Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt 4 10149 Tallinn Estonia +372 62 88 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1453 traveler reviews

#45 of 85 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

293

Very Good

609

Average

359

Poor

133

Terrible

59

Business
298
Couples
410
Solo travel
86
Family
290

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the only 4 rooms that have been renovated according to modern Park Inn Concept. (Kurre200)
    Fri Apr 13 06:19:18 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on the new side of the hotel (the same side as the reception) (Danial R)
    Sat Mar 31 10:17:28 CDT 2018
  • I dont know, maybe in the old part. (Erik K)
    Mon Mar 19 09:28:57 CDT 2018
  • Two side to this hotel, one which seems to be older closest to the cross-roads. I would ask for the side where reception is on next time. (Marcus R)
    Fri Jan 12 07:20:17 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room where the a/c works or one where the window opens (yakadi)
    Sun Oct 22 10:59:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Upstairs Function Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Alternative Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

IMED61

"Nice hotel with excelent fitness and aqua center but poor room service"

Reviewed May 13, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Nice hotel with excellent fitness and aqua center including different saunas and real swimming pool. Perfect location, correct personal in the lobby. Very useful water heater in the room. There only weak point was lot of dust everywhere in the room. We had impression that the room did not see the vacuum cleaner for weeks or months.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MANAGERHTL, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  May 16, 2018

Dear IMED61, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the location of the hotel, wellness and sporting facilities and service at the reception. We would like to sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with the room you were in. Our goal is to provide each guest with a positively unforgettable experience, it saddens us to know we fell short of this goal with you. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC