Park Inn by Radisson Munich Frankfurter Ring

Frankfurter Ring 20-22 D-80807 Munich Germany +49 89 357 170
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 372 traveler reviews

#151 of 401 hotels in Munich

Excellent

75

Very Good

186

Average

79

Poor

24

Terrible

8

Business
114
Couples
107
Solo travel
31
Family
61

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room that does NOT face the BMW building because of the prevalence of ambulances screaming down the Frankfurter Ring. (Joe B)
    Sat Jul 14 07:00:04 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the corners seem to be slightly larger, facing the back is quieter (dtruchan13)
    Thu Mar 15 15:46:57 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a roon at the rear as the front is next to the main road - not good for light sleepers (Neil S)
    Thu Dec 14 04:34:07 CST 2017
  • 1st floor due to non working elevator (rg24)
    Wed Nov 08 17:46:46 CST 2017
  • Do not get a room overlooking Frankfurter ring if you want to sleep (Geri301)
    Fri Aug 18 00:41:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos bathroom business room standard room breakfast room breakfast room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

n2ga
Long Island, New York

"Very convenient and good hotel"

Reviewed July 28, 2018    Trip type:  Family

We stayed at the Park Inn as it was convenient to the BMW dealer across the street. We were returning rental motorcycles and were flying home the next day. It was very convenient to stay there and they allowed us to park our bikes in the garage overnight. It was safe, clean and convenient and we would stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

fgr2015, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  July 29, 2018

Dear n2ga, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Frank Graichen General Manager

Tawnay
Pretoria, South Africa

"Clean room and good service"

Reviewed June 29, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The rooms are small but clean. I was alone on a business trip so the small room did not bother me. Only thing I would do is have a bar fridge standard in the rooms. Air con was a blessing for the hot summer nights

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

fgr2015, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  July 01, 2018

Dear Tawnay, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Frank Graichen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC