Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt 4 10149 Tallinn Estonia +372 62 88 100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1561 traveler reviews

#39 of 87 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

335

Very Good

639

Average

378

Poor

144

Terrible

65

Business
319
Couples
438
Solo travel
96
Family
315

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Highest level (Anleeb)
    Thu Sep 20 04:16:24 CDT 2018
  • Ask for street view, not roof top view. (stulogo1)
    Fri Aug 24 09:42:11 CDT 2018
  • Although there is very little traffic noise in the rooms that look out on the street, rooms in the back (we had one) are absolutely quiet. (StrengerMan)
    Fri Jul 20 06:33:51 CDT 2018
  • All their rooms are fantastic, especially their new building. (owolabiolaoluwa136)
    Mon Jul 02 03:13:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask the staff if they can upgrade your room (djmadp)
    Tue Jun 26 01:12:06 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Standard Queen Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Upstairs Function Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Alternative Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

637martinsb
Riga, Latvia

"Park Inn Meriton"

Reviewed April 12, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Good service, clean and fresh facilities as well as excellent SPA area. The restaurant Grill250 offers classic, but tasty meals and the portions are big. Breakfast offered good choice of different products.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  April 13, 2016

Dear 637martinsb, first of all thank you very much for this review. I am very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and can recommend the hotel to other Travellers. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel during your next trip to Tallinn. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Kestutis B
Kaunas, Lithuania

"Great place for work and realaxation"

Reviewed April 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

all services and accomodation is suberb, and plus there is a SPA for maximum relaxation. great location, very close to the old town, the hotel is very clean. happy i could buy some Victoria Secret gifts from the SPA reception

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  April 13, 2016

Dear Kestutis B, first of all thank you very much for this review. I am very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and can recommend the hotel to other Travellers. We thank you as well for the nice Comments about our Offer in the SPA. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel during your next trip to Tallinn. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Warren S
New York, United States

"Stayed here twice-I must like it"

Reviewed April 10, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

I've stayed here twice and the hotel offers alot. It's a slow 10 min walk to the center of the old city in a quiet neighborhood. Very helpful and nice staff. Very clean room. Only had a shower and the bathroom didn't have any shampoo or conditioner, but that was easily obtained.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  April 13, 2016

Dear Warren S, first of all thank you very much for this review. I am very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel during your next trip to Tallinn. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Maria S
Stockholm, Sweden

"Meriton Hotell"

Reviewed March 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good hotell were I often lives. Can recomend! Nice breakfast. Staff is great. Nice SPA. Rooms clean. If there are any problems it´s always solved in a second. It´s close to old town and restaurants etc. Good carparking at the hotell also.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  April 02, 2016

Dear Maria S, first of all thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to see that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and to get such a nice review from a loyal guest like you. We are already now looking very much forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel in Tallinn. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

ruennov
Dubai

"convinient meeting place"

Reviewed March 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

situated near the town centre, you can walk to the old town and visit many different restaurants, bars or clubs. Hotel have many dining places. The staff was very helpfull, parking in the hotel place. Rooms are quiet and convinient

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  March 28, 2016

Dear ruennov, first of all thank you very much for the review. I am very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you can recommend the hotel as a convinient meeting place to other travellers. We are already now looking very much forward to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel in Tallinn. With very best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC