Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg

Sandstrasse 2-8 90443 Nuremberg Germany +49 911 70404-0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 769 traveler reviews

#15 of 126 hotels in Nuremberg

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

244

Very Good

336

Average

135

Poor

39

Terrible

15

Business
215
Couples
311
Solo travel
49
Family
85

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Asked for quiet so got higher room with courtyard view (Mary S)
    Tue Jan 09 12:17:27 CST 2018
  • All floors and rooms are good. (464cowgirl)
    Wed Dec 27 11:59:51 CST 2017
  • ask to be away from the elevators (RichardMiltonKeynes)
    Thu Apr 27 08:39:12 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are quiet. (Luis R)
    Thu Apr 27 04:39:59 CDT 2017
  • Book through Park inn as you could get a upgrade ;) (matttomo87)
    Wed Jan 18 03:28:10 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Coffee break RBG food Coffee break RBG food RBG food

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

carlcP5350YM
Cardiff, United Kingdom

"Long weekend"

Reviewed October 30, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent location,great staff,spotless rooms,really enjoyed our time there,beds are fantastic,slept like logs,lots to do n see around the city and your right I the centre of it all,definately recommend this place Thanks CatnCarl

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NUEPD, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  November 01, 2017

Dear guest, THANK you very much for your very motivating review. The reason why my team and I are here is, to ensure that our hotel stays a happy place to be for our guests and clients. Reading your review right, we were such a place for you. Thank you also for your nice comments about our happy maker team and the cleanliness here in the hotel. The team and I are very happy to see that you have enjoyed to stay with us. This is why that we all here hope, that you will stay with us again, when your plans will bring you back to Nuremberg someday. Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

Karan S

"Just as expected.."

Reviewed August 30, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed here three nights and would recommend it to anyone wanting to spend a weekend in Nuremburg. It has a good location, is exceptionally clean and we slept very comfortably. Helpful and friendly staff..

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NUEPD, Geschäftsführer at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  August 31, 2017

Dear Karan, THANK you for your nice and motivating 5-star review. My team and I are happy to see that you were happy as expected during your three nights stay with us. We are also very glad to see that you found our rooms as "exceptionally clean". We all here hope, that we will get the opportunity soon, to be your host again. Thank you once again for letting us know that you left us 100% happy. Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC