Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

P.O. Box 1635 Al Khuwair Sultan Qaboos Street P.C. 133 Muscat Sultanate of Oman +968 (2) 4507888
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 754 traveler reviews

#10 of 66 hotels in Muscat

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

269

Very Good

339

Average

116

Poor

19

Terrible

11

Business
431
Couples
100
Solo travel
60
Family
62

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea Facing rooms are recommended. (arunmehta2018)
    Sun May 27 03:10:31 CDT 2018
  • Pick a room with a city view.. (Gaurav A)
    Sun May 20 17:58:49 CDT 2018
  • Rooms overlooking the two main roads are noisy. (Elcbee)
    Mon Apr 02 06:05:51 CDT 2018
  • Ask for quite floor with See view. (qehmed)
    Mon Mar 26 03:50:04 CDT 2018
  • never stay in room 409 if you willing to work over internet (hatem e)
    Mon Mar 26 02:25:17 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Sauna Room - Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Lobby - Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Rooftop pool at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Park Inn by Radisson Muscat ( rooftop pool ) Rooftop Swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

AbhiruchShukla
Manhattan, Kansas

"Amazing stay"

Reviewed May 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

This was the best in Muscat, I have got the address of comfort. Breakfast is one the best in town to kick start the day. Service by Lovi during breakfast is recommended. Terrace bar team is just simply amazing. Team goes extra mile to make the stay comfortable. Special thanks to Chef Ajay for making my entire stay amazing .

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  May 11, 2018

Thank you for your great feedback about our staff (Lovi, Chef Ajay, Sama Terrazza team, breakfast and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

nickdancer

"Park Inn Muscat"

Reviewed April 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent business hotel - functional but clean and tidy, and with a good roof bar, but is good to stay with families whilst sightseeing in Muscat as the location makes it easy to drive everywhere and the staff are very helpful

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  April 18, 2018

Thank you for your nice feedback the hotel cleanliness, Sama Terrazza rooftop lounge, location, our staff and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

lawhengfu
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

"Travel under Astro Golf Trip"

Reviewed December 03, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

overall - all good service can. Improvement on variety food at breakfast Pub roof top - nice Welcome drink great Check out - good. Wifi internet need improvement Lift system perfect and fast Overall im happy staying here.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  December 04, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

C7788TJkevind
Muscat, Oman

"Excellent"

Reviewed October 12, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I stay in this hotel regularly and it's always a pleasure to stay there. The staff are very friendly and efficient and the services provided in the hotel are great. The quality of the food is really good. Internet speed isn't great.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  October 13, 2017

Thank you for your nice feedback about our staff, service, food and for taking the time to write your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. We will definitely share this with the team. We apologized for the the inconvenience you had experienced with our free internet. Your comments are valued and will consider it for improvement in the future. We would love to have you to stay in our home again in the near future. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC