Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c 0157 Oslo Norway +47 22400100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1197 traveler reviews

#32 of 104 hotels in Oslo

Excellent

322

Very Good

616

Average

201

Poor

31

Terrible

27

Business
247
Couples
496
Solo travel
88
Family
169

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For families they have double room which is connected with door. (Marko74Fin)
    Fri Nov 02 09:47:11 CDT 2018
  • Room 715 at 7th floor is quiet and has a small balcony. (CMSoon)
    Tue Oct 30 04:33:50 CDT 2018
  • Some seventh floor rooms have balconies (JamesCarr52CO)
    Fri Feb 02 09:04:32 CST 2018
  • we booked busness class rooms so they have more space (dorotheasharmse)
    Tue Jan 23 03:59:49 CST 2018
  • Rooms on the 7th floor have a private balcony (Magicalstar)
    Thu Jan 04 05:53:56 CST 2018
Traveler Photos The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mohanmrd
Espoo, Finland

"Business stay at Park Inn"

Reviewed October 30, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel, very friendly and welcoming staff, Clean rooms and good breakfast. Excellent location with easy access to transportation and shopping. Membership points provide good benefits and can be used in several countries where Radisson is present.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MayHelenM1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  October 31, 2018

Hi there mohanmrd, Thank you so much for being our guest and for taking the time to review your time with us. We're honored and grateful to see that we were well cared for and that your saty was pleasant. We strive to ensure all our visitors get the help and and welcome they deserve. I also appreciate the mention to our loyalty program as we want to build and grow the bond and relationship with our guests so they may lay their trust in us as a Hotel Group. We are very fortunate to have a location in the heart of Oslo, but truly it is our staff that prove to be the heart as they love what they do and it shows in our guest feedback. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, MayHelèn Midtrud Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC