Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava

Hornopolni 3313/42 CZ-702 00 Ostrava Czech Republic +420 595 195 000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 436 traveler reviews

#2 of 18 hotels in Ostrava

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

202

Very Good

192

Average

30

Poor

7

Terrible

5

Business
273
Couples
62
Solo travel
14
Family
31

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The hotel will pay cash to your taxi driver when returning and add it to your bill - very convenient (Demonakis)
    Mon Dec 03 01:29:20 CST 2018
  • Some rooms have a bath, great at the end of a long day. (Robert L)
    Sat Jan 20 08:20:14 CST 2018
  • I had the room with small balcony. It was nice for an evening chill, but depends on weather. (Matejuse)
    Sat Oct 07 23:35:58 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room away from the elevators toward the end of the hall for less noise. (p2t)
    Wed Jul 26 03:00:27 CDT 2017
  • 1st floor, rooms with small terrace - the road noise barrier makes it even more silent than higher floors (slavomir_hustaty)
    Wed May 17 07:25:41 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava Bathroom Standard Room Standard Room Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

gabriela242015
Tel Aviv, Israel

"Excellent accomodation for business traveller in Ostrava"

Reviewed December 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

PRO:Spacious, well equiped rooms; nice designClean;Rich and tasty breakfast; good options for dinnerHelpful and professional serviceCON:Situated in the historical industrilal zone of Ostrava, 20 -25 mins walk to the centre

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_Ostrava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Dear Gabriela, Thank you for selecting Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your stay in Ostrava as well as for your review placed here on Tripadvisor. We are Happy you enjoyed our hospitality and especially our dining options. We also appreciate your kind words about hotel staff. For visiting city centre, we recommend to use bus or trolleybus with station next to hotel as it takes only 7 minutes to get there. We look forward to see you soon again. Petr Frydl General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC