Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands

Waiyaki Way  P.O.BOX 14409 Westland 00800 Nairobi Kenya +254 70 9498 000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 157 traveler reviews

#28 of 193 hotels in Nairobi

Excellent

73

Very Good

63

Average

12

Poor

4

Terrible

5

Business
98
Couples
19
Solo travel
9
Family
10

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Magadi Boardroom, is great for a small group of a maximum of 7 people (JeddyA2017)
    Sun Sep 09 21:31:04 CDT 2018
  • Enjoy the best views from the Northern and Eastern facing rooms. (Jackson M)
    Sat Aug 11 21:25:00 CDT 2018
  • Best rectangular illuminating view at night (_mc_prosperal)
    Fri Apr 20 10:21:15 CDT 2018
  • Front rooms can be noisy due to nearby bus station. Rooms to the back are more quiet (Rooms with even room numbers !) (857stefand)
    Mon Mar 19 07:13:53 CDT 2018
  • Choose higher floor rooms for a good view (Hari Krishnaa N)
    Sun Mar 11 09:58:06 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Exterior Exterior reception Roof top pool Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

NorthStar595246

"Mission Travel"

Reviewed November 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Visiting Park Inn (by Radisson) in Nairobi, Kenya can make you feel like an alien, newly landed on a rather brash, confusing planet that treats it people compassionately. I hope to have the opportunity to visit again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jet779311, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands, responded to this review  November 19, 2018

Dear Esteemed Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to receive such an amazing feedback of your experience with us and the recommendation. Our first priority as a hotel is to offer happiness guaranteed for all our guests and we are pleased to know we exceeded your expectations . We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again. Kind Regards Carsten Wappler General Manager

Shollay R
Nairobi, Kenya

"Business In Nairobi"

Reviewed November 15, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Staff are always pleasant but there seems no continuity of messages so sometime have to repeat requests. After three visits menu for breakfast and in restaurants get very boring. Rooms are always clean and beds are comfortable and did get a good nights sleep.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jet779311, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands, responded to this review  November 15, 2018

Dear Shollay, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Nairobi Westlands and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to receive such an amazing feedback of your experience with us and the recommendation. Our first priority as a hotel is to offer happiness guaranteed for all our guests and we are pleased to know we exceeded your expectations . We also taken note of your feedback on the menu which we are revising. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again. Kind Regards Carsten Wappler General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC