Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt 4 10149 Tallinn Estonia +372 62 88 100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1524 traveler reviews

#40 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

321

Very Good

629

Average

368

Poor

142

Terrible

64

Business
312
Couples
426
Solo travel
94
Family
310

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Although there is very little traffic noise in the rooms that look out on the street, rooms in the back (we had one) are absolutely quiet. (StrengerMan)
    Fri Jul 20 06:33:51 CDT 2018
  • All their rooms are fantastic, especially their new building. (owolabiolaoluwa136)
    Mon Jul 02 03:13:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask the staff if they can upgrade your room (djmadp)
    Tue Jun 26 01:12:06 CDT 2018
  • Go for the top floor (GymnastAlex)
    Sat Jun 23 03:21:18 CDT 2018
  • not to noise where ever you stay .good windows (kitty37421)
    Thu May 24 04:07:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Upstairs Function Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Alternative Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Arttu M
Finland

"Nice stay with a great location"

Reviewed July 24, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We had a holiday in Tallinn with my wife and our dog (dogs allowed although not recognized in anyway as many hotels do). We stayed at Radisson Meriton for one night and don't have a bad word to say from the hotel. Parking space at the front of the hotel, one of the smoothest check-ins ever and nice location at the vicinity of the Old Town. Room was basic level but clean and the air-con worked well enough as it was almost 30 degrees outside. All in all very pleasant experience and would consider staying again if visiting Tallinn again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MANAGERHTL, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  July 24, 2018

Dear Arttu M Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay. Please also accept our special thanks for the positive comments regarding an accomodation, location and efficient check in. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests. We would be very happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Meriton hotel! Kind Regards,

Stephanie F
Shawnee

"Fantastic location, great breakfast and spa!!"

Reviewed July 13, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Stayed here 3 years in a row!! Perfect for not being a huge international traveler. Family friendly too!! Needed an extra pillow, delivered to our room while gone. Appreciated the kind smiles from Kierke, Mishael and Johnson at breakfast!!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MANAGERHTL, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  July 16, 2018

Dear Stephanie F, Thank you for sharing your generous feedback and for sharing it with the the TripAdvisor community as your appreciation is the best reward. I will definitely forward your feedback to Kierke, Mishael and Johnson. I am sure it will bring them great joy to read that their professionalism and friendliness are appreciated . It was great to have you as our guest and we can't wait to serve you in the near future. Best Regards,

ramonschlagenhaufer
Ottawa, Canada

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed June 14, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent location just across the old city. Good room, comfortable bed, good cleaning. I liked the good dresser space to store all my clothes. Hotel restaurant is over-priced and average food quality, better choice to dine somewhere else.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MANAGERHTL, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  June 15, 2018

Dear ramonschlagenhaufer, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn. We are pleased to read your kind words about location and room. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards,

Tez B
Heidelberg, Germany

"SHORT BUT SWEET"

Reviewed May 23, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Great hotel and facilities, easy access for the town center facilities and the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, bright and quiet. Would definitely recommend to others in the future.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

MANAGERHTL, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  May 25, 2018

Dear Tez B, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please also accept our special thanks for the positive comments regarding location, rooms facilities and for friendly staff. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards,

IMED61

"Nice hotel with excelent fitness and aqua center but poor room service"

Reviewed May 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Nice hotel with excellent fitness and aqua center including different saunas and real swimming pool. Perfect location, correct personal in the lobby. Very useful water heater in the room. There only weak point was lot of dust everywhere in the room. We had impression that the room did not see the vacuum cleaner for weeks or months.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MANAGERHTL, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  May 16, 2018

Dear IMED61, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the location of the hotel, wellness and sporting facilities and service at the reception. We would like to sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with the room you were in. Our goal is to provide each guest with a positively unforgettable experience, it saddens us to know we fell short of this goal with you. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC