Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

P.O. Box 1635 Al Khuwair Sultan Qaboos Street P.C. 133 Muscat Sultanate of Oman +968 (2) 4507888
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 771 traveler reviews

#10 of 67 hotels in Muscat

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

278

Very Good

346

Average

117

Poor

19

Terrible

11

Business
442
Couples
101
Solo travel
61
Family
65

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea Facing rooms are recommended. (arunmehta2018)
    Sun May 27 03:10:31 CDT 2018
  • Pick a room with a city view.. (Gaurav A)
    Sun May 20 17:58:49 CDT 2018
  • Rooms overlooking the two main roads are noisy. (Elcbee)
    Mon Apr 02 06:05:51 CDT 2018
  • Ask for quite floor with See view. (qehmed)
    Mon Mar 26 03:50:04 CDT 2018
  • never stay in room 409 if you willing to work over internet (hatem e)
    Mon Mar 26 02:25:17 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Sauna Room - Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Lobby - Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Rooftop pool at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Park Inn by Radisson Muscat ( rooftop pool ) Rooftop Swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kay B
Melbourne, Australia

"A great stay"

Reviewed July 12, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

A modern, clean and very comfortable hotel. Staff very professional and helpful. A short walk to two close shopping malls. We enjoyed the rooftop bar each evening, though drinks were quite expensive. Loved the fast lifts! We stayed on 2 occasions, at the beginning and end of a tour of Oman and both rooms were lovely. The 2nd room was the best as it was on a high floor, with views of the city /bay. I would definitely choose to stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  July 13, 2018

Thank you for your nice feedback about our staff, Sama Terrazza rooftop lounge and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC