Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt 4 10149 Tallinn Estonia +372 62 88 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1466 traveler reviews

#44 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

298

Very Good

616

Average

359

Poor

134

Terrible

59

Business
301
Couples
414
Solo travel
88
Family
290

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • not to noise where ever you stay .good windows (kitty37421)
    Thu May 24 04:07:27 CDT 2018
  • Quiet rooms are in the back. (wardnick1)
    Tue May 22 04:03:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask for the only 4 rooms that have been renovated according to modern Park Inn Concept. (Kurre200)
    Fri Apr 13 06:19:18 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on the new side of the hotel (the same side as the reception) (Danial R)
    Sat Mar 31 10:17:28 CDT 2018
  • I dont know, maybe in the old part. (Erik K)
    Mon Mar 19 09:28:57 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Upstairs Function Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Alternative Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Matthias M
Tallinn, Estonia

"Can be noisy from street traffic"

Reviewed December 07, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is quite close to Tallinn´s Old Town and bigger than expected. It offers a broad infrastructure of convenience and a spa above average. But: If you are unlucky, you receive a room on the main road site. If your are most unlucky, this room is in the historic part of the Park Inn, reesulting in below-average room quality and extended walks.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  December 09, 2015

Dear Matthias K, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to see that you generally enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for the positive Comments and we will as well discuss your Comments to improve our Services & the overall Quality of the hotel within our management team. I still hope that you will give us a second chance during your next trip to Tallinn so that we can show you our improved quality. with very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Johanna H
Tallinna, Estonia

"swimming pools"

Reviewed December 07, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Really cold swimming pools, only one small warm hot tub. Rooms average , bed linen in poor condition. Breakfast is brilliant. The hotel lobby gorgeous, the same does not go to the splendor of the room SEPARATE .

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  December 09, 2015

Dear Johanna H, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to see that you generally enjoyed your stay with us and thank you very much for the nice Comments regarding our Breakfast Buffet. We will discuss all your Comments to improve our services within the management team and are looking forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel during your next visit to Tallinn. with very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Ulla K
Tallinn, Estonia

"Nice hotel with spa facilities in Tallinn"

Reviewed December 06, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Nice and tidy hotel in a heart of Tallinn, good service, quite small but tidy and nice spa with sauna and wellness facilities. Wifi connection didn't work very well on a seventh floor and on a breakfast were problems with a coffee machines (they worked very slow causing a long queue on each machine). Also breakfast wasn't very tasty. otherwise very nice hotel with good location.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  December 09, 2015

Dear Ulla K, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to see that you generally enjoyed your stay with us and that you can recommend the hotel to other travellers. We will discuss all your Comments to improve our services within the management team and thank you very much for the positive Comments regarding our spa and wellness facilities, which I will share with my staff. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel during your next visit to Tallinn. with very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Marina P
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Mrs"

Reviewed November 08, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The place is great! The food is very tasty. Actually I was in several hotels in Tallinn, however this one is more than recommended! Only one thing, what I am thinking is to high, is the price in 14 Euros night for parking.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  November 18, 2015

Dear Marina P, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and as well that you recommend the hotel to other travellers. We are very much looking forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel during your next visit to Tallinn. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC