Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands

Waiyaki Way  P.O.BOX 14409 Westland 00800 Nairobi Kenya +254 70 9498 000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 148 traveler reviews

#31 of 193 hotels in Nairobi

Excellent

68

Very Good

60

Average

11

Poor

4

Terrible

5

Business
93
Couples
19
Solo travel
7
Family
10

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Magadi Boardroom, is great for a small group of a maximum of 7 people (JeddyA2017)
    Sun Sep 09 21:31:04 CDT 2018
  • Enjoy the best views from the Northern and Eastern facing rooms. (Jackson M)
    Sat Aug 11 21:25:00 CDT 2018
  • Best rectangular illuminating view at night (_mc_prosperal)
    Fri Apr 20 10:21:15 CDT 2018
  • Front rooms can be noisy due to nearby bus station. Rooms to the back are more quiet (Rooms with even room numbers !) (857stefand)
    Mon Mar 19 07:13:53 CDT 2018
  • Choose higher floor rooms for a good view (Hari Krishnaa N)
    Sun Mar 11 09:58:06 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Exterior Exterior reception Roof top pool Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ehiedobor87

"Stay at park inn by radisson"

Reviewed August 31, 2018    Trip type:  Business

My stay at radisson was outstanding. The service was great and the staff were amazing too. The food was very good with the fresh options of breakfast I recommend park inn by radisson to travellers....

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CWPIN, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands, responded to this review  September 02, 2018

Dear Esteemed Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to receive such an amazing feedback of your experience with us. Our first priority as a hotel is to offer happiness guaranteed for all our guests and we are pleased to know we exceeded your expectations . We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again. Kind Regards Carsten Wappler General Manager

mziray90

"excellent"

Reviewed August 20, 2018    Trip type:  Business

i enjoyed staying at your hotel you have good services and committed service providers, general cleanness is good, i had a nice breakfast, lunch and dinner. i give you big up for every service you offer

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CWPIN, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands, responded to this review  August 21, 2018

Dear Esteemed Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to receive such an amazing feedback of your experience with us. Our first priority as a hotel is to offer happiness guaranteed for all our guests and we are pleased to know we met your expectations . We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again. Kind Regards Carsten Wappler General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC