Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c –  0157 –  Oslo –  Norway –  +47 22400100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 929 traveler reviews

#30 of 90 hotels in Oslo

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

236

Very Good

494

Average

162

Poor

20

Terrible

17

Business
182
Couples
403
Solo travel
62
Family
121

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • never get a room on top floor (7th) (Franck T)
    Mon Nov 28 11:39:32 CST 2016
  • Rooms with the tram running outside are not really an issue as if the window is closed, you cannot hear much external noise. (tc8)
    Sun Oct 30 00:42:08 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room on a higher floor if possible, and one of the business rooms to get a bigger bed and a balcony giving you a nicer view! (andymartin79)
    Thu Sep 08 22:44:06 CDT 2016
  • Some rooms don't have windows, it is worth booking one with a window as they are nice bright rooms that open onto a very quiet street. (50somethinghaha)
    Wed Aug 10 09:51:40 CDT 2016
  • The rooms at the front can have a bit of outside noise but not too much as the street isn't very busy (Alison W)
    Thu Jun 16 02:25:14 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

torb360
Mandal, Norway

"Very good value for money :-)"

Reviewed November 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is in the middle of Oslo. Main street is 150 m away. Close to restaurants and bars. The Subway is 150 m away. Buses pass in almost all directions 50 m away. Breakfast is very good. Rooms are well equipped, neat and clean. Elevators are fast. The staff is polite and efficient.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mohanmrd
Espoo, Finland

"Satisfied with my stay at Park Inn by Radisson."

Reviewed November 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Modern & Clean rooms, Good service , Pleasant staff, Good Breakfast, At the heart of the city. Easy Access to Metro, Bus & Tube. Minutes walk from major Shopping center, 10 mnts walk to OSLO Central Railway Station.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC