Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands

Waiyaki Way  P.O.BOX 14409 Westland 00800 Nairobi Kenya +254 70 9498 000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 65 traveler reviews

#37 of 169 hotels in Nairobi

Excellent

25

Very Good

29

Average

5

Poor

3

Terrible

3

Business
38
Couples
10
Solo travel
3
Family
2

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • high floor facing the street offers good b=view of local traffic (vinit2001)
    Mon Dec 25 03:25:45 CST 2017
  • Best views of Westlands face onto Mombasa Road, but it is noisy. Views - North facing room, peace and quiet - South facing room (Thierry G)
    Thu Nov 30 02:45:51 CST 2017
  • From floor 5 , the view was nice , (Lucy M)
    Sat Nov 25 01:34:57 CST 2017
  • I would suggest that rooms on the other side of the hotel to Wayaki Way are preferable. (GoggsNairobi)
    Sat Oct 14 06:37:39 CDT 2017
  • I found my room had a good view and was comfortable. The upper floors all have good views I'd imagine. (970cliffordf)
    Tue Oct 03 11:30:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Exterior Gym The Attic Roof Top Bar and Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

X1391QTmarkk
Kampala, Uganda

"Great stay good service"

Reviewed November 27, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Great stay good service, enjoyed internet...healthy breakfast. it felt safe i would love to stay there again. The room service was prompt awesome view due to location. Need to work on gym equipment not a variety of gym equipment

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CWPIN, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands, responded to this review  November 28, 2017

Dear Esteemed Guest, Thank you for choosing to try out the now open Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to receive such an amazing feedback of your stay and we have also taken note of your concerns of the gym. Our first priority as a hotel is to offer happiness guaranteed for all our guests and we are pleased to know we met your expectations and we sincerely appreciate the recommendations. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again. Kind Regards Carsten Wappler General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC