Park Inn by Radisson Munich Frankfurter Ring

Frankfurter Ring 20-22 D-80807 Munich Germany +49 89 357 170
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 337 traveler reviews

#158 of 390 hotels in Munich

Excellent

67

Very Good

169

Average

72

Poor

22

Terrible

7

Business
100
Couples
99
Solo travel
29
Family
53

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a roon at the rear as the front is next to the main road - not good for light sleepers (Neil S)
    Thu Dec 14 04:34:07 CST 2017
  • 1st floor due to non working elevator (rg24)
    Wed Nov 08 17:46:46 CST 2017
  • Do not get a room overlooking Frankfurter ring if you want to sleep (Geri301)
    Fri Aug 18 00:41:20 CDT 2017
  • If you can, get a room at the back as the front rooms face a busy dual carriageway. (GulliverM051)
    Fri Jul 14 01:05:59 CDT 2017
  • Garden view (ve_0517)
    Sat Apr 08 09:14:41 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos bathroom business room standard room breakfast room breakfast room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

GuestCR

"Not a great room if you have asma"

Reviewed October 16, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

Very basic hotel, and expensive for the quality. The breakfast service and quality of the food was surprisingly great, with asian, western and eggs options and great coffee machine. The lady's that work in the breakfast were great.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

fgr2015, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Dear GuestCR, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Best regards, Frank Graichen General Manager

Ole B
Oslo, Norway

"Affordable and good hotel"

Reviewed November 07, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Outside the center, but there is a metro station right next so there is no time to downtown. The staff is above average helpful and pleasant. Romet was clean and tidy. Breakfast was the includet and the staff there was also nice

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_PI_1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  November 09, 2016

Dear Ole B., Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Frank Graichen Direktor

Matias E
Tampere, Finland

"Good location to close to BMW"

Reviewed September 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

+Within walking distance to BMW FIZ. +Quick access to underground. -No restaurant services in the evening but there are nearby few restaurants. -May be some noise from the street at night depending on the room location.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_PI_1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  September 22, 2016

Dear Matias E, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards from Munich Frank Graichen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC