Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg

Sandstrasse 2-8 90443 Nuremberg Germany +49 911 70404-0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 860 traveler reviews

#24 of 126 hotels in Nuremberg

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

287

Very Good

376

Average

142

Poor

40

Terrible

15

Business
250
Couples
337
Solo travel
56
Family
95

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were on the 4th floor and had no problems. (stugor2016)
    Tue Mar 20 06:23:57 CDT 2018
  • Higher floor recommended (Hans_Staden)
    Fri Feb 16 23:39:56 CST 2018
  • great service (Krystle S)
    Wed Jan 31 06:55:04 CST 2018
  • take business room. (moty k)
    Fri Jan 26 03:41:23 CST 2018
  • Asked for quiet so got higher room with courtyard view (Mary S)
    Tue Jan 09 12:17:27 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Coffee break RBG food Coffee break RBG food RBG food

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

aoxrecords

"park inn"

Reviewed August 08, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

This is a great hotel in s great location. Lots of Restaurants within walking distance. I will definitely stay at this particular hotel again. Ffssdr gff huff hgfg htt yhgh bggg hgghj ghggb bugbear htt ghh

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NUEPD, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  August 08, 2018

THANK you very much for letting us know that you liked to stay with us. As my team and I know well how many hotels Nuremberg has to offer, we are thrilled to see that you will visit us again, when your plans will bring you back to Nuremberg someday. Thank you once again for taking the time to send us a review. Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

Leo C
Hong Kong, null, Hong Kong

"Modern, clean hotel located near the Old Town."

Reviewed August 07, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

I stayed for one night during my visit to Nuremberg. I enjoyed my stay there and wish I had stayed longer. The hotel facilities are pretty good and the area is quite, yet close to U Bahn and the old city.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NUEPD, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  August 08, 2018

Thank you very much Leo for staying with us and for sending us a review. My team and I are thrilled to see that you liked to stay with us that much, that you have rated us best possible here. This is why the team and I hope that you will stay with us again, when your plans will bring you back to Nuremberg again someday. Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

rlh902018
Chester, United Kingdom

"Great hotel"

Reviewed June 19, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Great hotel not far from the centre of Nuremberg. Very clean and all hotel staff we dealt with were dry helpful and accommodating. Would definitely stay at the Park Inn by Radisson if we were to visit Nuremberg again.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NUEPD, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  June 19, 2018

Dear guest, My team and I are glad that you have chosen us for your Nuremberg visit. Thank you also for taking the time to send us a review here. We are glad to see that you liked the cleanliness here in the hotel and the service mentality of our team. Thank you also for letting us know that you will visit us again, when your plans will bring you back to Nuremberg someday. We are looking forward to it. :-) Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC