Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

P.O. Box 1635 Al Khuwair Sultan Qaboos Street –  P.C. 133 –  Muscat –  Oman, Sultanate of –  Nuno Neves
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 495 traveler reviews

#8 of 50 hotels in Muscat

Excellent

124

Very Good

258

Average

91

Poor

15

Terrible

7

Business
286
Couples
65
Solo travel
34
Family
39

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Western rooms (Avion_Lord)
    Tue Jan 10 04:43:10 CST 2017
  • Upper floor front ..... not 6th floor under DJ station! (Jon B)
    Thu Dec 29 00:48:46 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room away form the atrium if you want a good night's sleep (DorisofArabia)
    Wed Nov 09 14:47:29 CST 2016
  • Not 6th floor in case the music does get loud, and overlooking sea. 5th floor was good. (MJandPJ)
    Thu Oct 27 22:07:57 CDT 2016
  • Go for a business room. Bit more space for longer stays. (niamh008)
    Wed Sep 28 03:37:28 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos One Bedroom Suite Rooftop Swimming Pool Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Rooftop pool at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Park Inn by Radisson Muscat ( rooftop pool )

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

akhtarasad
Paris

"Very Good"

Reviewed January 07, 2017    Trip type:  Family

The hotel is good and the breakfast also excellent.I recommend. We booked 2 differents trip directly from the hotel ( Mr Khaled), and the price was correct. the swimming pool is not good for children ( its 1.20 meters everywhere).

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  January 08, 2017

Thank you for your great feedback about the hotel, breakfast and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Mr. Nuno Neves General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC