Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava

Hornopolni 3313/42 –  CZ-702 00 –  Ostrava –  Czech Republic –  +420 595 195 000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 318 traveler reviews

#2 of 18 hotels in Ostrava

  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

141

Very Good

143

Average

25

Poor

5

Terrible

4

Business
202
Couples
45
Solo travel
11
Family
19

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 6th floor is very quiet and the view is great. (Chris S)
    Mon Oct 10 09:13:01 CDT 2016
  • ask for superior (Filip S)
    Sun Jul 31 06:46:21 CDT 2016
  • Business Room is great and also the standard room, third floor and up is very good. (Assaf N)
    Wed Jun 15 10:01:59 CDT 2016
  • any rooms is good (424ferencp)
    Mon May 23 03:56:49 CDT 2016
  • I prefer higher situated rooms. (Bakka L)
    Wed Feb 10 04:41:03 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava Bathroom Standard Room Standard Room Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paasan69
Prague, Czech Republic

"Excellent property"

Reviewed December 23, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Stayed here for one night and must say I was very satisfied with my stay. The property is of very high standard and the staff is very friendly and service minded. Somewhat out of the center but buses runs outside quite often and will take you into the city center in just a few minutes. Breakfast was also very nice. Will easily stay here again on my next visit to Ostrava.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  December 26, 2016

Dear Paasan, Thank you for your time to complete the review here on Tripadvisor and Thank you for selecting Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your Ostrava stay. We are happy, that your stay with us met your expectations and you are planning to use our hospitality again, when your travel brings you back to Ostrava. Petr Frydl General Manager

772erikm
Prague, Czech Republic

"Excellent service - great city of Ostrava"

Reviewed December 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent service, great location, good value for money. In case you are planning to visit Ostrava city please consider Park Inn hotel which will provide excellent value for your money. Friendly environment is accomplished by good pricing and tech life in Ostrava city - great for business stays or adventurous vacations in Ostrava city.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  December 16, 2016

Dear Erik, We are honored by your very kind words about our hospitality. It gives us great recognition, but at same time even greater commitment to ensure same satisfaction to all our guests. Thank you for selecting our hotel for your Ostrava stay as well as for your time you spent by writing this review. We greatly appreciate your recommendation of our hotel to all Ostrava travellers and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Petr Frydl General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC