Park Inn by Radisson Munich Frankfurter Ring

Frankfurter Ring 20-22 D-80807 Munich Germany +49 89 357 170
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 372 traveler reviews

#151 of 401 hotels in Munich

Excellent

75

Very Good

186

Average

79

Poor

24

Terrible

8

Business
114
Couples
107
Solo travel
31
Family
61

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room that does NOT face the BMW building because of the prevalence of ambulances screaming down the Frankfurter Ring. (Joe B)
    Sat Jul 14 07:00:04 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the corners seem to be slightly larger, facing the back is quieter (dtruchan13)
    Thu Mar 15 15:46:57 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a roon at the rear as the front is next to the main road - not good for light sleepers (Neil S)
    Thu Dec 14 04:34:07 CST 2017
  • 1st floor due to non working elevator (rg24)
    Wed Nov 08 17:46:46 CST 2017
  • Do not get a room overlooking Frankfurter ring if you want to sleep (Geri301)
    Fri Aug 18 00:41:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos bathroom business room standard room breakfast room breakfast room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ravikumarDR
Hyderabad District, India

"Comfortable homely quiet & Friendly Place"

Reviewed October 25, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Choose this place for a quiet relaxing experience after a hard day's work. The U2 Station just a few feet away was a big boon.. saved time & undue effort. Breakfast however needs a change of menu at least after 2 days.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

fgr2015, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  October 25, 2018

Dear ravikumarDR, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Frank Graichen General Manager

Richard F
Boston, Massachusetts

"Richard in Boston USA"

Reviewed October 07, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent service and clean! The staff at the desk was very informed as to which buses and trains that we needed to take. Great experience. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay near the city.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

fgr2015, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  October 07, 2018

Dear Richard, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards from Munich Frank Graichen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC