Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands

Waiyaki Way  P.O.BOX 14409 Westland 00800 Nairobi Kenya +254 70 9498 000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 98 traveler reviews

#37 of 178 hotels in Nairobi

Excellent

42

Very Good

42

Average

8

Poor

3

Terrible

4

Business
60
Couples
14
Solo travel
5
Family
5

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best rectangular illuminating view at night (_mc_prosperal)
    Fri Apr 20 10:21:15 CDT 2018
  • Front rooms can be noisy due to nearby bus station. Rooms to the back are more quiet (Rooms with even room numbers !) (857stefand)
    Mon Mar 19 07:13:53 CDT 2018
  • Choose higher floor rooms for a good view (Hari Krishnaa N)
    Sun Mar 11 09:58:06 CDT 2018
  • high floor facing the street offers good b=view of local traffic (vinit2001)
    Mon Dec 25 03:25:45 CST 2017
  • Best views of Westlands face onto Mombasa Road, but it is noisy. Views - North facing room, peace and quiet - South facing room (Thierry G)
    Thu Nov 30 02:45:51 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Exterior Gym The Attic Roof Top Bar and Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

thomaskibunja
Nairobi, Kenya

"Business stay"

Reviewed April 12, 2018    Trip type:  Business

A solid Business trip experience. Convenient and central location in close proximity to the CBD as well as westlands vibrant night life. Amazing rooms and amenities. However need to provide variety in the buffet menu.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CWPIN, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands, responded to this review  April 12, 2018

Dear Thomas, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to receive such an amazing feedback of your experience with us. Our first priority as a hotel is to offer happiness guaranteed for all our guests and we are pleased to know we met your expectations and we sincerely appreciate the recommendations. We take our guests recommendation seriously, so as to improve on our services and have taken note of your feedback on our buffet variety. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again. Kind Regards Carsten Wappler General Manager

diane2wnsend
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Business trip"

Reviewed March 16, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed my stay. It was a good hotel and the staff were attentive to my needs. I stayed on the 10th floor and found the moving of furniture on the 11th floor in the middle of the night very disturbing but other than that it was a good experience

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CWPIN, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands, responded to this review  March 18, 2018

Dear Esteemed Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to receive such an amazing feedback of your experience with us. Our first priority as a hotel is to offer happiness guaranteed for all our guests and we are pleased to know we met your expectations and we sincerely appreciate the recommendations. We have also noted your concerns raised on the noise.We assure you this has been raised with the relevant department and it will not happen again. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again. Kind Regards Carsten Wappler General Manager

chrisvem2018
Pretoria, South Africa

"Superb service and excellent food"

Reviewed March 15, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Well trained and friendly staff. Hotel room was nice and clean. Good, firm bed. Food was excellent. The hotel caters for a wide variety of tastes. Transport to and from the hotel was on time and very comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CWPIN, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands, responded to this review  March 16, 2018

Dear Esteemed Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to receive such an amazing feedback of your experience with us. Our first priority as a hotel is to offer happiness guaranteed for all our guests and we are pleased to know we met your expectations and we sincerely appreciate the recommendations. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again. Kind Regards Carsten Wappler General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC