Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c 0157 Oslo Norway +47 22400100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1045 traveler reviews

#26 of 102 hotels in Oslo

Excellent

275

Very Good

550

Average

177

Poor

24

Terrible

19

Business
209
Couples
441
Solo travel
69
Family
148

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Balcony available on 7th floor (Massimiliano F)
    Fri Sep 15 05:23:09 CDT 2017
  • quiet street but the restaurant across the street was closed for summer. (rangersfans)
    Sun Jul 30 10:39:02 CDT 2017
  • Both street frontages carry little traffic; I slept with open window. (Ian G)
    Tue Jul 25 00:00:56 CDT 2017
  • Ask to be on the quiet side (JeanJeannie8)
    Mon Jul 10 11:50:22 CDT 2017
  • Non-street view rooms are quieter (382Helen123456)
    Fri Jul 07 12:06:55 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

739craig
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

"Fraud"

Reviewed September 20, 2017    Trip type:  Business

This hotel debited my personal account for more than £500 for my stay there when they should charged the travel company my employer had already paid. It took almost a week to receive a refund and when it arrived it was £30 less than the amount debited because of exchange rate differences. Their response was one line long. 'We can unfortunately control the current exchange rates , so therefore we will not be able to give the difference from the rate.' I was not seeking compensation, just a restoration of the mistake they had made. Now I am livid and feel that Radisson Park Inn Oslo have stolen my money.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Value

Sleep Quality

Sands M
Manila, Philippines

"small room, average staff, great location"

Reviewed September 13, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

room not big enough for a family. complicated lighting system in the room ,not user friendly and lights at entrance wont work unless you switch off the entire electricity of the room including electrical outlets. but location is very good and within walking distance everywhere

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC