have enough time. I would just recommend better pillows. rooms are quite big and very clean. also your stuff is very kind and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_Ostrava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  October 19, 2018

Dear Betikoren, I´m Happy you liked our hotel and that you enjoyed our hospitality during your stay in Ostrava. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we hope to see you back again, so you can also try our wellness or fitness center. Best Regards, Petr Frydl General Manager

Adrian L
Bridgetown, Barbados

"Continental Cup Team Member"

Reviewed September 15, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel. Good service, It was clean. Friendly cooperative staff. Meals were great but variety was limited due to the nature of our requirements and tema size. Would return there anytime. Good team of professionals

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_Ostrava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Adrian, We greatly appreciate your nice comments, Thank you for using our hotel during Continental Cup and for sharing your experience with other travellers. We are Happy, that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would return again, whenever you come back to Ostrava. Best Regards Petr Frydl General Manager

janneubert01
Prague, Czech Republic

"Jan's Business Stay"

Reviewed July 27, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great & comfortable stay over 3 nights with excellent restaurant and conference services. Young motivated team what wants to help. I'm going to use the hotel for regional business events as preferable choice.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_Ostrava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  July 30, 2018

Dear Jan, We are delighted by your nice feedback and that everything went smooth during your business stay with us. Thank you for choosing our property and for sharing your experience here on Tripadvisor with other travelleres. We´ll be Happy to welcome you back when your travel plans will cross Ostrava again. Have a Great summer. Petr Frydl General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC