Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt 4 10149 Tallinn Estonia +372 62 88 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1441 traveler reviews

#45 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

291

Very Good

605

Average

355

Poor

132

Terrible

59

Business
294
Couples
408
Solo travel
83
Family
289

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the only 4 rooms that have been renovated according to modern Park Inn Concept. (Kurre200)
    Fri Apr 13 06:19:18 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on the new side of the hotel (the same side as the reception) (Danial R)
    Sat Mar 31 10:17:28 CDT 2018
  • I dont know, maybe in the old part. (Erik K)
    Mon Mar 19 09:28:57 CDT 2018
  • Two side to this hotel, one which seems to be older closest to the cross-roads. I would ask for the side where reception is on next time. (Marcus R)
    Fri Jan 12 07:20:17 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room where the a/c works or one where the window opens (yakadi)
    Sun Oct 22 10:59:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Upstairs Function Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Alternative Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Salla L
Tallinn, Estonia

"Nice family vacation"

Reviewed October 18, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Nice location, tidy rooms and a very good breakfast. The spa is also nice with 4 different types of sauna :) We had a very nice stay at the hotel with the children - can highly recommend to family holidays!

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  October 21, 2015

Dear Salla L, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to see that you have fully enjoyed your stay with us and can recommend the hotel to other travellers. You are perfectly right, we are a very good choice for families due to the different facilities that we are offering. Once again, thank you very much for your nice Comments and we are looking very much forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel in Tallinn. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Vivi S

"Relaxing weekend in the city"

Reviewed October 05, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Nice and big hotel on good location. Walking to the old city takes about 10 minutes, nice restaurants also under 50 m from the hotel. The staff was friendly and the breakfast kept the hunger away until lunch or even later. Nice spa and gym.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  October 07, 2015

Dear Vivi S, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to see that we could almost fully satisfy you and thank you very much for recommending our hotel to other travellers. We are already now looking very much forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel during your next trip to Tallinn. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Oleg B
Tallin, Estonia

"Good and quite place"

Reviewed September 25, 2015    Trip type:  Family

We stayed in this hotel for 5 days so what i can say. Comfortable rooms,great location, breakfast. Short distance to reach old town. You can try out a pools with different temperatures, salt and aroma saunas, fish spa treatment.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  October 01, 2015

Dear Oleg B, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to see that you have fully enjoyed your stay with us and we will for sure share your Comments with our staff, for whom this will be an additional motivation. We are already looking forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel during your next visit to Tallinn. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Agne B
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Nice, clean and cozy hotel"

Reviewed September 14, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

The room in which we stayed was very nice and comfortable, good view through the window, not so much noise from the street. Bathroom was clean and spacious. We really enjoyed tasty and generous breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  September 15, 2015

Dear Agnes B, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to see that you have fully enjoyed your stay with us. We are very much looking forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel during your next visit to Tallinn and thank you very much for recommending the hotel to other Travellers. Best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Juha R
Tallinn, Estonia

"Average hotel for average people"

Reviewed September 06, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Nothing special. Standard hotel. Nothing bad, but nothing good. Quite OK location, standard breakfast, standard rooms, standard cleanliness and standard service. This hotel really does not nothing special to offer, but if you look normal hotel for one or two nights this is good choice. I have never visited the spa, so I cannot say anything about it.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  September 11, 2015

Dear Juha R, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We apologize that we could not fully satisfy you during your stay with us but can gurantee you that we are working very hard to improve the overall Quality of the Hotel. We really hope that you will give us a second chance during your next visit to Tallinn so that we can show you our improved Services. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC