Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo Moscow

8 Nedelina Street Odintsovo 143002 Moscow Russia +7 (495) 594 1600
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 166 traveler reviews

#1 of 5 hotels in Odintsovo

Excellent

81

Very Good

61

Average

15

Poor

7

Terrible

2

Business
111
Couples
15
Solo travel
9
Family
19

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(1)
  • Not sure, but I had a room on a higher floor and it was nice (Bryan D)
    Mon May 09 11:52:45 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Standard room Junior Suite Superior room Junior Suite Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dave D
Moscow, Russia

"Park Inn Odintsovo, good service, excellent Restaurant Leroy"

Reviewed April 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The personnel are service oriented, always willing to assist and make sure your query is resolved. The Leroy restaurant is excellent, absolutely fabulous. The Park Inn Taxi Service is also very flexible and reliant.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Odintsovo, Директор по продажам at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this review  April 25, 2016

Dear Dave, We really very appreciate for your review. Hope to see you again at our hotel. With best wishes, Julia.

Natalia G
Jasper, Georgia

"Excellent hotel close to Vnukovo Airport"

Reviewed March 21, 2015    Trip type:  Family

We stayed in this hotel, because it is about 9 miles away from Vnukovo. Vnukovo has no hotels that would provide Western qualities. We looked the hotel on the Internet and found out it was true. Close to the hotel of 2 minute walk is a small trading center. Taxi cost - we used van was 1800 rubles, for that day 30USD.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Odintsovo, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this review  March 22, 2015

Dear Natalia, We are very glad that you were satisfied with our Hotel. Hope to see you again in our Hotel. With best wishes, Julia.

Serven C
istanbul, Turkey

"Not accesible by public transport"

Reviewed February 23, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

I found this hotel in Booking .com and choose beacuse arrival time of my flight . I prefered this hotel because I think it is near of airport Vnukova ,but need more than half hour by taxi .Thank you to modify Booking .com modify distance

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Odintsovo, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this review  March 06, 2015

Dear Mr. Serven, Thank you for choising our Hotel! Unfortunately we often have traffic jams,but the new road is going to be opened soon. We are waiting for you again! With best wishes, Julia.

roccaromana73
Roma, Italia

"Very good"

Reviewed January 31, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

Very comfortable hotel, high level restaurant. Staff very kind. Room was very large, and the offered me a free upgrade. Perfectly clean and room service very efficient. I would definitely come back here, when i will need.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Odintsovo, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this review  February 03, 2015

Dear Guest, We are very glad that you were satisfied with our Hotel. Hope to see you again in our Hotel. With best wishes, Julia.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC