Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt 4 –  10149 –  Tallinn –  Estonia –  +372 62 88 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1100 traveler reviews

#33 of 82 hotels in Tallinn

thumbs_up 67% of travelers recommend

Excellent

239

Very Good

467

Average

260

Poor

98

Terrible

36

Business
214
Couples
309
Solo travel
67
Family
207

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are good (raajkap)
    Thu Nov 17 19:49:11 CST 2016
  • Side rooms are quieter!? (MRonaldSmith)
    Wed Nov 16 20:05:55 CST 2016
  • new side of the hotel (maikkis164)
    Sun Oct 30 23:13:24 CDT 2016
  • Stay away from oldest standard rooms. (Timo K)
    Sat Oct 29 06:39:29 CDT 2016
  • I do not advise 7th floor (guest301030)
    Mon Oct 24 09:32:21 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Upstairs Function Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Alternative Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

722sandrod
Valletta, Malta

"Excellent experience"

Reviewed December 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel location near old city centre, Good food, Cleanliness and friendly staff. hotel facilities such as the gym,Saunas and Pool Excellent. Also conference facilities and internet were very good.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  December 08, 2016

Dear 722sandrod, We appreciate your feedback and taking time writing about your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next stay. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager

Peter V
Antwerp

"mixed experience"

Reviewed December 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The food and the services were very good. Nice to have a spa center in the hotel with a variety of saunas. But it was very noisy on Saturday evening (there was a party going on downstairs). I had a room with a double door leading to the next room and this was not isolated properly (so very noisy) The room was not cleaned daily. Despite my own efforts to save water (reuse towel), towels were taken away each day.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  December 06, 2016

Dear Peter V, We appreciate your feedback and taking time writing about your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding cleanliness in your room. We will review the cleaning procedures with our housekeeping to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn by Radisson standards. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC