Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c 0157 Oslo Norway +47 22400100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1126 traveler reviews

#30 of 102 hotels in Oslo

Excellent

300

Very Good

587

Average

189

Poor

27

Terrible

23

Business
231
Couples
470
Solo travel
80
Family
156

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some seventh floor rooms have balconies (James C)
    Fri Feb 02 09:04:32 CST 2018
  • we booked busness class rooms so they have more space (dorotheasharmse)
    Tue Jan 23 03:59:49 CST 2018
  • Rooms on the 7th floor have a private balcony (Magicalstar)
    Thu Jan 04 05:53:56 CST 2018
  • Breakfast is provided from 7 a.m. to 10 a.m. (Jimin H)
    Mon Dec 25 10:24:33 CST 2017
  • Balcony available on 7th floor (Massimiliano F)
    Fri Sep 15 05:23:09 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dagesteinnes

"Nice bed and good breakfast"

Reviewed March 18, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Nice room with good bed. Very quiet in the night. Nice bathroom and the internet worked very well. Good assorted breakfast which had a big plus: The bacon and egg bun. Only missed more youghurt variations.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hanne O, Resepsjonssjef at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  March 20, 2018

Dear dagesteinnes. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. It is nice to see that you appreciated the bed in the rooms, the bathroom and the wi-fi. We are most pleased to hear that you appreciated the bacon and egg bun we as we in the breakfast buffet. I am very sorry to read that the youghurt variations didn’t lived up to your expectations. We take all reviews into consideration when choosing which areas to focus on to improve ourselves. I will take your comments on board and where possible, look to make improvements. I hope you had a great stay with us at the Park Inn Oslo by Radisson. We all hope that we will see you again in the nearest future! Best regards, Hanne Olsen, Front Office Manager.

phj0rth
Copenhagen, Denmark

"Superb!"

Reviewed March 14, 2018    Trip type:  Business

This has been a really great stay in Oslo. The hotel was super. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a Very nice breakfast every day . I’m definitely staying here next time I’m spending time in Oslo

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hanne O, Resepsjonssjef at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  March 16, 2018

Dear phj0rth. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Park Inn Oslo by Radisson. It is especially nice to see that you appreciated the breakfast and our fantastic staff. We are very proud to provide “Yez I can” service to every guests and adding color to lives. We all hope that we will see you again in the nearest future. You are most welcome back to us. Best regards, Hanne Olsen, Front Office Manager.

DianaCFMN

"A really nice stay"

Reviewed November 14, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I only stayed for one night but really enjoyed my stay. Everything was clean, the room was comfortable, the staff were really nice and the breakfast very good. I recommend the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo and would surely come back.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AndresGjerme, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  November 16, 2017

Dear DianaCFMN, Thank you so much for your amiable recommendation of Park Inn by Radisson Oslo! It's a true pleasure to read that you had such a wonderful stay, and especially enjoyed the room, the cleanliness, the breakfast and the service provided by the team members. This validates our continuous efforts in exceeding our guests' expectations. We hope to welcome you back again (for a longer stay), and I wish you a great day. Sincerely, Andrès Reyes Gjerme Service Manager Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

martinuscornelisadd
Hilvarenbeek, The Netherlands

"Overall neat and great hotel."

Reviewed November 06, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

When we arrived everything went super smooth and we easily got to our rooms. Pleasantly surprised with how it was, perhaps it could be a tad bigger, but that's something rejectable as it's not really needed. Bed was good but for a tall person like myself a bit small, but that's just my personal problem I suppose. Overall had a great stay!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AndresGjerme, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  November 10, 2017

Dear martinuscornelisadd, Thank you for your review of Park Inn by Radisson Oslo. We´re glad to read that you have a overall great stay with us, and especially appreciated the smooth check-in and the room itself. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you like to elaborate more in details to the bed size as we want to do our best to ensure all our guests sleeps as comfortable as possible. Wish you a great day and we hope to have you staying with us again. Sincerely, Andrès Reyes Gjerme Service Manager Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC