Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

P.O. Box 1635 Al Khuwair Sultan Qaboos Street P.C. 133 Muscat Sultanate of Oman +968 (2) 4507888
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 864 traveler reviews

#12 of 73 hotels in Muscat

Excellent

346

Very Good

365

Average

123

Poor

21

Terrible

11

Business
495
Couples
111
Solo travel
64
Family
80

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floor is great!! (Anne S)
    Tue Jan 15 17:52:57 CST 2019
  • Keep up the good work :) (Escape00679099496)
    Fri Jan 11 02:03:57 CST 2019
  • Rooms are very clean and of decent size. Probably they need to have more choices in terms of the channels on tv. (Departure06730123411)
    Tue Jan 01 17:50:55 CST 2019
  • I do not know, the sight from my balcony was not that great (Jacob M)
    Sat Dec 22 22:33:13 CST 2018
  • The Equipment is absolutely fine, but the Windows should be opened more often. (Passport05915130082)
    Wed Dec 12 01:04:58 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Sama Terrazza rooftop lounge at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Sauna Room - Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Lobby - Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Rooftop pool at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Park Inn by Radisson Muscat ( rooftop pool )

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Happiness638411

"Business Visit"

Reviewed September 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Clean, confortable and helpful staff; Air condition in some inside room cannot be turned down or OFF, and the outlet is just above the bed's head-side.All in all, a conveniant hotel for a business stay.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  September 24, 2018

Thank you for your nice feedback about our staff and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions about our AC will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope to welcome you in your future stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

busybeesam
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Best & Pocket Friendly"

Reviewed August 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

It was an official trip to Oman and that too by road from Dubai. The welcome service was really prompt & convenient. Treasured each n every day of my stay in Park Inn. One of my best hotel experiences

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  August 18, 2018

Thank you for your great feedback about our service and for taking the time to rate your experience. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

Kay B
Melbourne, Australia

"A great stay"

Reviewed July 12, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

A modern, clean and very comfortable hotel. Staff very professional and helpful. A short walk to two close shopping malls. We enjoyed the rooftop bar each evening, though drinks were quite expensive. Loved the fast lifts! We stayed on 2 occasions, at the beginning and end of a tour of Oman and both rooms were lovely. The 2nd room was the best as it was on a high floor, with views of the city /bay. I would definitely choose to stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  July 13, 2018

Thank you for your nice feedback about our staff, Sama Terrazza rooftop lounge and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

Melvyn S
Chippenham, United Kingdom

"A great hotel for staying in Muscat"

Reviewed July 04, 2018    Trip type:  Business

All round excellence and value for money location and access to the Grand Mosque and shopping malls. For holiday the hotel has an excellent roof top bar and pool. Sightseeing and adventure trips can readily be arranged by the hotel. access to the airport is a short 9 OMR taxi ride away,

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  July 05, 2018

Thank you for your nice feedback about our location, Sama Terrazza rooftop lounge and pool and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC