Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava

Hornopolni 3313/42 –  CZ-702 00 –  Ostrava –  Czech Republic –  +420 595 195 000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 309 traveler reviews

#2 of 18 hotels in Ostrava

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend

Excellent

135

Very Good

141

Average

24

Poor

5

Terrible

4

Business
200
Couples
42
Solo travel
9
Family
19

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 6th floor is very quiet and the view is great. (Chris S)
    Mon Oct 10 09:13:01 CDT 2016
  • ask for superior (Filip S)
    Sun Jul 31 06:46:21 CDT 2016
  • Business Room is great and also the standard room, third floor and up is very good. (Assaf N)
    Wed Jun 15 10:01:59 CDT 2016
  • any rooms is good (424ferencp)
    Mon May 23 03:56:49 CDT 2016
  • I prefer higher situated rooms. (Bakka L)
    Wed Feb 10 04:41:03 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Bathroom Standard Room Standard Room Junior Suite Business Friendly Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jan F

"Quality hotel in Ostrava"

Reviewed November 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

With the hotel I was very satisfied. Good and Mainly tasty breakfast. Nice room with internet connection, TV, optionally bar. Free fitness. Large parking place. Expensive bamboo restaurant. No smoking hotel

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  December 05, 2016

Dear Jan, Thank you for selecting Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your Ostrava stay and thank you for writing your feedback to our services here on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your comments and we hope to see you again whenever your travels brings you back to Ostrava. Petr Frydl General Manager

stanislavo94
Prague, Czech Republic

"Not good enough for the high price"

Reviewed November 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

From the first view very nice hotel, from the inside not so good. Rooms with "paper" walls, you can hear almost everything from other rooms, especialy frustrating in the morning when you are woken up by couple of alarm clocks. Bad shower system, it is few second boiling hot and another few seconds freezing cold. Breakfest quality good, price of food for dinner ridiculously high.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  December 05, 2016

Dear Stanislav, Thank you for your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava, we appreciate your time for writing your review on our hotel based on recent experience with us. We are sorry to hear of your inconvenience caused by noice from other rooms, all our walls are at least 14cm thick, which should ensure respective privacy. Thank you for pointing out the shower system, we will follow up on that with technicians. We believe the restaurant prices are corresponding with level of provided services or quality of used ingredients as well as all the related costs of government requirements for taxes and deductions. Please become a member of ClubCarlson loyalty program to use many benefits as well as discounts (from 5% to 20%) in hotel restaurants. Hope to see you back, when you will plan your next trip to Ostrava again. Petr Frydl General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC