Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c 0157 Oslo Norway +47 22400100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1202 traveler reviews

#33 of 106 hotels in Oslo

Excellent

323

Very Good

617

Average

204

Poor

31

Terrible

27

Business
248
Couples
498
Solo travel
89
Family
169

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For families they have double room which is connected with door. (Marko74Fin)
    Fri Nov 02 09:47:11 CDT 2018
  • Room 715 at 7th floor is quiet and has a small balcony. (CMSoon)
    Tue Oct 30 04:33:50 CDT 2018
  • Some seventh floor rooms have balconies (JamesCarr52CO)
    Fri Feb 02 09:04:32 CST 2018
  • we booked busness class rooms so they have more space (dorotheasharmse)
    Tue Jan 23 03:59:49 CST 2018
  • Rooms on the 7th floor have a private balcony (Magicalstar)
    Thu Jan 04 05:53:56 CST 2018
Traveler Photos The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mohanmrd
Espoo, Finland

"Business stay at Park Inn"

Reviewed October 30, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel, very friendly and welcoming staff, Clean rooms and good breakfast. Excellent location with easy access to transportation and shopping. Membership points provide good benefits and can be used in several countries where Radisson is present.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MayHelenM1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  October 31, 2018

Hi there mohanmrd, Thank you so much for being our guest and for taking the time to review your time with us. We're honored and grateful to see that we were well cared for and that your saty was pleasant. We strive to ensure all our visitors get the help and and welcome they deserve. I also appreciate the mention to our loyalty program as we want to build and grow the bond and relationship with our guests so they may lay their trust in us as a Hotel Group. We are very fortunate to have a location in the heart of Oslo, but truly it is our staff that prove to be the heart as they love what they do and it shows in our guest feedback. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, MayHelèn Midtrud Service Manager

AlexBezFI
Helsinki, Finland

"No-frills hotel at the great location"

Reviewed October 25, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I travel a lot. I have stayed in 100s of hotels. Some of them I still remember, but I won't remember this one. It's OK for a short stay, but not special. It's on average level in most categories. The exception: restaurant staff was really welcoming, efficient and just great.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MayHelenM1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  October 31, 2018

Dear AlexBezFI, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay and give us valuable insight into your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that we will not be in the rememberance book so to speak as we do strive to make all our guest feel seen and welcomed. However you did mention that the staff were of the exception and for this we are forever grateful and we will of course share this praise. We hope that your time in Oslo was well spent and that you got to see part of our culture and major sights. You are more than welcome to return and hopefully we will say hello once more. All the best, MayHelèn Midtrud Service Manager

manojsha60
Mumbai (Bombay), India

"oslo aug 18"

Reviewed August 21, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

the hotel is located very nicely near most of sightseeing places and also oslo central station, they are very rigid on check in only at 3pm or later , staff is very good and helpful, breakfast excellent and good choices, overall it is nice property however compared to room size and amenities etc it is slightly expensive for the stay rooms need more lighting and air conditioning

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MayHelen M, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  August 27, 2018

Dear manojsha60, Thank you for being our guest and we are happy to see that your time in Oslo and the hotel was a success. We hope that you manage to explore and visit many of the fine structures and sights available. You mention a couple of things for our consideration and all feedback is welcomed. We loved having you as our guest and hope to welcome you back! Best wishes and all the best, MayHelen Midtrud Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC