Park Inn by Radisson Munich Frankfurter Ring

Frankfurter Ring 20-22 –  D-80807 –  Munich –  Germany –  +49 89 357 170
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 277 traveler reviews

#122 of 391 hotels in Munich

thumbs_up 69% of travelers recommend

Excellent

59

Very Good

142

Average

55

Poor

15

Terrible

6

Business
76
Couples
82
Solo travel
24
Family
46

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you are noise sensitive, ask for a room facing away from the street, which can be quite busy. (MILTON H)
    Tue Sep 13 02:03:07 CDT 2016
  • The business rooms offer additional space. The standard is perfectly appropriate for most guests. (frequent0flyer)
    Sat Feb 27 12:50:23 CST 2016
  • Rooms overlooking the back of the hotel (alisonsher)
    Wed Jan 27 11:25:06 CST 2016
  • rooms on the back side are more quiet. (Mkiverijn)
    Mon Nov 16 22:07:06 CST 2015
  • Garden Side, not street side, but both are fine. Go for a suite, to get more space (SQUALO85)
    Mon Nov 02 02:31:24 CST 2015
Traveler Photos bathroom business room standard room breakfast room breakfast room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ole B
Oslo, Norway

"Affordable and good hotel"

Reviewed November 07, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Outside the center, but there is a metro station right next so there is no time to downtown. The staff is above average helpful and pleasant. Romet was clean and tidy. Breakfast was the includet and the staff there was also nice

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_PI_1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  November 09, 2016

Dear Ole B., Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Frank Graichen Direktor

Matias E
Tampere, Finland

"Good location to close to BMW"

Reviewed September 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

+Within walking distance to BMW FIZ. +Quick access to underground. -No restaurant services in the evening but there are nearby few restaurants. -May be some noise from the street at night depending on the room location.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_PI_1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  September 22, 2016

Dear Matias E, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards from Munich Frank Graichen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC