Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt 4 10149 Tallinn Estonia +372 62 88 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1309 traveler reviews

#35 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

267

Very Good

555

Average

325

Poor

114

Terrible

48

Business
256
Couples
373
Solo travel
77
Family
250

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Corner room suite is nice. (rosienyc2016)
    Mon Sep 18 16:03:34 CDT 2017
  • Only to the new side or a renovated room. Old side rooms are far away from the reception and breakfast hall. (EFHK123)
    Fri Sep 08 21:45:24 CDT 2017
  • We got the handicap room which was a good big space for our kid to play (Hind T)
    Thu Aug 03 07:53:58 CDT 2017
  • Go somewhere else! (TravelingWoman001)
    Sun Jul 09 03:08:51 CDT 2017
  • Room 429 has great views of Toompea (AussieNarelle)
    Mon Jul 03 08:07:15 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Upstairs Function Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Alternative Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ivanpC1807DV
Smederevo, Serbia

"Great location, excellent service"

Reviewed October 10, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Great location (100 m from old town), excellent service and meals (pastries, muffins and carrot juice:), as well as extra activities (gym, pool, sauna, restaurants). (Most) Rooms with a great view, spacious and clean.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Herbert B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  October 11, 2017

Dear ivanpC1807DV, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I will forward your praise to the team. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC