Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c 0157 Oslo Norway +47 22400100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1224 traveler reviews

#33 of 106 hotels in Oslo

Excellent

332

Very Good

627

Average

206

Poor

31

Terrible

28

Business
250
Couples
507
Solo travel
94
Family
173

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For families they have double room which is connected with door. (Marko74Fin)
    Fri Nov 02 09:47:11 CDT 2018
  • Room 715 at 7th floor is quiet and has a small balcony. (CMSoon)
    Tue Oct 30 04:33:50 CDT 2018
  • Some seventh floor rooms have balconies (JamesCarr52CO)
    Fri Feb 02 09:04:32 CST 2018
  • we booked busness class rooms so they have more space (dorotheasharmse)
    Tue Jan 23 03:59:49 CST 2018
  • Rooms on the 7th floor have a private balcony (Magicalstar)
    Thu Jan 04 05:53:56 CST 2018
Traveler Photos The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pioneer26460814112

"Central with clean rooms and a very nice breakfast!"

Reviewed January 25, 2019    Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel sits quite Central and within walking distance of most areas of interest. The room was clean and the breakfast excellent. There was a slight hiccup during my stay but the hotel staff did there best to correct the disturbance.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HanneO200, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  January 29, 2019

Dear Pioneer26460814112. Thank you for taking the time to write a review here on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to read that your stay lived up to the expectations. It is nice to see that you appreciated the location of the hotel and the nice accommodations. We are very proud to provide “Yez I can” service to every guests, and it is nice for the team to know the hard work we put down every day brings results. We all hope that we will see you again in the nearest future. You are most welcome back to us. Best regards, Hanne Olsen, Front Office Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC