Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt 4 10149 Tallinn Estonia +372 62 88 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1443 traveler reviews

#45 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

291

Very Good

606

Average

355

Poor

132

Terrible

59

Business
294
Couples
408
Solo travel
84
Family
289

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the only 4 rooms that have been renovated according to modern Park Inn Concept. (Kurre200)
    Fri Apr 13 06:19:18 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on the new side of the hotel (the same side as the reception) (Danial R)
    Sat Mar 31 10:17:28 CDT 2018
  • I dont know, maybe in the old part. (Erik K)
    Mon Mar 19 09:28:57 CDT 2018
  • Two side to this hotel, one which seems to be older closest to the cross-roads. I would ask for the side where reception is on next time. (Marcus R)
    Fri Jan 12 07:20:17 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room where the a/c works or one where the window opens (yakadi)
    Sun Oct 22 10:59:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Upstairs Function Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Alternative Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

AgniaAgnia

"Great value for money"

Reviewed April 12, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Very good personnel, exceptional carrot juice for breakfast, great location, comfortable stay, cozy and professional atmosphere, they really walk an extra mile for their clients. Good quality spa center, very good swimming pool, amazing aqua aerobics with Latino guy couch, good rest in the saunas and jakuzzis :)

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MANAGERHTL, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  April 19, 2018

Dear AgniaAgnia, Thank you for your fantastic review. Your feedback is very much appreciated by all of us and keeps us motivated to provide the best hospitality service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again any time. Best Regards, Mare Terri-Voogma, Marketing Manager

signe2018

"Terrible stay"

Reviewed February 04, 2018    Trip type:  Family

I stayed there for Carlson points. I choosed a suite because with toddlers it’s more comfortable. I think because I didn’t pay, they put us in the old part of hotel and it was far away from all. Also the corridors were with lots of wind. And the elevators (with glass part) were so cold inside. It was freezing there after the spa. The room was old fashioned, carpet and sofa were so dirty. I put a blanket on the floor that children could play there. The room had so few lights, it was quite dark. And unfortunately the room was cold as well. I suggest them to change the towels, they were little even for my toddlers. Will never go back there.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rasmus-Rai K, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  February 06, 2018

Dear signe2018, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience. I am sorry to see that our rooms did not meet your expectations. We apologize for concerns you have about your experience at the hotel. Please allow me to comment your remarks: We do not assign rooms by payment method. The suite type you booked is located only in the older part of the hotel. As other suite types were all occupied we couldn`t offer you any other suite. Our reception staff is always eager to assist you with any request, I am really sorry that you did not contact them regarding low temperature in the room as we would have been really happy to assist you with heater or more blankets.Please rest assured that the dirty carpet issue is something that has been already addressed with our Head Housekeeper. I truly hope that your next stay goes smoothly and enjoyable. Hope you will give us one more chance to exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Mare Terri-Voogma Marketing Manager

697gabrielt

"Another comfortable stay at Park Inn property !"

Reviewed January 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I travel a lot for business and always choose Radisson&Park Inn properties . Park Inn by Radisson in Tallin contributed to a pleasant business trip from the welcoming staff at the reception that were always ready to assist me with any requirements I had , the cleaning ladies that made sure my room is refreshed every day to the great food choices on site. A special thanks goes to Daniel for his hospitality and I will, for sure, be returning in the near future. Keep up with the great work.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Herbert B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  January 16, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience. I am flattered to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I will forward your praise to the team and to Daniel. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC