فندق Park Inn by Radisson, Najran

Land Plot B Alfahad District King Saud Road Najran City المملكة العربية السعودية +966 17 5444477
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

الخدمات

استمتع بالعديد من المرافق الترفيهية التي يحتضنها فندق Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Najran بين أروقته!


خدمة تقديم الطعام في الخارج 
استمتع بالخدمة الاحترافية التي يُقدمها فريق فندق Park Inn حتى إن لم تكن مناسبتك على أرض الفندق. سواءٌ أكنت بصدد إطلاق منتج جديد، أو ترغب في إقامة حفل خاص، أو عقد فعالية متميزة، فمع خدمات تقديم الطعام الشاملة بالاستعانة بالفريق الأفضل على الإطلاق، نضمن دائمًا أن تُتوج فعاليتك بنجاح مُبهر. ليس عليك سوى اختيار مكان عقد فعاليتك في نجران ودعوة من 25 وحتى 500 شخص، وسيسعد فريقنا بتولي مهمة التخطيط لخدمات تقديم الطعام. 

فقد صُمّمت باقاتنا المخصّصة لتلبي جميع احتياجاتك.


صالة الألعاب الرياضية 
تمتّع بسهولة الحفاظ على برنامج لياقتك البدنية المعتاد في النادي الصحي المجهّز جيدًا بأحدث معدات تنشيط الدورة الدموية والأوزان. يقدّم الفندق مركزين منفصلين للياقة البدنية للسيدات والرجال، بالإضافة إلى العديد من المرافق الأخرى مثل حمّام سباحة للرجال، وحمّام سباحة مخصّص للنساء.


صالون تجميل للسيدات 
بادري بزيارة صالون ومركز التجميل لدينا للاسترخاء والاستمتاع بباقة مذهلة من أرقى الخدمات، فمع أروع الأدوات المتطورة والتجهيزات الحديثة، ستتوقين لزيارته مرارًا وتكرارًا. تتمتع ضيفات فندق Park Inn Najran بأسعارٍ خاصة وعروض لا تُقاوم.

  • تصفيف الشعر
  • مكياج (العرس والحفلات المسائية)
  • الباديكير (العناية بالقدمين) والمانيكير (طلاء الأظافر)
  • الحاجبان
  • العناية ببشرة الوجه

Park Inn by Radisson, Najran

Land Plot B Alfahad District King Saud Road Najran City Kingdom of Saudi Arabia +966 17 5444477
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Services

Take advantage of the multitude of recreational facilities at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Najran!


Outside Catering 
Enjoy the professionalism of the Park Inn staff even if your event is not on our hotel grounds. Whether you are launching a new product, hosting a private party or holding a prestigious event, we offer all-encompassing catering services with the best team to successfully execute your event. Host 25 to 500 people anywhere in Najran and leave all the planning to us. 

Our tailor made packages are designed to suit your needs.


Gym 
It’s easy to maintain your fitness regime thanks to a well-equipped health club with the latest cardio and weight-training machines. The hotel offers two separate fitness centers for females and males in addition to other facilities like swimming pool for men, and a dedicated swimming pool for women.


Beauty Salon for Ladies 
Visit our salon and beauty center to relax and enjoy a package of services. Equipped with the advanced tools and modern machines, it will definitely give you a reason to return. Special rates and offers for Park Inn Najran guests.

  • Hairstyling
  • Make-up(Bride & Evening)
  • Pedicure & Manicure
  • Eyebrows
  • Skin Facial