Park Inn by Radisson Malmö

Sjömansgatan 2 211 19 Malmo Sweden +46 (40) 6286000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 733 traveler reviews

#13 of 36 hotels in Malmo

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

266

Very Good

340

Average

98

Poor

19

Terrible

10

Business
216
Couples
239
Solo travel
31
Family
142

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • do not go to this hotel if you want 4 star service (leonyman)
    Mon Jan 22 06:10:49 CST 2018
  • Coffee comes in cans, but you can always ask for a cappuccino or latte. (Anja1967)
    Fri Jan 12 23:29:09 CST 2018
  • high floor facing north (Easybob2014)
    Fri Dec 22 10:04:54 CST 2017
  • Room 223 is a bad room for wifi connection. (Sterling E)
    Mon Oct 30 08:12:19 CDT 2017
  • High up with a view over the bridge (chardoro)
    Fri Jul 14 00:43:54 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos photo2.jpg photo0.jpg Comfortable beds IMG_20180317_180543_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Malena J

"Okey"

Reviewed August 04, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Okey hotel. Quiet surroundings. God to stay with dog. Okey breakfast. Nothing fancy, but nothing problematic either over all. Beds were very close to each other even though separate. Would've been nice with more space between when travelling with someone else than partner. Fairly firm beds, a bit too firm for me. Walking distance to car parking, parking can only be payed by credit card.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tuğrul Y
Istanbul, Turkey

"Park-Inn Hotel Malmö experience"

Reviewed June 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn is not far from the city center (15 minute by walk) and very close to the seaside. A silent place so can have a well-sleep. Staff are polite and friendly. Room rates are very good. Ideal for business trip. For couples and touristical purposes, wardrobe can be a problem.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alessandro B
Kalmar, Sweden

"Nice hotel, bit far from the center"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is quite new, very clean, well maintained. Good breakfast buffet. Rooms are good, fair amount of space. A bit far from the center but if the weather is good, a 15 mins walk in Malmö is ok. Area is safe to walk also in the late evenings.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC