Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

P.O. Box 1635 Al Khuwair Sultan Qaboos Street P.C. 133 Muscat Sultanate of Oman +968 (2) 4507888
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 815 traveler reviews

#11 of 72 hotels in Muscat

Excellent

309

Very Good

356

Average

120

Poor

19

Terrible

11

Business
476
Couples
103
Solo travel
63
Family
69

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid inside/internal rooms unless you like a view of the lobby. (Edward D)
    Wed Oct 17 05:31:44 CDT 2018
  • accessibility, Muscat Grand malls near by.... (Percy A)
    Wed Oct 03 05:44:09 CDT 2018
  • Do not pay extra for business suite. This is the same size and style as regular rooms. (Tripp C)
    Sat Sep 29 01:04:06 CDT 2018
  • All Rooms are fine (Alan S)
    Wed Sep 19 23:05:29 CDT 2018
  • Sea Facing rooms are recommended. (arunmehta2018)
    Sun May 27 03:10:31 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Sauna Room - Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Lobby - Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Rooftop pool at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Park Inn by Radisson Muscat ( rooftop pool ) Rooftop Swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Happiness638411

"Business Visit"

Reviewed September 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Clean, confortable and helpful staff; Air condition in some inside room cannot be turned down or OFF, and the outlet is just above the bed's head-side.All in all, a conveniant hotel for a business stay.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  September 24, 2018

Thank you for your nice feedback about our staff and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions about our AC will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope to welcome you in your future stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

busybeesam
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Best & Pocket Friendly"

Reviewed August 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

It was an official trip to Oman and that too by road from Dubai. The welcome service was really prompt & convenient. Treasured each n every day of my stay in Park Inn. One of my best hotel experiences

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  August 18, 2018

Thank you for your great feedback about our service and for taking the time to rate your experience. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

Kay B
Melbourne, Australia

"A great stay"

Reviewed July 12, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

A modern, clean and very comfortable hotel. Staff very professional and helpful. A short walk to two close shopping malls. We enjoyed the rooftop bar each evening, though drinks were quite expensive. Loved the fast lifts! We stayed on 2 occasions, at the beginning and end of a tour of Oman and both rooms were lovely. The 2nd room was the best as it was on a high floor, with views of the city /bay. I would definitely choose to stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  July 13, 2018

Thank you for your nice feedback about our staff, Sama Terrazza rooftop lounge and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

Melvyn S
Chippenham, United Kingdom

"A great hotel for staying in Muscat"

Reviewed July 04, 2018    Trip type:  Business

All round excellence and value for money location and access to the Grand Mosque and shopping malls. For holiday the hotel has an excellent roof top bar and pool. Sightseeing and adventure trips can readily be arranged by the hotel. access to the airport is a short 9 OMR taxi ride away,

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  July 05, 2018

Thank you for your nice feedback about our location, Sama Terrazza rooftop lounge and pool and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

stephendaines2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"warm, welcoming and comfortable"

Reviewed June 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I stay at the Park Inn frequently for business. Although I have not tried other Muscat hotels, I know that from extensive international experience once you find a place that suits, then trying others is just hit or miss. Park Inn is always a hit, never a miss. If you like being part of a warm family, always welcoming, with good food and comfort, with easy access to airport, businesses and shops, then the Park Inn is a hit. Very well managed by Nuno Neves, who sets the tone..

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  June 24, 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC