Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava

Hornopolni 3313/42 CZ-702 00 Ostrava Czech Republic +420 595 195 000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 379 traveler reviews

#2 of 18 hotels in Ostrava

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

172

Very Good

171

Average

26

Poor

6

Terrible

4

Business
232
Couples
59
Solo travel
13
Family
28

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I had the room with small balcony. It was nice for an evening chill, but depends on weather. (Matejuse)
    Sat Oct 07 23:35:58 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room away from the elevators toward the end of the hall for less noise. (p2t)
    Wed Jul 26 03:00:27 CDT 2017
  • 1st floor, rooms with small terrace - the road noise barrier makes it even more silent than higher floors (slavomir_hustaty)
    Wed May 17 07:25:41 CDT 2017
  • there is no nice view so better take the room facing the car park as the street tends to be loud in the morning. (artek1984)
    Thu May 04 23:22:29 CDT 2017
  • The upgraded rooms are a good value, although the standard rooms are fine. (Thomas E)
    Tue May 02 08:14:31 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava Bathroom Standard Room Standard Room Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

982melvynb
Cheshire, United Kingdom

"Short Business Trip"

Reviewed November 21, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel to stay at in the area for business trips (easy walk into town, yet quiet enough and easy access from highways) Good facilities. Good food. Good selection of drinks. Competitive pricing for hotel.Friendly yet not invasive staff. Most of what you need in a hotel for a working trip.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_Ostrava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  November 22, 2017

Dear Melvyn, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your Ostrava stay again and for sharing your experience with our services here on Tripadvisor with other travellers. We are Happy to have you here on quite regular basis and always looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Petr Frydl General Manager

S9407RCpaulp
Knokke-Heist, Belgium

"Nice Staff, Clean Rooms"

Reviewed September 10, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Lovely hotel. Very polite and nice people, especially at the reception. They speak very well English, are helpful and always serve with a nice smile. The room are always very clean. Every day they make up the beds and refresh the shower room.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_Ostrava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  September 21, 2017

Dear Guest, We appreciate your provided feedback here on Tripadvisor based on your recent stay with us. We are Happy, that you enjoyed our services and that you found our staff to be very attentive. We hope to see you soon again, you are always very welcome. Petr Frydl General Manager

Paasan69
Prague, Czech Republic

"Excellent property"

Reviewed December 23, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Stayed here for one night and must say I was very satisfied with my stay. The property is of very high standard and the staff is very friendly and service minded. Somewhat out of the center but buses runs outside quite often and will take you into the city center in just a few minutes. Breakfast was also very nice. Will easily stay here again on my next visit to Ostrava.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  December 26, 2016

Dear Paasan, Thank you for your time to complete the review here on Tripadvisor and Thank you for selecting Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your Ostrava stay. We are happy, that your stay with us met your expectations and you are planning to use our hospitality again, when your travel brings you back to Ostrava. Petr Frydl General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC