فندق Park Inn by Radisson, Najran

Land Plot B Alfahad District King Saud Road Najran City المملكة العربية السعودية +966 17 5444477
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

المطاعم

استمتع بأشهى المأكولات من الأطباق السعودية ذات المستوى العالمي والأصناف العربية الأصيلة والخيارات الصحية المتنوعة، فضلًا عن أروع الأطباق العالمية بنكهاتها المُميّزة دون مغادرة الفندق.

يدعوك فندق Park Inn by Radisson Hotel, Najran إلى التعرّف على مفهومٍ جديد للمساحات الاجتماعية من خلال “Live-inn room” الذي يتألق بتصميمٍ لا يعترف بالحدود، ويختلف عن المفهوم التقليدي للبهو ومنطقة الاستقبال والمقاهي والمطاعم! يستطيع الضيوف الانطلاق بكل حرية واختيار المساحة التي تُناسبهم. يستقبل "المطعم" الضيوف من الأفراد والمجموعات على وجبة الإفطار، ويمكن للمجموعات الصغيرة تجهيز طاولة لتناول الطعام والمشروبات والاستمتاع بالدردشة على حد سواء.

استمتع برفاهية "الخدمة الذاتية بمساعدة الفندق"؛ حيث يُمكن طلب الطعام والشراب في البار، ويُقدّم على الطاولة أو في الردهة أو في مقصورات اجتماعات توفر بعض أجواء الخصوصية. أو يمكنك الاستمتاع بطلب الطعام في غرفتك من خلال خدمة الغرف المتوفرة بالفندق على مدار الساعة. 
 

مطعم RBG

تجربة تناول طعام مُتميّزة 

انعم بالإقامة في فندق Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Najran، وتلذذ بأروع المأكولات العالمية اللذيذة دون مغادرة الفندق. يقدم مطعم RBG في الفندق، بوفيه فاخر وبوفيه إفطار غني، فضلًا عن خيارات القائمة الانتقائية للغداء والعشاء، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من خيارات القهوة والشاي.

الإفطار: 6:30 صباحًا – 10:30 صباحًا 
الغداء: 12 ظهرًا – 3 عصرًا 
العشاء: 7 مساءً – 11 ليلاً 
 

مقهى Shisha Lounge

انطلق إلى مقهى Shisha Lounge الساحر، واستمتع بتجربة تجمع بين أروع المرطبات اللذيذة والخدمة المُتميّزة. يتسع مقهى Shisha Lounge لاستضافة 75 شخصًا، ويُقدّم تشكيلة واسعة من المشروبات الساخنة والباردة، والسندويتشات، والحلويات، والوجبات الخفيفة اللذيذة.  

يوميًا: 4 عصرًا – 1 بعد منتصف الليل

Park Inn by Radisson, Najran

Land Plot B Alfahad District King Saud Road Najran City Kingdom of Saudi Arabia +966 17 5444477
Check-in Date
Check-out Date


From various healthy options to flavorful international dishes; world class Saudi cuisine and authentic Arabic Food, experience a delicious gastronomical journey without ever having to leave the hotel.

During your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Hotel, Najran, you can enjoy the “Live-inn room” concept where we have created a common space without the boundaries of a traditional lobby, reception, cafe and restaurant! Guests can ‘spread’, they can choose the space that best fits their purpose. The ‘restaurant’ is for breakfast and groups but, equally, little groups can set up shop to eat, drink and chat.

Enjoy the hotel’s ‘assisted self-service’ where food and drink is ordered at the bar and served at table, in the lounge or at the semi-private meeting booths. Or you can simply order the food in your room thanks to the hotel 24 hours Room Service. 

RBG Restaurant

Excellent dining experience 

Stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Najran and enjoy delicious international cuisine without leaving the hotel. Our on-site RBG restaurant offers lavish buffet, generous breakfast buffet, and à la carte selections for lunch and dinner, plus a wide selection of coffees and teas.

Breakfast: 06:30 am – 10:30 am 
Lunch: 12:00 pm – 03:00 pm 
Dinner: 07:00 pm – 11:00 pm 

Shisha Lounge

Step into the charming Shish Lounge Cafe and enjoy delectable refreshments and distinguished service. With a capacity for 75 persons, the Shisha Lounge offers a wide selection of hot and cold beverages, sandwiches, sweet and savory snacks.  

Daily: 04:00 pm – 01:00 am