Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Toompuiestee 27 / Paldiski mnt 4 10149 Tallinn Estonia +372 62 88 100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1559 traveler reviews

#39 of 87 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

333

Very Good

639

Average

378

Poor

144

Terrible

65

Business
318
Couples
437
Solo travel
96
Family
315

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Highest level (Anleeb)
    Thu Sep 20 04:16:24 CDT 2018
  • Ask for street view, not roof top view. (stulogo1)
    Fri Aug 24 09:42:11 CDT 2018
  • Although there is very little traffic noise in the rooms that look out on the street, rooms in the back (we had one) are absolutely quiet. (StrengerMan)
    Fri Jul 20 06:33:51 CDT 2018
  • All their rooms are fantastic, especially their new building. (owolabiolaoluwa136)
    Mon Jul 02 03:13:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask the staff if they can upgrade your room (djmadp)
    Tue Jun 26 01:12:06 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Standard Queen Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Upstairs Function Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Alternative Entrance at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Mertion Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

vilmamatuzeviciute
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Good value!"

Reviewed September 20, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location, very close to the airport. Clean rooms, nice staff and good food. Planning to come back and would recommend it to people for a nice stay in the heart of Tallinn!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Meriton_Park_Inn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review  September 23, 2018

Dear vilmamatuzeviciute, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Meriton hotel, Tallinn, and for your feedback. Please also accept our special thanks for the positive comments regarding an accommodation, good food and for nice staff. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests. We would be very happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Meriton hotel! Kind Regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC