Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c 0157 Oslo Norway +47 22400100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1138 traveler reviews

#35 of 102 hotels in Oslo

Excellent

302

Very Good

594

Average

190

Poor

28

Terrible

25

Business
233
Couples
474
Solo travel
85
Family
158

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some seventh floor rooms have balconies (James C)
    Fri Feb 02 09:04:32 CST 2018
  • we booked busness class rooms so they have more space (dorotheasharmse)
    Tue Jan 23 03:59:49 CST 2018
  • Rooms on the 7th floor have a private balcony (Magicalstar)
    Thu Jan 04 05:53:56 CST 2018
  • Breakfast is provided from 7 a.m. to 10 a.m. (Jimin H)
    Mon Dec 25 10:24:33 CST 2017
  • Balcony available on 7th floor (Massimiliano F)
    Fri Sep 15 05:23:09 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

masayah86

"Solo trip"

Reviewed June 29, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Just a place for stay on my trip with most of the time traveling out. Overall the location is within great shopping area. Just less than 5mins of walk you are right there. 10mins walk to The palace. Only bad thing shop closes on Sunday

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MayHelen M, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  July 05, 2018

Dear Masayah86, Thank you so much for sharing your experience and leaving a useful review. We're very fortunate to have such a convenient location that accommodates both the business traveler and the tourist. However, central in location we make efforts to make each guest feel seen and welcomed and we hope that you were well received whilst visiting. Oslo Welcomes you back anytime. Best Wishes, MayHelen Midtrud Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC