Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg

Sandstrasse 2-8 90443 Nuremberg Germany +49 911 70404-0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 860 traveler reviews

#24 of 126 hotels in Nuremberg

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

287

Very Good

376

Average

142

Poor

40

Terrible

15

Business
250
Couples
337
Solo travel
56
Family
95

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were on the 4th floor and had no problems. (stugor2016)
    Tue Mar 20 06:23:57 CDT 2018
  • Higher floor recommended (Hans_Staden)
    Fri Feb 16 23:39:56 CST 2018
  • great service (Krystle S)
    Wed Jan 31 06:55:04 CST 2018
  • take business room. (moty k)
    Fri Jan 26 03:41:23 CST 2018
  • Asked for quiet so got higher room with courtyard view (Mary S)
    Tue Jan 09 12:17:27 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Coffee break RBG food Coffee break RBG food RBG food

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dara M
Cranbury, New Jersey

"Perfect Stay at Park Inn"

Reviewed January 08, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The park in was perfect for a trip with my brother and I. For a completely reasonable price we stayed in an ideal, easy to find location in a hotel that was clean, friendly, and accessible. I couldn't have asked for anything different, except maybe free breakfast! ;)

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, Sales Assistant at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  January 12, 2015

Dear Dara, Thank you for your 5-star review. We really appreciate it. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us. I´m happy to share your comments with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Tina Horlich Sales Assistant

Riccardo S
Verona, Italy

"Nurnberg"

Reviewed January 04, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

We found the hotel comfortable, cheap and very near to the center. We think it was in an ideal position in relation to our aims of walking around. Personnel are very nice and friendly too. We werw in Nürnberg before and we stayed in another hotel, which was very good as well, but not so near to the center as this one. It is also possible to park outside the hotel but only during the night. Since we stayed just one night, got there late in the evening and set off early in the mornign, we didn't need to use the garage and so we didn't spend money for this

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, Sales Assistant at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  January 06, 2015

Dear Riccardo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. It´s nice to hear that the location of our hotel was just perfect for your walking tour. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future! Kind regards Tina Horlich Sales Assistant

Randy B
Nurenberg, Germany

"Perfect"

Reviewed January 04, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Location was great. Walking distance to the Christmas market, restaurants, transit...The rooms were clean and the staff was AMAZING! The breakfast had lots to offer and the bar was a comfortable meeting place for a cocktail or to just get together. I would definately stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, Sales Assistant at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  January 06, 2015

Dear Randy, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and for taking the time to give us such a great feedback after your stay! We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. I am very happy to share your feedback with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future. Kind regards Tina Horlich Sales Assistant

Colin G
Sydney, Australia

"A pleasant stay close to Old Town"

Reviewed December 26, 2014    Trip type:  Couples

We selected this hotel because of its closeness to both the bahnhof and old town. It served as a good base that offered affordable pleasant and comfortable accommodation - the breakfast is exceptionally good.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, Sales Assistant at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  December 28, 2014

Dear Colin, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Tina Horlich Sales Assistant

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC