Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg

Sandstrasse 2-8 90443 Nuremberg Germany +49 911 70404-0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 740 traveler reviews

#15 of 126 hotels in Nuremberg

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

230

Very Good

323

Average

133

Poor

39

Terrible

15

Business
210
Couples
294
Solo travel
48
Family
81

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask to be away from the elevators (RichardMiltonKeynes)
    Thu Apr 27 08:39:12 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are quiet. (Luis R)
    Thu Apr 27 04:39:59 CDT 2017
  • Book through Park inn as you could get a upgrade ;) (matttomo87)
    Wed Jan 18 03:28:10 CST 2017
  • Higher floors are more quite (Evangelos F)
    Tue Oct 18 08:35:58 CDT 2016
  • Upper floor rooms will allow safe opening of window during the night (if air-con unwanted) (Gunrealty)
    Fri Sep 30 23:56:10 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Coffee break RBG food Coffee break RBG food RBG food

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

carlcP5350YM
Cardiff, United Kingdom

"Long weekend"

Reviewed October 30, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent location,great staff,spotless rooms,really enjoyed our time there,beds are fantastic,slept like logs,lots to do n see around the city and your right I the centre of it all,definately recommend this place Thanks CatnCarl

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NUEPD, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  November 01, 2017

Dear guest, THANK you very much for your very motivating review. The reason why my team and I are here is, to ensure that our hotel stays a happy place to be for our guests and clients. Reading your review right, we were such a place for you. Thank you also for your nice comments about our happy maker team and the cleanliness here in the hotel. The team and I are very happy to see that you have enjoyed to stay with us. This is why that we all here hope, that you will stay with us again, when your plans will bring you back to Nuremberg someday. Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC