Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c 0157 Oslo Norway +47 22400100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1176 traveler reviews

#32 of 103 hotels in Oslo

Excellent

315

Very Good

609

Average

196

Poor

31

Terrible

26

Business
240
Couples
490
Solo travel
88
Family
165

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some seventh floor rooms have balconies (James C)
    Fri Feb 02 09:04:32 CST 2018
  • we booked busness class rooms so they have more space (dorotheasharmse)
    Tue Jan 23 03:59:49 CST 2018
  • Rooms on the 7th floor have a private balcony (Magicalstar)
    Thu Jan 04 05:53:56 CST 2018
  • Breakfast is provided from 7 a.m. to 10 a.m. (Jimin H)
    Mon Dec 25 10:24:33 CST 2017
  • Balcony available on 7th floor (Massimiliano F)
    Fri Sep 15 05:23:09 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

manojsha60
Mumbai (Bombay), India

"oslo aug 18"

Reviewed August 21, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

the hotel is located very nicely near most of sightseeing places and also oslo central station, they are very rigid on check in only at 3pm or later , staff is very good and helpful, breakfast excellent and good choices, overall it is nice property however compared to room size and amenities etc it is slightly expensive for the stay rooms need more lighting and air conditioning

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MayHelen M, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  August 27, 2018

Dear manojsha60, Thank you for being our guest and we are happy to see that your time in Oslo and the hotel was a success. We hope that you manage to explore and visit many of the fine structures and sights available. You mention a couple of things for our consideration and all feedback is welcomed. We loved having you as our guest and hope to welcome you back! Best wishes and all the best, MayHelen Midtrud Service Manager

F G
Vancouver, Canada

"Good value and Good location"

Reviewed August 06, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Was looking for a good value hotel central in Oslo with walking distance to downtown. Found this was a good value, well run hotel in a quiet area. Staff was very helpful. Price was good while maintaining good standard.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MayHelen M, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  August 06, 2018

Dear F G, Thank you for rating us and letting us know how your stay with us was experienced here on Tripadvisor. We're very fortunate to have a dedicated and happy team that strive to make all guest feel seen and welcomed. Then hotell is located in the center of the city which make it an easy choice for many, however we hope that it is the staff and service level that compels the guests to return. Best Wishes, MayHelèn Midtrud Service Manager

masayah86

"Solo trip"

Reviewed June 29, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Just a place for stay on my trip with most of the time traveling out. Overall the location is within great shopping area. Just less than 5mins of walk you are right there. 10mins walk to The palace. Only bad thing shop closes on Sunday

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MayHelen M, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  July 05, 2018

Dear Masayah86, Thank you so much for sharing your experience and leaving a useful review. We're very fortunate to have such a convenient location that accommodates both the business traveler and the tourist. However, central in location we make efforts to make each guest feel seen and welcomed and we hope that you were well received whilst visiting. Oslo Welcomes you back anytime. Best Wishes, MayHelen Midtrud Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC