Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c –  0157 –  Oslo –  Norway –  +47 22400100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 945 traveler reviews

#30 of 98 hotels in Oslo

Excellent

239

Very Good

503

Average

166

Poor

20

Terrible

17

Business
188
Couples
407
Solo travel
63
Family
124

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had a 6th floor double room looking out onto the street and it was quiet and perfect for our needs. (Hannah_Memphis)
    Sun Jan 08 02:56:56 CST 2017
  • never get a room on top floor (7th) (Franck T)
    Mon Nov 28 11:39:32 CST 2016
  • Rooms with the tram running outside are not really an issue as if the window is closed, you cannot hear much external noise. (tc8)
    Sun Oct 30 00:42:08 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room on a higher floor if possible, and one of the business rooms to get a bigger bed and a balcony giving you a nicer view! (andymartin79)
    Thu Sep 08 22:44:06 CDT 2016
  • Some rooms don't have windows, it is worth booking one with a window as they are nice bright rooms that open onto a very quiet street. (50somethinghaha)
    Wed Aug 10 09:51:40 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ove D

"Friendly staff"

Reviewed January 05, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Friendly at professional staff, and very good central location. Stays 2-3 nights in Oslo every week, and this is definitly my preferred hotel. Are always beeing recognized, witch is rather important when travelling this much.

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ummif2017
oslo, Norway

"December 2016"

Reviewed January 02, 2017    Trip type:  Business

It was nice and quite. The red curtains were too intense in the room compared to the green painted celing. I liked the mood lightning from the headboard. The connection/paring with phone/tablet/laptop flopped many times for some reason. Overall nice and tidy room.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC