Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk

1 A, Ermakov Avenue Novokuznetsk Russia +7 (384) 3576555
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 145 traveler reviews

#2 of 11 hotels in Novokuznetsk

Excellent

94

Very Good

35

Average

8

Poor

2

Terrible

6

Business
108
Couples
11
Solo travel
5
Family
9

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(2)
  • I was offered my choice of floors and took a high one, which was great (dgmoscow)
    Sun Feb 19 19:53:18 CST 2017
  • Pick a room on the 9th floor, at the end of the corridor (for example 901) (Sociss-de-Monbe)
    Fri Apr 29 23:34:51 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk On-site brewery Restaraunt Exterior Meeting facilities

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alberto Frances... L
Saronno, Italy

"Best hotel in town"

Reviewed October 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

It is a very good hotel with clean and very comfortable rooms. Internet is free and it works very well. The restaurant of the hotel is good. Only the breakfast is not so good. They speak in english (and it is not easy to find in Novokuznetsk)

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vladislav_Podoliak, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review  October 26, 2016

Dear Guest, We thank you for your review and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments about breakfast I will share with restaraunt managment team. We will be happy to welcome you again whenever you are back to Novokuznetsk. Regards, Vladislav Podoliak Front Office Manager

Alexander V
Melbourne, Australia

"Rather newer hotel for the city of Novokuznetsk"

Reviewed July 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

New and recently constructed hotel in the city. Conveniently located. Restaurant facilities internal to the hotel and adjacent pub. Service friendly and rather caring. Air conditioning in the room, even though present, but working rather poorly. Floor in the shower slopes away from the floor drains thus ponding up water while taking a shower almost covering the entire bathroom floor. Evidently incorrectly constructed and requires rework. Overall, a little dear for the location and level of comfort.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vladislav_Podoliak, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review  July 30, 2016

Dear Guest, Let me thank you for staying with us and for your review. I apologize that you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. I will share your comments about floor and AC-system with our engineering team. We hope to welcome you back next time. Regards, Vladislav Podoliak Front Office Manager

Alberto Frances... L
Saronno, Italy

"Very nice hotel"

Reviewed July 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice and clean hotel, I think the best one in Novokuznetsk. The hotel room was just renewed and during my stay there was no problems at all. The position is good. Internet free worked very well. Only breakfast can be improved.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vladislav_Podoliak, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review  July 11, 2016

Dear Guest, Let us thank you for staying with us and for your review. We promise you to keep on working on our service. I will share you comments about breakfast with our restaraunt managment. We hope your trip to Novokuznetsk was successful.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC