Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c 0157 Oslo Norway +47 22400100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1202 traveler reviews

#33 of 106 hotels in Oslo

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

323

Very Good

617

Average

204

Poor

31

Terrible

27

Business
248
Couples
498
Solo travel
89
Family
169

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For families they have double room which is connected with door. (Marko74Fin)
    Fri Nov 02 09:47:11 CDT 2018
  • Room 715 at 7th floor is quiet and has a small balcony. (CMSoon)
    Tue Oct 30 04:33:50 CDT 2018
  • Some seventh floor rooms have balconies (JamesCarr52CO)
    Fri Feb 02 09:04:32 CST 2018
  • we booked busness class rooms so they have more space (dorotheasharmse)
    Tue Jan 23 03:59:49 CST 2018
  • Rooms on the 7th floor have a private balcony (Magicalstar)
    Thu Jan 04 05:53:56 CST 2018
Traveler Photos The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dorottya/Zsuzsa... F
United Kingdom

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed April 23, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Good location (8 mins from central train station) was a bit worried about building site opposite the hotel on arrival but was not disturbed once. Very clean and well equipped building. Extremely friendly & professional receptionists. Breakfast is plenty and of very good quality, catering for all diets and tastes; best way to start a busy day. A staple to a lovely weekend in Oslo!

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CWillersrud, M&E Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  April 28, 2015

Dear Dorottya/Zsuzsa... F, Thank you for sharing your positive feedbacks on TripAdvisor. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for mentioning our wonderful front desk staff who make us very proud with their commitment to Yes-I-Can service. Please stay with us again soon! All the best, cathrine.willersrud@rezidorparkinn.com

Bogdan S
bucharest, Romania

"good hotel for business trip"

Reviewed February 15, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I recommend the hotel for short business trips. The room was not big, but good enough for one person. A big plus are iron and ironing board in the room. Minuses: no mini bar in the room, no bath foot towel/heated floor.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CWillersrud, M&E Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  April 28, 2015

Dear Bogdan S, Thank you for your review - we are happy that you enjoyed your room and noticed the ironing boards especially. We do not have mini-bars in any of our rooms, but we do have a well-stocked bar in the lobby with everything from snacks to tasty cocktails. All our rooms are also equipped with heated bathroom floors - that is a necessity in Norway because of our cold winters! :) Welcome back soon! All the best, cathrine.willersrud@rezidorparkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC