Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt 4 10149 Tallinn Estonia +372 62 88 100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1705 traveler reviews

#38 of 87 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

367

Very Good

696

Average

416

Poor

155

Terrible

71

Business
339
Couples
479
Solo travel
104
Family
348

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The new wing away from the cars. (Eik_Norway)
    Thu Oct 18 01:38:53 CDT 2018
  • We had a street wiew and the towers of "Old Town" As we could not open the window it was not nosie. (Gudny1948)
    Thu Oct 11 01:57:39 CDT 2018
  • If possible take the room high up and you have perhaps a better view (Timo R)
    Tue Oct 02 20:38:36 CDT 2018
  • Highest level (Anleeb)
    Thu Sep 20 04:16:24 CDT 2018
  • Ask for street view, not roof top view. (stulogo1)
    Fri Aug 24 09:42:11 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Standard Queen Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Upstairs Function Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Alternative Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

vilmamatuzeviciute
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Good value!"

Reviewed September 20, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location, very close to the airport. Clean rooms, nice staff and good food. Planning to come back and would recommend it to people for a nice stay in the heart of Tallinn!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Meriton_Park_Inn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  September 23, 2018

Dear vilmamatuzeviciute, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Meriton hotel, Tallinn, and for your feedback. Please also accept our special thanks for the positive comments regarding an accommodation, good food and for nice staff. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests. We would be very happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Meriton hotel! Kind Regards,

AgneP3

"Pleasant stay"

Reviewed September 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Good for family, has baby pool with warmer water and max 60cm depth, big variety of food for breakfast, polite personel, client oriented, very good location as old town is just one hill away, has salt room and sauna.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Meriton_Park_Inn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear AgneP3, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC