Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava

Hornopolni 3313/42 –  CZ-702 00 –  Ostrava –  Czech Republic –  +420 595 195 000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 336 traveler reviews

#2 of 18 hotels in Ostrava

Excellent

146

Very Good

154

Average

26

Poor

6

Terrible

4

Business
216
Couples
45
Solo travel
12
Family
20

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 320 twin room very nice (CarlyEve1)
    Wed Feb 01 08:57:00 CST 2017
  • 6th floor is very quiet and the view is great. (Chris S)
    Mon Oct 10 09:13:01 CDT 2016
  • ask for superior (Filip S)
    Sun Jul 31 06:46:21 CDT 2016
  • Business Room is great and also the standard room, third floor and up is very good. (Assaf N)
    Wed Jun 15 10:01:59 CDT 2016
  • any rooms is good (424ferencp)
    Mon May 23 03:56:49 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava Bathroom Standard Room Standard Room Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paasan69
Prague, Czech Republic

"Excellent property"

Reviewed December 23, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Stayed here for one night and must say I was very satisfied with my stay. The property is of very high standard and the staff is very friendly and service minded. Somewhat out of the center but buses runs outside quite often and will take you into the city center in just a few minutes. Breakfast was also very nice. Will easily stay here again on my next visit to Ostrava.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  December 26, 2016

Dear Paasan, Thank you for your time to complete the review here on Tripadvisor and Thank you for selecting Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your Ostrava stay. We are happy, that your stay with us met your expectations and you are planning to use our hospitality again, when your travel brings you back to Ostrava. Petr Frydl General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC