Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt 4 10149 Tallinn Estonia +372 62 88 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1452 traveler reviews

#45 of 85 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

292

Very Good

609

Average

359

Poor

133

Terrible

59

Business
297
Couples
410
Solo travel
86
Family
290

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the only 4 rooms that have been renovated according to modern Park Inn Concept. (Kurre200)
    Fri Apr 13 06:19:18 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on the new side of the hotel (the same side as the reception) (Danial R)
    Sat Mar 31 10:17:28 CDT 2018
  • I dont know, maybe in the old part. (Erik K)
    Mon Mar 19 09:28:57 CDT 2018
  • Two side to this hotel, one which seems to be older closest to the cross-roads. I would ask for the side where reception is on next time. (Marcus R)
    Fri Jan 12 07:20:17 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room where the a/c works or one where the window opens (yakadi)
    Sun Oct 22 10:59:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Upstairs Function Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Alternative Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Helen C

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed August 24, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

A lovely comfortable hotel, very near to the Old Town. Great facilities, and excellent choice of food for breakfast. Very highly recommended. Very nice café serving a good selection of food and drink. The staff were very nice indeed.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

kasaiy2016

"Nice alternative for Tallinn"

Reviewed July 26, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel is very close to the old city, but not in the city. Thus it is not crowded and you can stay silently. There are several restaurants which are not so expensive like in the old city. But many group tourists are in the hotel. So if you are unlucky, you have a amount of tourists in front of the check-in counter.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  August 19, 2016

Dear kasaiy2016, thanks for the nice Comments and we hope that you will choose us as well in the future. best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Sari-Stajevic T
Tallinn, Estonia

"Hotel parking is not free for the hotel guests"

Reviewed July 13, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Hotel is fine, rooms are clean, breakfast is excellent. Hotel parking is not included in the price of the room ( 15e per night ), so we had to pay extra for it. We stayed one night, so it was OK, but for many nights it would be too much.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  July 14, 2016

Dear Sari-Stajevic T, thanks for the review and your Comments. We are first of all very happy to see that you have generally enjoyed your stay with us and thank you very much for the high rating for the cleanliness as this is very important for us. As to the parking, we think that we are very well positioned with our parking price in Tallinn and we give every customer the choice to park outside or in the parking garage for the same price. We still hope that you will choose us again next time. best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC