Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt 4 10149 Tallinn Estonia +372 62 88 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1338 traveler reviews

#36 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

270

Very Good

564

Average

331

Poor

121

Terrible

52

Business
265
Couples
379
Solo travel
79
Family
259

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room where the a/c works or one where the window opens (yakadi)
    Sun Oct 22 10:59:30 CDT 2017
  • Corner room suite is nice. (rosienyc2016)
    Mon Sep 18 16:03:34 CDT 2017
  • Only to the new side or a renovated room. Old side rooms are far away from the reception and breakfast hall. (EFHK123)
    Fri Sep 08 21:45:24 CDT 2017
  • We got the handicap room which was a good big space for our kid to play (Hind T)
    Thu Aug 03 07:53:58 CDT 2017
  • Go somewhere else! (TravelingWoman001)
    Sun Jul 09 03:08:51 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Upstairs Function Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Alternative Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

344sannaw
Helsinki, Finland

"POOR QUALITY!"

Reviewed October 20, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Security has dropped, the lifts no longer operate with hotel keys, "open doors" for everyone, rooms are freezing, staff ignore if you try to call heater, SPA = think of a place where there is NO maintenance, NO staff in SPA, breakfast does not include bacon and it has POOR QUALITY. If the bathroom building error are not repaired, there will be MOLD PROBLEMS.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Herbert B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  October 23, 2017

Dear 344sannaw, I am sorry that we didn't manage to meet your expectations during your stay. I would be happy to discuss your feedback in personal. If you wish so, please contact me via email. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager Herbert.bachner@rezidorparkinn.com

ivanpC1807DV
Smederevo, Serbia

"Great location, excellent service"

Reviewed October 10, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Great location (100 m from old town), excellent service and meals (pastries, muffins and carrot juice:), as well as extra activities (gym, pool, sauna, restaurants). (Most) Rooms with a great view, spacious and clean.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Herbert B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  October 11, 2017

Dear ivanpC1807DV, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I will forward your praise to the team. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager

sarmo2017

"Bad service"

Reviewed September 25, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

I was really dissapointed. We were having only one blanket and when we ordered second blanket staff promised to bring it but nothing happened. We have to call three times to get one blanket??? It was allways just promises but nothing happened. Service was far away from Radisson yes i can service philosophy.. This is not even close Radisson service quality that we are used to... Next morning when I was asking about late check out staff wanted to charge 20 euros from it. I have gold level in Club Carlson Hotel Rewards Program so there should not be any extra charge from late check out... I noticed that you are now targeting those cruise (Viking line) passenger's but you should not forget business travellers and club carlson member's I think that your staff need more training about service philosophy and Club Carlson Hotel Rewards Program. I really hope that you improve these things because we really like hotel itself. Location is great near this new trendy kalamaja area..

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Herbert B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear sarmo2017, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your stay with us. I apologize for the disappointing service you have received from us. I will follow up with my colleagues about your experience. I would appreciate if I could discuss your experience in further personally. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager Herbert.bachner@rezidorparkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC