Park Inn by Radisson Munich Frankfurter Ring

Frankfurter Ring 20-22 D-80807 Munich Germany +49 89 357 170
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 323 traveler reviews

#156 of 387 hotels in Munich

Excellent

64

Very Good

164

Average

67

Poor

21

Terrible

7

Business
95
Couples
93
Solo travel
27
Family
52

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 1st floor due to non working elevator (rg24)
    Wed Nov 08 17:46:46 CST 2017
  • Do not get a room overlooking Frankfurter ring if you want to sleep (Geri301)
    Fri Aug 18 00:41:20 CDT 2017
  • If you can, get a room at the back as the front rooms face a busy dual carriageway. (GulliverM051)
    Fri Jul 14 01:05:59 CDT 2017
  • Garden view (ve_0517)
    Sat Apr 08 09:14:41 CDT 2017
  • If you are noise sensitive, ask for a room facing away from the street, which can be quite busy. (MILTON H)
    Tue Sep 13 02:03:07 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos bathroom business room standard room breakfast room breakfast room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

GuestCR

"Not a great room if you have asma"

Reviewed October 16, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

Very basic hotel, and expensive for the quality. The breakfast service and quality of the food was surprisingly great, with asian, western and eggs options and great coffee machine. The lady's that work in the breakfast were great.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

fgr2015, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Dear GuestCR, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Best regards, Frank Graichen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC