Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg

Sandstrasse 2-8 90443 Nuremberg Germany +49 911 70404-0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 886 traveler reviews

#26 of 125 hotels in Nuremberg

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

302

Very Good

383

Average

145

Poor

40

Terrible

16

Business
255
Couples
349
Solo travel
58
Family
97

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were on the 4th floor and had no problems. (stugor2016)
    Tue Mar 20 06:23:57 CDT 2018
  • Higher floor recommended (Hans_Staden)
    Fri Feb 16 23:39:56 CST 2018
  • great service (Krystle S)
    Wed Jan 31 06:55:04 CST 2018
  • take business room. (moty k)
    Fri Jan 26 03:41:23 CST 2018
  • Asked for quiet so got higher room with courtyard view (Mary S)
    Tue Jan 09 12:17:27 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Coffee break RBG food Coffee break RBG food RBG food

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dmwagner10262018
Carmel, Indiana

"Great Stay / Great Staff"

Reviewed October 07, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Courteous, helpful, professional staff in an excellent location. Rooms were spacious and well maintained. Breakfast was excellent and staffed well. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it highly!

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NUEPD, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  October 07, 2018

Dear guest, THANK you very much for staying with us and for sharing your thoughts after your recent stay with us. My team and I are very happy to see that you have liked to stay with us that much, that you have rated us best possible here. Thank you also for your praising comments about my team, the breakfast we service and the condition of our rooms. My team and I really hope that you will visit us again, when your plans will bring you back to Nuremberg again someday. Thank you once again for taking the time to send us a review. Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

clkarow
Rock Springs, Wisconsin

"Great place to stay!"

Reviewed September 20, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The front desk employees were very welcoming & friendly. This hotel is a short walk to the old part of the city. A very nice hotel & quiet retreat. The rooms are cozy but comfortable. There are plenty of places to eat nearby.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NUEPD, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  September 20, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our place for your recent Nuremberg visit. As my team and I know very well how many hotels Nuremberg has to offer, we are very happy to see how much you have liked to stay with us. Thank you also for rating us best possible here and for letting us know that your team, our central city center location and our renovated rooms were memorable for you. The entire team and I hope that you will visit us again when your plans will bring you back to Nuremberg someday. Thank you again for taking the time to send us a review. Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

aoxrecords

"park inn"

Reviewed August 08, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

This is a great hotel in s great location. Lots of Restaurants within walking distance. I will definitely stay at this particular hotel again. Ffssdr gff huff hgfg htt yhgh bggg hgghj ghggb bugbear htt ghh

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NUEPD, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  August 08, 2018

THANK you very much for letting us know that you liked to stay with us. As my team and I know well how many hotels Nuremberg has to offer, we are thrilled to see that you will visit us again, when your plans will bring you back to Nuremberg someday. Thank you once again for taking the time to send us a review. Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

Leo C
Hong Kong, null, Hong Kong

"Modern, clean hotel located near the Old Town."

Reviewed August 07, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

I stayed for one night during my visit to Nuremberg. I enjoyed my stay there and wish I had stayed longer. The hotel facilities are pretty good and the area is quite, yet close to U Bahn and the old city.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NUEPD, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  August 08, 2018

Thank you very much Leo for staying with us and for sending us a review. My team and I are thrilled to see that you liked to stay with us that much, that you have rated us best possible here. This is why the team and I hope that you will stay with us again, when your plans will bring you back to Nuremberg again someday. Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC