Park Inn by Radisson Munich East Hotel

Musenbergstrasse 25-27 –  81929 –  Munich –  Germany –  +49 89 957 290
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 403 traveler reviews

#207 of 391 hotels in Munich

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

77

Very Good

163

Average

95

Poor

41

Terrible

27

Business
153
Couples
68
Solo travel
42
Family
73

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the street side are quite. (runway32)
    Thu Dec 01 17:01:16 CST 2016
  • Do not take the room at the backside (with the view to the suburban railway) (tamara2503487)
    Fri Oct 14 10:21:47 CDT 2016
  • All rooms should be quiet as in a sleepy suburb! (Christinewales)
    Fri Sep 30 03:17:17 CDT 2016
  • For better view & lesser noise, ask for a room which is not on the same side as train tracks. (SanjeevGK)
    Sat Sep 24 23:02:51 CDT 2016
  • The rooms at the back of the hotel need to be soundproofed. (431kw)
    Tue Aug 16 10:59:42 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos bathroom bathroom decoration standard room business room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Andreas K
Stuttgart, Germany

"Very comfy hotel"

Reviewed October 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Big, clean and modern rooms, and a breakfast buffet that offers almost everything you could dream of. The hotel is located near the S-Bahn that connects the airport and the main station, but you can also get there easily by car. Not sure about the rooms on the back side (direction train) but the rooms on the front, to the street, are very quiet, even when the hotel is fully booked.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_MUCP2, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Ost, responded to this review  October 18, 2016

Dear Andreas K, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Frank Graichen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC