Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt 4 10149 Tallinn Estonia +372 62 88 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1340 traveler reviews

#36 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

270

Very Good

565

Average

332

Poor

121

Terrible

52

Business
265
Couples
381
Solo travel
79
Family
259

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room where the a/c works or one where the window opens (yakadi)
    Sun Oct 22 10:59:30 CDT 2017
  • Corner room suite is nice. (rosienyc2016)
    Mon Sep 18 16:03:34 CDT 2017
  • Only to the new side or a renovated room. Old side rooms are far away from the reception and breakfast hall. (EFHK123)
    Fri Sep 08 21:45:24 CDT 2017
  • We got the handicap room which was a good big space for our kid to play (Hind T)
    Thu Aug 03 07:53:58 CDT 2017
  • Go somewhere else! (TravelingWoman001)
    Sun Jul 09 03:08:51 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Upstairs Function Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Alternative Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Juha R
Tallinn, Estonia

"Average hotel for average people"

Reviewed September 06, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Nothing special. Standard hotel. Nothing bad, but nothing good. Quite OK location, standard breakfast, standard rooms, standard cleanliness and standard service. This hotel really does not nothing special to offer, but if you look normal hotel for one or two nights this is good choice. I have never visited the spa, so I cannot say anything about it.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  September 11, 2015

Dear Juha R, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We apologize that we could not fully satisfy you during your stay with us but can gurantee you that we are working very hard to improve the overall Quality of the Hotel. We really hope that you will give us a second chance during your next visit to Tallinn so that we can show you our improved Services. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Harry P
London, United Kingdom

"Good location but no luxury whatsoever"

Reviewed August 03, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great spa, rooms are average, bathrooms are old and dirty with old dirty tiles and shower curtains. Rooms are overlooked by others so curtains are always closed although they do not block out the sun so are only decorative. No services, food or drink after 22.00. Generally ok if you are staying one night but no longer.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  August 05, 2015

Dear Harry P, first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write this review which will help us to further improve our Services. As I would like to get a bit more Feedback on your stay with us, I would appreciate if you could contact me via - david.mohren@rezidorparkinn.com. We still hope that you will give us a second chance during your next Trip to Tallinn. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC