Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg

Sandstrasse 2-8 90443 Nuremberg Germany +49 911 70404-0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 889 traveler reviews

#24 of 125 hotels in Nuremberg

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

305

Very Good

383

Average

145

Poor

40

Terrible

16

Business
257
Couples
350
Solo travel
58
Family
97

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were on the 4th floor and had no problems. (stugor2016)
    Tue Mar 20 06:23:57 CDT 2018
  • Higher floor recommended (Hans_Staden)
    Fri Feb 16 23:39:56 CST 2018
  • great service (Krystle S)
    Wed Jan 31 06:55:04 CST 2018
  • take business room. (moty k)
    Fri Jan 26 03:41:23 CST 2018
  • Asked for quiet so got higher room with courtyard view (Mary S)
    Tue Jan 09 12:17:27 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Coffee break RBG food Coffee break RBG food RBG food

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alexander K
Zürich, Switzerland

"Good location, clean room and great breakfast"

Reviewed April 07, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

We stayed at this hotel for three nights during Easter 2015 and were pleased with our stay. Friendly staff, great breakfast, good location close to the old town, and despite being at a busy traffic junction, the room was still quiet at night. Very friendly staff as well. The on-site garage is good but a bit tight should you have a slightly bigger car.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, Sales Assistant at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  April 08, 2015

Dear Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to write a review after your stay. We really appreciate it. I´m delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our team. I´m happy to share your comments with my colleagues. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Tina Horlich Sales Assistant

Werner W
Nürnberg, Germany

"Value for Money"

Reviewed January 25, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn Nuermberg is located at a central point close to public transport and the old city center. If you prefer a decent place to stay rather than exaggerated luxury, than you are right. Most points of interest are within walking distance or can be reached by public transport (subway, bus or tram) from here

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, Sales Assistant at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  January 26, 2015

Dear Werner, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed the time with us. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Tina Horlich Sales Assistant

Dara M
Cranbury, New Jersey

"Perfect Stay at Park Inn"

Reviewed January 08, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The park in was perfect for a trip with my brother and I. For a completely reasonable price we stayed in an ideal, easy to find location in a hotel that was clean, friendly, and accessible. I couldn't have asked for anything different, except maybe free breakfast! ;)

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, Sales Assistant at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  January 12, 2015

Dear Dara, Thank you for your 5-star review. We really appreciate it. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us. I´m happy to share your comments with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Tina Horlich Sales Assistant

Riccardo S
Verona, Italy

"Nurnberg"

Reviewed January 04, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

We found the hotel comfortable, cheap and very near to the center. We think it was in an ideal position in relation to our aims of walking around. Personnel are very nice and friendly too. We werw in Nürnberg before and we stayed in another hotel, which was very good as well, but not so near to the center as this one. It is also possible to park outside the hotel but only during the night. Since we stayed just one night, got there late in the evening and set off early in the mornign, we didn't need to use the garage and so we didn't spend money for this

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, Sales Assistant at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  January 06, 2015

Dear Riccardo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. It´s nice to hear that the location of our hotel was just perfect for your walking tour. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future! Kind regards Tina Horlich Sales Assistant

Randy B
Nurenberg, Germany

"Perfect"

Reviewed January 04, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Location was great. Walking distance to the Christmas market, restaurants, transit...The rooms were clean and the staff was AMAZING! The breakfast had lots to offer and the bar was a comfortable meeting place for a cocktail or to just get together. I would definately stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, Sales Assistant at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  January 06, 2015

Dear Randy, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and for taking the time to give us such a great feedback after your stay! We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. I am very happy to share your feedback with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future. Kind regards Tina Horlich Sales Assistant

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC