Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt 4 10149 Tallinn Estonia +372 62 88 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1403 traveler reviews

#38 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

283

Very Good

587

Average

350

Poor

127

Terrible

56

Business
287
Couples
398
Solo travel
80
Family
277

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Two side to this hotel, one which seems to be older closest to the cross-roads. I would ask for the side where reception is on next time. (Marcus R)
    Fri Jan 12 07:20:17 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room where the a/c works or one where the window opens (yakadi)
    Sun Oct 22 10:59:30 CDT 2017
  • Corner room suite is nice. (rosienyc2016)
    Mon Sep 18 16:03:34 CDT 2017
  • Only to the new side or a renovated room. Old side rooms are far away from the reception and breakfast hall. (EFHK123)
    Fri Sep 08 21:45:24 CDT 2017
  • We got the handicap room which was a good big space for our kid to play (Hind T)
    Thu Aug 03 07:53:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Upstairs Function Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Alternative Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rossano L
Espoo, Finland

"Good hotel but could be made better"

Reviewed November 02, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Time consuming check-in, having to fill guest registration card despite all information was provided during booking. Occupied room was given at first, but problem was quickly resolved and another room was given. The TV didn't work in the new room. A quick call and the engineering came to resolve the problem. No fresh egg station for breakfast, otherwise the selection was quite good. Gym equipment was old and run down; however, the equipment was very good.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  November 05, 2015

Dear Rossano L, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to see that you have generally enjoyed your stay with us and can assure you that we will discuss all your Comments within the management team to further improve our services as well as the overall quality of the hotel. We would be very happy if you would give us a second chance during your next visit to Tallinn. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Julie Anne B
Tallinn, Estonia

"Good general hotel"

Reviewed October 31, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is older but pretty comfortable. Many amenities are available and the Restaurants have very good food at reasonable prices. The staff is generally very helpful. Located very conveniently to Olde Town, the city center, the railway station, etc.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  November 05, 2015

Dear Julie Anne B, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you recommend the hotel to other travellers. We will pass your compliments to our staff and are very sure that this review will be an additional motivation for them. We are already now loking very much forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel during your next visit to Tallinn. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Jari L
Tampere, Finland

"Little above average but has potential"

Reviewed October 20, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

The newer side is good, older part of the hotel is a bit stuffy and in need of a renovation. Especially the bed on the older side is horrible. Hotel staff are nice but the pool/spa personel seem tired and uninterested in service.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  October 22, 2015

Dear Jari L, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. I apologize that you have not fully enjoyed your stay with us and I can assure you that we are working very hard to improve the overall Quality of the Hotel. I still hope that you will give us a second chance during your next visit to Tallinn so that we can show you our improved services. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Salla L
Tallinn, Estonia

"Nice family vacation"

Reviewed October 18, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Nice location, tidy rooms and a very good breakfast. The spa is also nice with 4 different types of sauna :) We had a very nice stay at the hotel with the children - can highly recommend to family holidays!

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  October 21, 2015

Dear Salla L, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to see that you have fully enjoyed your stay with us and can recommend the hotel to other travellers. You are perfectly right, we are a very good choice for families due to the different facilities that we are offering. Once again, thank you very much for your nice Comments and we are looking very much forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel in Tallinn. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Vivi S

"Relaxing weekend in the city"

Reviewed October 05, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Nice and big hotel on good location. Walking to the old city takes about 10 minutes, nice restaurants also under 50 m from the hotel. The staff was friendly and the breakfast kept the hunger away until lunch or even later. Nice spa and gym.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  October 07, 2015

Dear Vivi S, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to see that we could almost fully satisfy you and thank you very much for recommending our hotel to other travellers. We are already now looking very much forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel during your next trip to Tallinn. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC