Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands

Waiyaki Way  P.O.BOX 14409 Westland 00800 Nairobi Kenya +254 70 9498 000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 117 traveler reviews

#35 of 186 hotels in Nairobi

Excellent

54

Very Good

48

Average

8

Poor

3

Terrible

5

Business
73
Couples
16
Solo travel
6
Family
7

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best rectangular illuminating view at night (_mc_prosperal)
    Fri Apr 20 10:21:15 CDT 2018
  • Front rooms can be noisy due to nearby bus station. Rooms to the back are more quiet (Rooms with even room numbers !) (857stefand)
    Mon Mar 19 07:13:53 CDT 2018
  • Choose higher floor rooms for a good view (Hari Krishnaa N)
    Sun Mar 11 09:58:06 CDT 2018
  • high floor facing the street offers good b=view of local traffic (vinit2001)
    Mon Dec 25 03:25:45 CST 2017
  • Best views of Westlands face onto Mombasa Road, but it is noisy. Views - North facing room, peace and quiet - South facing room (Thierry G)
    Thu Nov 30 02:45:51 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Exterior Exterior reception Roof top pool Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

darrynscheepers
Greater Johannesburg, South Africa

"What a great hotel by probably the best I have experienced in a long time"

Reviewed June 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Best decor, modern, clean, excellent rates, great service, excellent staff, fantastic food, love the interior design (make all your hotels like this), best rooms I have experienced in a very long time, probably the best business hotel in Africa

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CWPIN, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands, responded to this review  June 19, 2018

Dear Mr. Scheepers, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking your time to review your stay experience. We are happy to note that you had an excellent stay and that our staff at the bar, Live Inn restaurant and reception lived up to your expectations. Glad that you consider the team to be above the benchmark, i will definitely share this feedback with the. Once again Mr. Scheepers thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back Kind Regards, Carsten Wappler General Manager

jscottyc

"Overnight stay"

Reviewed June 08, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Overnight stay was good with highlight live music in the Attic bar. Rooftop is highlight with pool and is lively with locals and business people. Gym and pool are quite small and average wifi are a downside but overall very good with friendly staff.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CWPIN, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands, responded to this review  June 11, 2018

Dear Esteemed Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to receive such an amazing feedback of your experience with us. Our first priority as a hotel is to offer happiness guaranteed for all our guests and we are pleased to know we met your expectations . We have also taken note of the pool feedback ,which is due to the limited space, and its only available to in-house guests. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again. Kind Regards Carsten Wappler General Manager

shimitiabay
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

"Good stay"

Reviewed May 15, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Good service , and rooms and technology has to be improved . Parking area is not enough as well as the variety of food during dining and it's test has to be changed. Your reception desk is too small and has to be changed.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CWPIN, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands, responded to this review  May 16, 2018

Dear Esteemed Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to receive such an amazing feedback of your service experience with us.Please note, our first priority as a hotel is to offer happiness guaranteed for all our guests.We have also taken note of your concerns ,since we take guest feedback seriously as it helps us improve on our services. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again. Kind Regards Carsten Wappler General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC