Park Inn by Radisson Munich Frankfurter Ring

Frankfurter Ring 20-22 D-80807 Munich Germany +49 89 357 170
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 352 traveler reviews

#164 of 397 hotels in Munich

Excellent

71

Very Good

173

Average

76

Poor

24

Terrible

8

Business
106
Couples
103
Solo travel
30
Family
57

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the corners seem to be slightly larger, facing the back is quieter (dtruchan13)
    Thu Mar 15 15:46:57 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a roon at the rear as the front is next to the main road - not good for light sleepers (Neil S)
    Thu Dec 14 04:34:07 CST 2017
  • 1st floor due to non working elevator (rg24)
    Wed Nov 08 17:46:46 CST 2017
  • Do not get a room overlooking Frankfurter ring if you want to sleep (Geri301)
    Fri Aug 18 00:41:20 CDT 2017
  • If you can, get a room at the back as the front rooms face a busy dual carriageway. (GulliverM051)
    Fri Jul 14 01:05:59 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos bathroom business room standard room breakfast room breakfast room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ole B
Oslo, Norway

"Affordable and good hotel"

Reviewed November 07, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Outside the center, but there is a metro station right next so there is no time to downtown. The staff is above average helpful and pleasant. Romet was clean and tidy. Breakfast was the includet and the staff there was also nice

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_PI_1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  November 09, 2016

Dear Ole B., Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Frank Graichen Direktor

Matias E
Tampere, Finland

"Good location to close to BMW"

Reviewed September 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

+Within walking distance to BMW FIZ. +Quick access to underground. -No restaurant services in the evening but there are nearby few restaurants. -May be some noise from the street at night depending on the room location.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_PI_1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  September 22, 2016

Dear Matias E, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards from Munich Frank Graichen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC