Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c 0157 Oslo Norway +47 22400100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1070 traveler reviews

#26 of 102 hotels in Oslo

Excellent

282

Very Good

564

Average

178

Poor

26

Terrible

20

Business
218
Couples
448
Solo travel
72
Family
149

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Balcony available on 7th floor (Massimiliano F)
    Fri Sep 15 05:23:09 CDT 2017
  • quiet street but the restaurant across the street was closed for summer. (rangersfans)
    Sun Jul 30 10:39:02 CDT 2017
  • Both street frontages carry little traffic; I slept with open window. (Ian G)
    Tue Jul 25 00:00:56 CDT 2017
  • Ask to be on the quiet side (JeanJeannie8)
    Mon Jul 10 11:50:22 CDT 2017
  • Non-street view rooms are quieter (382Helen123456)
    Fri Jul 07 12:06:55 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

DianaCFMN

"A really nice stay"

Reviewed November 14, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I only stayed for one night but really enjoyed my stay. Everything was clean, the room was comfortable, the staff were really nice and the breakfast very good. I recommend the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo and would surely come back.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AndresGjerme, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  November 16, 2017

Dear DianaCFMN, Thank you so much for your amiable recommendation of Park Inn by Radisson Oslo! It's a true pleasure to read that you had such a wonderful stay, and especially enjoyed the room, the cleanliness, the breakfast and the service provided by the team members. This validates our continuous efforts in exceeding our guests' expectations. We hope to welcome you back again (for a longer stay), and I wish you a great day. Sincerely, Andrès Reyes Gjerme Service Manager Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

martinuscornelisadd
Hilvarenbeek, The Netherlands

"Overall neat and great hotel."

Reviewed November 06, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

When we arrived everything went super smooth and we easily got to our rooms. Pleasantly surprised with how it was, perhaps it could be a tad bigger, but that's something rejectable as it's not really needed. Bed was good but for a tall person like myself a bit small, but that's just my personal problem I suppose. Overall had a great stay!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AndresGjerme, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  November 10, 2017

Dear martinuscornelisadd, Thank you for your review of Park Inn by Radisson Oslo. We´re glad to read that you have a overall great stay with us, and especially appreciated the smooth check-in and the room itself. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you like to elaborate more in details to the bed size as we want to do our best to ensure all our guests sleeps as comfortable as possible. Wish you a great day and we hope to have you staying with us again. Sincerely, Andrès Reyes Gjerme Service Manager Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC