Park Inn by Radisson Munich Frankfurter Ring

Frankfurter Ring 20-22 D-80807 Munich Germany +49 89 357 170
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 347 traveler reviews

#156 of 395 hotels in Munich

Excellent

70

Very Good

172

Average

75

Poor

23

Terrible

7

Business
105
Couples
101
Solo travel
30
Family
55

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the corners seem to be slightly larger, facing the back is quieter (dtruchan13)
    Thu Mar 15 15:46:57 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a roon at the rear as the front is next to the main road - not good for light sleepers (Neil S)
    Thu Dec 14 04:34:07 CST 2017
  • 1st floor due to non working elevator (rg24)
    Wed Nov 08 17:46:46 CST 2017
  • Do not get a room overlooking Frankfurter ring if you want to sleep (Geri301)
    Fri Aug 18 00:41:20 CDT 2017
  • If you can, get a room at the back as the front rooms face a busy dual carriageway. (GulliverM051)
    Fri Jul 14 01:05:59 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos bathroom business room standard room breakfast room breakfast room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

d0mn0lan

"Sleepless"

Reviewed May 04, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Room was stuffy and air con noisy. Road noise. Out dated furniture. Limited Breakfast quality. Service was good. Location convinient. Qustionaire very specific on amout of feedback required. 200 characters is probaly to discourage feedback!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

fgr2015, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  May 06, 2018

Dear d0mn0lan, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Hotel. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We love feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Best regards from Munich Frank Graichen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC